Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

ru$$ell

Re: Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

Postby ru$$ell » June 29th, 2010, 6:41 pm

just saw the vid from another angle,very disturbing.

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » June 29th, 2010, 6:44 pm

Last edited by GReddy23 on June 29th, 2010, 6:48 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby RASC » June 29th, 2010, 6:44 pm

Trying to watch the show but they keep showin the clip...not trying to see that nuh :/

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » June 29th, 2010, 6:50 pm

yuh didn't think a small shop like that would be so equip with technology huh

Postby Chimera » June 29th, 2010, 6:58 pm

RASC didnt you make a thread specifically to complain about the government?

Can't you keep your complaints to that thread instead of littering every single thread with it?

Postby RASC » June 29th, 2010, 7:01 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:RASC didnt you make a thread specifically to complain about the government?

Can't you keep your complaints to that thread instead of littering every single thread with it?

This is not littering.

It is keeping the people aware of the situation at hand and the inability of this gov't to act swiftly on the burning issues of the day.

It's a democracy for a reason.

Postby Chimera » June 29th, 2010, 7:05 pm

RASC wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:RASC didnt you make a thread specifically to complain about the government?

This is not littering.

It is keeping the people aware of the situation at hand and the inability of this gov't to act swiftly on the burning issues of the day.

It's a democracy for a reason.

family of yours?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMMdam7zAk0

kevcam

Postby kevcam » June 29th, 2010, 7:07 pm

kevcam

Postby kevcam » June 29th, 2010, 7:08 pm

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 29th, 2010, 7:08 pm

every1 of u who taking a political stance on this talking out of ur @ss - ah police vehicle jes pass dey b4 it happen & theses guys still committed d crime so wtf u want a govt 30days old to do or even if d pnm was still in power what cud they or anybody cud have done that wud have prevented this crime of opportunity , some of u who really have nothing useful to say shud stop posting a pack of crap ...

*puts on a very resistant flame suit ... :|

Postby Chimera » June 29th, 2010, 7:13 pm

I doh mind they posting they political stuff u know, but why must you litter every single thread with your views and opinions?

You made a thread specifically to bash the PP, why don't you keep all your comments in there?

Are you looking for attention?

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » June 29th, 2010, 7:14 pm

Saw dis reel sad.....

ivar

Postby ivar » June 29th, 2010, 7:22 pm

wat de hell dese ppl real f-inn boldface...steupzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz\
nah dred dat real real sad....

Postby RASC » June 29th, 2010, 7:46 pm

I find it very convenient that we must now leave politics out of murders/crimes/injustices of the people of T&T

I think the more we bring it into the discussion, the more likely POSITIVE change will take place.

I say NO to removing politics from the crime agenda.

aidan

Postby aidan » June 29th, 2010, 9:21 pm

RASC stop trashing threads with political garbage nah. Keep it to one. Last thread get locked for ppl posting trash. An innocent man get killed, and those videos real sad to watch. But I hope they catch them and bring them to justice.

Postby Damien » June 29th, 2010, 9:25 pm

those three bandits should be stoned to death in public view this sheit have to stop, it could of been any of us

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2010, 9:25 pm

those perpetrators had 8 years of pnm plans, initiatives, caring, governance to learn, grow, train, get ideas, and probably perfect their art.

the bandits grow up under teh pnm,
the police learn to be lakadasical under the pnm,

pp now inherit them,, and it would take time to rectify both systems

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » June 29th, 2010, 9:30 pm

I feel sick just looking at this video......wayeee......wtf really wrong with people dred!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 29th, 2010, 10:05 pm

Man 3 crazy looking indian did this?

Real sad video....

So Ian Alleyne went to the murderer home in Bamboo and found him in a room......

Nice job crime watch!!!!

Postby Sky » June 29th, 2010, 10:10 pm

RASC wrote:I find it very convenient that we must now leave politics out of murders/crimes/injustices of the people of T&T

I think the more we bring it into the discussion, the more likely POSITIVE change will take place.

