Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Cid

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby Cid » July 2nd, 2010, 8:27 am

Damien wrote:People who vote for pnm loss but want more out of the pp than their original party :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yu hit de nail on de head......dem men is real kix sah

Cid

Postby Cid » July 2nd, 2010, 8:35 am

RASC wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
RadeonHD wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland.

Sir you are 10000% correct

this is all that matters. RASC can cry from now till 2015 it won't change the fact that Kamla has a 2/3 Constitutional Majority.

The PNM is history they won't see office again.

By 2015 Kamla would have changed our constitution to that of the US constitution or something very similar as she has promised. And the PNM will never win because the UNC will always get the popular vote and 2 term president will eliminate problems like Panday and Manning. Those who power hungry and don't want to leave.

The American constitution is known as the greatest document ever written by man.

But the Majority vote doesn't elect the president of the US. Hell the people don't technically elect the leader, the electoral college does (thanks to the 12 Amendment and the idea of an indirect election). If UNC were to adopt a system similar to the US based on population concentration and number of electoral seats... the PNM will win every election because they control the most densely populated areas.

Sorry kid you have no clue what you are talking about.

They have no idea what they're talking about.
I always hearing this "US constitutional" talk :roll:

Expand on the highlighted cause they will never grasp that...

hahahahahhahahahaah pappy u was sleeping last election or wa????
the only thing the pnm controlling is de space between their legs where their testicles used to be......

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 2nd, 2010, 11:53 am

crash dummy wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Cjruckus u's a kant or wha? What kind of idiotic statement is that!

Brazil ftw :)

Oh plz a set of mickey mouse teams they playing and beating up. They have yet to face a formidable opponent in this WC.

Argentina/Spain FTW!!!!

Spain=

Argentina=
+

BRAZIL=

What is the name of the song? Dont cry for me Argentina? We have to change that to Brazil!!!!! ROFLMAO
BOMBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.. MICKEY MOUSE I SAYYYYYYY
*talk nah.. uh cahtalk* lolol

Postby Monk BANzai » July 2nd, 2010, 2:00 pm

eliteauto wrote:whist many of you wish to castigate CJ, Pios and RASC, exactly how long is the "well PNM was dey" excuse gonna last? Apparently some members of Parliament (like the AG) still think they are in opposition or are simply not aware that they are in Gov't and thus are responsible for getting the job done. After an overwhelming landslide at the polls the new Prime Minister stated there would be no honeymoon period yet stiil I have seen no decisive action being done to address pressing issues of crime, inflation(which has risen since the PP's tenure) etc. granted I expect there will be reviews and Ministers must be brought up to speed so they can begin working but almost all State enterprises are operating without boards.
It appears the PP were the least prepared to win so now they are shell shocked, wake up ppl there is no more "blame PNM" excuses it's PP time now and the onus rests squarely on their shoulders.

PPl voted for change not exchange :idea:

puts on *anti black cloaking device....

right my name is Raj...so....why arth thou talking so much sense this day? Interestingly...i sat at a tender viewing this week and THAT what yu just typed was said by a PS Executive assistant...Its time to syop talking and start to work.

There is no problem in saying "The previous regime had some great programs in place blah blah blah" but dont say "We willdo X Y and Z" and yet you putting a man with a VERY Dubious past with more and more power.

I cudnt care IF the strategy is to "woo those of "that ikle" to us so that in the first 5 yrs we garner thier support/business" that is common for ANY political party comin into power, and it makes sense. Convince the other side that we still love them and boost the image of the entire run... BUT!! what i do care about is the nonsensical decisions tht the present Govt and the PRess that they have in their pocket are doing.

Its comical at best. You have ministers with ZERO training in protocol....ZERO training in Project Management and ZERO training in foresight (mind you the previous clique of nannytwats had the same prolem) and for a Party that is SO talent heavy, you'd expect better. And you cant give the "time will tell" line. As a party YOU inherited the crime rate...as a party YOU inherited the near $1 Billion spend on a stadium (though, im sure they ONLY now realizing that the same Party supporters/Financiers are the same ppl on thier list to "call and find out where the money gone"), as a party its YOU that inherited piss poor Community development and sport...so doh fackin cry now!! grease up and take yuh bull like a Champ! FIX IT!! thais wah my Tax going towards!!

