hottgyul wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that some ladies don't like the pu-c sucked?
Cus ah cyah believe this
ofcourse not,it just means they talk to me first and notice mih mouth smelling stink soooooooooo imagine mih pu-c...................aint gonna happen
foss wrote:where ah waz tuh wukk beefour, dey seh salt an fresh nuts does mek yuh bull lik ah champiun
hottgyul wrote:rollingstock wrote:hottgyul wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that some ladies don't like the pu-c sucked?
Cus ah cyah believe this
ofcourse not,it just means they talk to me first and notice mih mouth smelling stink soooooooooo imagine mih pu-c...................aint gonna happen
My God Girl TMI
Smokey wrote:That ting does take my 8" easy easy and want more!"
lola.308 wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
prove it
Smokey wrote:Some myths that i've heard and what experiences have proven:
Short girls (like the one in my avatar) have short pum pum - FALSE (That ting does take my 8" easy easy and want more!"
hottgyul wrote:heyyyyyyyy, one at a time
Mg, so i hear![]()
foss, *looks down* a lil bit, depends on the sucker![]()
is true that if them wash the nannie with blue soap it does get back tight
rollingstock wrote:hottgyul wrote:rollingstock wrote:hottgyul wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that some ladies don't like the pu-c sucked?
Cus ah cyah believe this
My God Girl TMI
Want some
or Wha?
foss wrote:is it true, that if you don't use it.. you lose it?
jhonnieblue wrote:is true that if u cum in a girl bumbum that uh boy could get infected??![]()
lola.308 wrote:zcarz wrote:lola.308 wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
prove it
I'd love to but for the sake of the thread I'd like to keep it a myth and not confirm it![]()
nah nah I just cleared my pm box....or u could email me d pix....while taking d pic yuh could place yuh middle finger next to it in a sorta "flip off" motion......thanks for you co-operation
kl122 wrote:jucking before sex will work, but try doing 300 kegels or the pc flutter, you will not disappoint! saw that on a sex show on cable, man use to break in two seconds, wife get frustrated, sex became a thing of the past until the sex therapists told the fella to do some kegals...i tired it myself and it works like a charm, its more recommended for men with premature ejaculation problems, but if yuh gyal is a lil freak it will come in handy!
foss wrote:d phoq is kegals
jhonnieblue wrote:is true that if u cum in a girl bumbum that uh boy could get infected??![]()