missy#1 wrote:Thanks rainman...what happen Dev u alright???
MG Man wrote:BUTTOCKS
biggy82 wrote:MG Man wrote:BUTTOCKS
u and rainman on a first-name basis then?
biggy82 wrote:MG Man wrote:BUTTOCKS
u and rainman on a first-name basis then?
devrat wrote:MG = M.I.A, Lola = M.I.A................nah.............wait
tr1ad wrote:lola seh she run out ah amens to powder she neck an pennywise was closed.....
maybe next time fuh sure
next time eh
rainman wrote: lola was not missed.
lola.308 wrote:lmao @ posts....but pios fcuk you eh, you coulda turn round fuh meh....that wasn't fartr1ad wrote:lola seh she run out ah amens to powder she neck an pennywise was closed.....
maybe next time fuh sure
next time eh
no I sent my sister to by it and she bring johnson and johnsonthat does cake up on yuh neck
lmao @ posts....but pios fcuk you eh, you coulda turn round fuh meh....that wasn't far
rainman wrote:pioneer wrote:badman doh need stamp
well walk with yuh immigration officer then.
pioneer wrote:-ve
lola.308 wrote:devrat wrote:lmao @ posts....but pios fcuk you eh, you coulda turn round fuh meh....that wasn't far
Duh!!!!! two's company, third wheel and all that........
I beg to disagree .....2's company and 3's a party
p.s. rainmain, I'm sorry but in a rush to go to church I forgot to spell "buy" correctly. I apologize.
nismotrinidappa wrote:hi guys,
who/ what is a racoon hunter? we have racoons in trinidad?
wagonrunner wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:hi guys,
bhai, this is one of the maps from the brochure
~Vēġó~ wrote:very informative map there!!!! nice nice!!
nismotrinidappa wrote:wagonrunner wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:hi guys,
bhai, this is one of the maps from the brochure
scene.. a lot of the spots are near the beach eg maracas manzanilla. i ndont think i ever saw any before. what equipment do you use to catch them?