Take Clico as an example...under all the fight that they fight to end clico....Clico is STILL making a profit!! and this is from sheer "off the street business" im talking in excess of $20MILLION a month (before expenses) a Govt inherit that GOLDMINE, and what....im sure they will still paly it down given that the equivalent HCU is still in the dog house, owning even the ants that the buildings are on now. Where is the action on that?

You have the PRIME of the caribbean asking you WHERE IS THE ONLINES COMMERCE SOLUTION?....if there was any time to act on that is NOW....but yet ppl spinning top in mud wondering who we should put as acting PM?

You have the CoP running RINGS around you over the CoP appointment....come out strr8!!! They want someonoe that has been on the payrool for a while now that the " " can continue to control!!! BALLS UP!! show your "WE WILL RISE"NESS!!!!

stop hemming and horring.....and get the job done!!

[/cloak]

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 2nd, 2010, 4:04 pm

So we all agreed that democracy has failed in TT? Ent some Muslims was saying that the other day that democracy cannot work?

Postby Cjruckus » July 2nd, 2010, 10:53 pm

the AG takes the cake... and I thought COP people were the brains

Postby eliteauto » July 2nd, 2010, 11:12 pm

the AG still in opposition and is still the lawyer for ITEC it seems

Postby Cjruckus » July 2nd, 2010, 11:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:the AG still in opposition and is still the lawyer for ITEC it seems

it is really looking so. But this is what happens when a party lacks a vision and leadership. I am surprised so many people bought into their Manifesto. The Manifesto basically said, lets make trinidad a better place, but it did not list HOW they were going to do it.

So this is why the PP is in the rut they are in... They did not have a plan..The 120 Day plan was a well marketed empty glass.

Postby eliteauto » July 2nd, 2010, 11:27 pm

Cjruckus wrote:The 120 Day plan was a well marketed empty glass.

well it needs to be cause if Kamla see a full glass.........well............. :|

Postby Cjruckus » July 2nd, 2010, 11:39 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:The 120 Day plan was a well marketed empty glass.

well it needs to be cause if Kamla see a full glass.........well............. :|

Postby eliteauto » July 2nd, 2010, 11:47 pm

Postby Cjruckus » July 2nd, 2010, 11:50 pm

eliteauto wrote:Image

look Kamla

Jason45

Postby Jason45 » July 3rd, 2010, 12:02 am

Cjruckus wrote:the AG takes the cake... and I thought COP people were the brains

D man like he ready to trip off :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Jason45 on July 3rd, 2010, 12:22 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby De Dragon » July 3rd, 2010, 12:09 am

pioneer wrote:Well said Banzai

But it much easier to play the "is dem fault" card than face the truth and DO SOMETHING about it.

Bring in the US/British Military...let them set up camp here...who cares...yes they go come n rape we arse...

I go certainly feel a bit safer in times of war/attack.

As a Prime Minister has he/she/it made ANY appeal to external forces for HELP with our crime situation?...or that eh botherin dem cuz all dey chiren done in miami, london and manchester?

or hor...right
:? :?
Like you does really jes' type anyting dat come into yuh head?

Postby eliteauto » July 3rd, 2010, 12:13 am

But it much easier to play the "is dem fault" card than face the truth and DO SOMETHING about it.

Bring in the US/British Military...let them set up camp here...who cares...yes they go come n rape we arse...

As a Prime Minister has he/she/it made ANY appeal to external forces for HELP with our crime situation?...or that eh botherin dem cuz all dey chiren done in miami, london and manchester?

or hor...right

so he could be AG :shock:

Postby Cjruckus » July 3rd, 2010, 12:49 am

eliteauto wrote:

or hor...right

so he could be AG :shock:

For Real

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 3rd, 2010, 9:44 am

Interesting headlines today. Discuss amongst yaselves :)

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 3rd, 2010, 9:45 am

The prophetess gone to Waka Waka

Postby Cjruckus » July 3rd, 2010, 10:27 pm

eyephone wrote:Interesting headlines today. Discuss amongst yaselves :)

people buy the newsday?

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 4th, 2010, 12:46 am

Yeah a lot of people buy newsday..check the mfo poll.

Ah hope you eh hating on the Newsday because it exposing the corruption of the pnm?Next thing is Sasha Mohammed getting discredited too.

