Re: SALEEN S7 twin turbo in trinidad !!

Postby Captainzaak » October 5th, 2010, 1:39 pm

Not to my taste, Looks like a three plums matchbox IMO :|

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 5th, 2010, 1:58 pm

D owner of that car laffin at alll ah allyuh, allyuh goin googey eyes over he ting...good god, its jus a car

Centric

Postby Centric » February 16th, 2011, 11:59 am

ok this goes back and forth. the reg. plate looks edited and can anyone explain the orange McLaren behind it? where in Trinidad has blue and green lines in a parking lot? and since the S7 is confirmed to be in Trinidad licensed PCR 17, where is the McLaren?

tool-band

Postby tool-band » February 16th, 2011, 12:25 pm

teddyboi123 wrote:ok this goes back and forth. the reg. plate looks edited and can anyone explain the orange McLaren behind it? where in Trinidad has blue and green lines in a parking lot? and since the S7 is confirmed to be in Trinidad licensed PCR 17, where is the McLaren?

hhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahh photoshop buddy google it it will change your world

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 17th, 2011, 1:54 am

^^^^wow....from where you come out man..??? lol

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 17th, 2011, 2:05 am

tool-band wrote:
teddyboi123 wrote:ok this goes back and forth. the reg. plate looks edited and can anyone explain the orange McLaren behind it? where in Trinidad has blue and green lines in a parking lot? and since the S7 is confirmed to be in Trinidad licensed PCR 17, where is the McLaren?

hhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahh photoshop buddy google it it will change your world

holee sheet is u...

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » February 17th, 2011, 10:25 am

you not too smart eh?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 18th, 2011, 7:47 am

shogun wrote:Tuners doh sleep,eventually someone will have pics.

You talking...tuner does have news flash like dat !

shimon

Postby shimon » February 18th, 2011, 7:55 am

devrat wrote:I got a pic of it park up against the grey wall with the UNC poster

Ahahahahahah my ballz my ballz ahahah good one horse trust me ahahahahaha u real idle horse if ever u in south i go buy u a box ah fowl just for that lol

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » February 18th, 2011, 10:53 pm

Spotted this afternoon.