Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

biggy82

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby biggy82 » November 26th, 2010, 3:28 am

cincuanta wrote:Brushing ah ting on a down low and the MAN who brushing ah ting in the next room bawling "OH GOD, OH GOD, OH GOD" at the top of he voice. We nearly dead with laff.

similar situation with a padna of mine from school. we break beech and gone liming by he. i inna bedroom harassing a chick when from de next room, i hearing he bawlin' "oh God _____ (insert girl name here), oh God _____ (insert girl name here), oh God _____ (insert girl name here)" loud loud.

spoil my session yes :|

at least he end up married to de girl :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 26th, 2010, 8:08 am

de ting was on top of me...she cetch a leg cramp... for a 1/2 sec i thought she came..

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » November 26th, 2010, 10:20 am

R. Mutt wrote:HOOK self can confirm this story. A good while back I was banging this deaf chick...I doh discriminate when it come to cyat: the girl looked good. At home in my bedroom going at it doggy style.

Now if you've ever talked with someone who's deaf you'll know that they don't pronounce words as well as the average person. Instead (and I know this sounds bad) it sounds closer to someone who's mentally challenged. I wish i could come up with something that's more appropriate but that's all I can think of atm.

Anyway, I never found her voice funny, but as were f*cking she was getting louder and louder I started laughing to myself...good thing she couldn't see my face. While all this going on some friends pulled up in the driveway to check me. Finished up with the girl and went outside to greet them. My boy Debraj walks up laughing like one skettel and says:

"Hoss, WDMC going on inside your bedroom jed? I come out my car and I swear you bullin Chewbacca."

Up till this day I still get sheit about it. We'll be talking about past conquests and a man go randomly buss out a Chewbacca war cry

R

O

F

L

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » November 26th, 2010, 11:13 am

a time I brushing a ting in meh apartment.... ressin it rel hard, rel fast..... as i reach the point of no return, BRADANG!!, whole f*@kin bed falldong an yuh boy fall off de gyul....lewwe jes say she shuda walk wit ah umbrella....... Well after we ketch weself an cudn done laff, we hear ah knock on d door. Landlord who live upstairs want to know who deddin...... All he hear was a real loud noise an some bawlin.... Well ah feel real shame an mumble someting bout we was sleepin and de bed jus collapse....he watch meh, shake he head an gone back upstairs. Well i end up havin to fix back he rickity ass bed

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » November 26th, 2010, 11:33 am

couple years ago...gone to a hotel under low wit a good friend of mines.... unknowingly a prayers goin on next door.....1/2 hour in the session ah start to hear praying an singing goin on.....that was a holy fcuk

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » November 26th, 2010, 11:56 am

Death-Row wrote:hahhaha this ched is kixxxxx.

cant think of anything bad really. girls always tell me i over do it with car talk so once i pickup this chick from work, couldnt go in the hotel cause 2 padnas was there at that time. so i went in a backroad and pull under some trees at the side of the road, open 2 left doors, put it on the ground, put she head on the foot step and start to stab. tryin to last longer, i lookin for other objects to concentrate on, when i ketch myself is a pulsar GTiR on the next side of the road, well yuh know i zip up and went and ask if the man selling. real cuss after tho

Hoss!!!!!!!!!!!!

If it is who I think it is, the amount of cuzz you musbe get eh, hahahahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 26th, 2010, 12:47 pm

In the middle of a cruise female start to get excited and had started to work me over. Lucky for us electricity was out and their just happened to be a huge gas station nearby that was closed for the night with a decent size yard so I parked in the center, in retrospect this was a bad idea as I had just removed all tint. Before I knew it missionary stretched from the center console into the back seat and a grand time was being had by both.

Then...lights came back and what do you know the gas station has flood lights so your boy two bells ringing in full site of the main road but the girl close to cumming and she eh want me to stop. So yuh boy start to pelt even faster stabs to get the girl to cum, just then I start to hear horns popping and man sending thumbs up through the window and I can't stop because the girl does beyotch when yuh cut she cum. Talk about shame.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 26th, 2010, 12:55 pm

Then there was the time I didn't wanna carry down the glass while secksing on Las Cuevas beach but had to turn off the car because I had just installed iridiums and didn't wanna foul them.

Then there was the time gf mother peeped through the window to see her precious thing being hammered.

Then there was the time secksing on Maracas beach on the sand in the dark and a runner was doing his late night laps.

dpresident

Postby dpresident » November 26th, 2010, 2:28 pm

Conrad you stories sounding rather.... erm fishy, u sure u eh making dem up?