..ah remember Panday callin for a boycott of newsday...hmmmm
Last edited by doc123 on July 4th, 2010, 12:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 4th, 2010, 12:53 am

Jason45 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:the AG takes the cake... and I thought COP people were the brains

So people vex when the AG ruffing up the Grenadian Police Commish for he failures? I thought action was needed! Look how the Trini Deputy Commish and The NatSec Minister already have measures in place with regard to "d chuch" in the hill....2 man get arrested already...allyuh eh glad? didn't even some vigilante action from the locals like what some people was suggesting.

Man made laws FTL, Democracy sux!...time for Bluefete to institute a theocracy in the land...check bakr, he had a plan in 1990/

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 4th, 2010, 12:56 am

Cjruckus wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Image

look Kamla

Whey d vid with the pnm granny getting on bad with the 2 young boys inna the election rally? let's show how the pnm does party CJ :drinking:

Postby Monk BANzai » July 4th, 2010, 12:56 am

^^ we had a plan for Bakr too!! but Knolly Clarke Thwarted that.....

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 4th, 2010, 12:58 am

doc123 wrote:
Jason45 wrote:

So people vex when the AG ruffing up the Grenadian Police Commish for he failures? I thought action was needed! Look how the Trini Deputy Commish and The NatSec Minister already have measures in place with regard to "d chuch" in the hill....2 man get arrested already...allyuh eh glad? didn't even some vigilante action from the locals like what some people was suggesting.

Allyuh called for it...when the police and army start they business on allyuh...doh complain eh.

Man made laws FTL, Democracy sux!...time for Bluefete to institute a theocracy in the land...check bakr, he had a plan in 1990/

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 4th, 2010, 1:01 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ we had a plan for Bakr too!! but Knolly Clarke Thwarted that.....

Ah go take the wuk^ will be my pleasure. :drinking:

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2010, 11:22 am

So apparently...
The UNC/COP presented its candidates this past Friday at the Mid-Centre Mall
Of the 134 potential places...they had a WHOPPING 24 on display.

Mean while in Chag. west Trinidad, the PNM had on display ALL 134 candidates ready for Local elections.

He said that at its election launch on Friday night at the Mid-Centre Mall, the People's Partnership presented a mere two dozen candidates because the (UNC and COP) could not complete "the horse-trading and bartering".

"And they have the gall to admit to tell you (the country) that," Rowley said.

By contrast, he said, the PNM "burnt the midnight oil" and was able to present a full slate of 134 candidates.

"I understand that they intend to send 32 corpses (COP) against the PNM in the East/West Corridor. We will beat all of them!" he declared, adding that they would be beaten whenever they emerged.

Rowley said the incompetence of the government was already evident.

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2010, 11:34 am

I honestly don't think the PP stand a chance come local elections. The PNM already holds 9/14 regional corp. plus they haven't even finished the allocation of the remaining 110 candidates. Will they even be able to fight for all positions?

The PP won on the foolishness of the Manning led PNM not on their own merit or ability to lead. So far we have not seen any major developments on...ANYTHING, none of the 120 day plan initiatives have been started

...and to make matters worse Dooks just released a statement that "revenue is declining and we're gona have to severely post-pone or shelve the promises made on the campaign trail." http://newsday.co.tt/news/0,123479.html (were you really that surprised???)

Anyway that's my Monday "TOTE" contribution... 5 ppl were killed over the weekend despite the "lockdown" ...buh yuh know how those sour grapes go--->

Postby Chimera » July 5th, 2010, 11:55 am

RASC wrote:I honestly don't think

Fixed.

but honestly, you pnm supporting, brasil flag waving, immigration ducking waste of time, your predictions always seem to be wrong, so who cares?

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2010, 12:25 pm

The rebuilding process is well underway. Good Stuff!
The country needs a strong united opposition.

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2010, 12:41 pm

pioneer wrote:ah yes...UNC done back-pedaling on their "promises"

and allyuh find this acceptable

i don't

When I kept saying "HOW" they gonna afford these things, they shouted to me that through x,y,z fiscal policies, gas and oil money we safe.

Now the reality is finally settling in. The UNC has not outlines anything to spur economic movement. The economy is slowly grinding to a halt and all Dooks can do is say "welllll ummmm"

He's bound because this is what the PP built their campaign on. "No new big projects"

:? This Christmas will be an eye opener for many. That will be the tipping point IMHO.
I expect it to be one of the slowest in a few years due to economic stagnation.