Well lemme jump in now with the same stance I had when PNM was in power. Is not the gov't fault that the moral values of society break down to this point. Kamla and Jack could spend ha;f the budget fighting crime. They could import who they want, bring in the entire scotland yard staff, buy equipment then bring in prople to use it. They could do all that and crime would still be here. Why? because people just don't give a fk
The reason crime here is the same reason PNM was helpless, same reason UNC helpless now, and THE SAME REASON A MAN ACTUALLY HAVE TO OFFER A REWARD TO GET SUSPECTS TURNED IN. SUSPECTS CAUGHT ON A VIDEO THAT CAPTURED THE LAST MOMENTS OF THEIR VICTIM'S LIFE. Anyone actually get that? If someone know these men, see that video and don't call in unless there's a reward, they're animals as well.
It's us, we're the problem. From throwing a nuggle wrapper outside the car window to mass murder. It's us, it was always us and it will always be us.
Panday had it right over a decade ago. Fix criME first.

Have children listening to 50 cent then shocked that they bussin shots now? Fuckouttahere.

rx30

Postby rx30 » June 29th, 2010, 10:13 pm

It really hurts to look @ these videos.
R.I.P. Kishore.

Postby Damien » June 29th, 2010, 10:16 pm

Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:I find it very convenient that we must now leave politics out of murders/crimes/injustices of the people of T&T

Well lemme jump in now with the same stance I had when PNM was in power. Is not the gov't fault that the moral values of society break down to this point. Kamla and Jack could spend ha;f the budget fighting crime. They could import who they want, bring in the entire scotland yard staff, buy equipment then bring in prople to use it. They could do all that and crime would still be here. Why? because people just don't give a fk
The reason crime here is the same reason PNM was helpless, same reason UNC helpless now, and THE SAME REASON A MAN ACTUALLY HAVE TO OFFER A REWARD TO GET SUSPECTS TURNED IN. SUSPECTS CAUGHT ON A VIDEO THAT CAPTURED THE LAST MOMENTS OF THEIR VICTIM'S LIFE. Anyone actually get that? If someone know these men, see that video and don't call in unless there's a reward, they're animals as well.
It's us, we're the problem. From throwing a nuggle wrapper outside the car window to mass murder. It's us, it was always us and it will always be us.
Panday had it right over a decade ago. Fix criME first.

Have children listening to 50 cent then shocked that they bussin shots now? Fuckouttahere.

well said

Postby RASC » June 29th, 2010, 11:01 pm

Sorry for my ignorance...but who's the minister of national security?

Why is he/she so mum on the recent wave of murders?

8 in 36 hours
5 in 24 hours

50+ for June...making it possibly the bloodiest month so far this year...

What's going on? :?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 29th, 2010, 11:25 pm

Wow.. Just look at the reality of our lives in those videos!!
This is not just the reality of a few, but all of us. Anyone of us could stare down the barrel of a gun at any given moment.

Sad that someone's father, someone's brother, someone's son has to die on the cold ground alone. Clasping his chest and not a loved one's hand.

FU(K this WORLD!! FU(K this LIFE!!

Cid

Postby Cid » June 29th, 2010, 11:30 pm

RASC keep it for the nex ched nah....have a lill respect nah.....oh gosh man

why u so intent on bashing de new government so, u never talk dem talk when de last government fail for 7 yrs..... at least keep it for your ched..

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » June 29th, 2010, 11:40 pm

bounty hunting shud be legalized inna d trinidad for criminals wanted for murders! i would finally get to be what i always wanted to be...a SNIPER. Headshot

area6

Postby area6 » June 29th, 2010, 11:54 pm

not to kill them men h,,,is to beat them senseless and drop them back in society then let society deal with them,,,,,,,,and let them hang there selves and take there own lives and feel what it feels like

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 30th, 2010, 12:13 am

They should be stoned to death by a public audience.....

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » June 30th, 2010, 1:36 am

Fellas let them take the car, hopefully you can recover your car minus the rims and music.
Spend your money on a vehicle recover system. It have plenty on the market, most cheaper than your chrome rims or your mono block.

In the other video, he mentioned that the parents trying to ship the boy out, they should get a serious curtass and some jail time. They need to stiffen the laws for aiding and abetting especially when the crimes this serious.

RIP

starscream00

Postby starscream00 » June 30th, 2010, 1:52 am

R.I.P. so sad to watch..sigh.. :(