Postby Bizzare » November 26th, 2010, 2:33 pm

Conrad, please :roll:

jjcp

Postby jjcp » November 26th, 2010, 6:50 pm

conrad posting he fantasy here, some body wake him up na

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 26th, 2010, 7:12 pm

the amount of times i get ketch in a car in public it not funny nah
outside the road by coco lounge, both of we drunk and i dint tint the front glass, both of us in the nude on the front seat in the height of things and an old granny passing by at dat hour with a big thumbs up, bess i cud do was give a wave back and continue yes

parhtners ketch me by uwi chem carpark, 1 pm g5 tint :),good times

think the funniest was with ah ex, parents wasnt home so u know is a whole day session, well moms come home early and walk in quiet quiet, i never get pelt off a bed so fast and stick in a cupboard naked...was there for a good 2 hrs yes...till she could get the moms to go out the house for a grocery

Postby Bizzare » November 26th, 2010, 7:12 pm

Conrad wrote:In the middle of a cruise female start to get excited and had started to work me over. Lucky for us electricity was out and their just happened to be a huge gas station nearby that was closed for the night with a decent size yard so I parked in the center, in retrospect this was a bad idea as I had just removed all tint. Before I knew it missionary stretched from the center console into the back seat and a grand time was being had by both.

Then...lights came back and what do you know the gas station has flood lights so your boy two bells ringing in full site of the main road but the girl close to cumming and she eh want me to stop. So yuh boy start to pelt even faster stabs to get the girl to cum, just then I start to hear horns popping and man sending thumbs up through the window and I can't stop because the girl does beyotch when yuh cut she cum. Talk about shame.

Cool Story Bro!! So you tellin me bright lights come on, man passin and poppin horn, rel make out ting and she just wanna cum rite?? hmm...... :roll: :roll:

Postby Hook » November 26th, 2010, 9:12 pm

R. Mutt wrote:HOOK self can confirm this story. A good while back I was banging this deaf chick...I doh discriminate when it come to cyat: the girl looked good. At home in my bedroom going at it doggy style.

Now if you've ever talked with someone who's deaf you'll know that they don't pronounce words as well as the average person. Instead (and I know this sounds bad) it sounds closer to someone who's mentally challenged. I wish i could come up with something that's more appropriate but that's all I can think of atm.

Anyway, I never found her voice funny, but as were f*cking she was getting louder and louder I started laughing to myself...good thing she couldn't see my face. While all this going on some friends pulled up in the driveway to check me. Finished up with the girl and went outside to greet them. My boy Debraj walks up laughing like one skettel and says:

"Hoss, WDMC going on inside your bedroom jed? I come out my car and I swear you bullin Chewbacca."

Up till this day I still get sheit about it. We'll be talking about past conquests and a man go randomly buss out a Chewbacca war cry

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*wipes tear*

good times, old buddy...good times...

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » November 26th, 2010, 9:28 pm

^ :rofl: @ chewbacca noise

CBharath

Postby CBharath » November 26th, 2010, 10:20 pm

outta all the ole talk in this forum this is the best fuggin' story ever

TK!

Postby TK! » November 26th, 2010, 10:51 pm

^^ u guys are so insensitive. the mute folks reading this will be pissed!

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 27th, 2010, 1:13 am

pablo_tt wrote:

cant think of anything bad really. girls always tell me i over do it with car talk so once i pickup this chick from work, couldnt go in the hotel cause 2 padnas was there at that time. so i went in a backroad and pull under some trees at the side of the road, open 2 left doors, put it on the ground, put she head on the foot step and start to stab. tryin to last longer, i lookin for other objects to concentrate on, when i ketch myself is a pulsar GTiR on the next side of the road, well yuh know i zip up and went and ask if the man selling. real cuss after tho

Hoss!!!!!!!!!!!!

If it is who I think it is, the amount of cuzz you musbe get eh, hahahahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!

dat self lol. how she going btw? hahahha

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » November 27th, 2010, 7:25 am

Death-Row wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:

Hoss!!!!!!!!!!!!

dat self lol. how she going btw? hahahha

Well I dunno, haven't been up north side since. I'll tell her you asked for her. I also take it I should not mention GTi-R right? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Devourment

Postby Devourment » November 27th, 2010, 11:31 am

too many stories to list...

most recent was after liming and drinking all night at a beach house, meh girl and i went back to the bedroom to brush. Beach house had louver windows so we locked them up for privacy, but it ended up making the room stifling hot (no fan in the room either).

So we there going at it rel hard for about 20 -30 mins or so.....then after she cum, i ready to buss meh load on her, so as she sit up the girl faint jus so........she does suffer from heat stroke so with all the alcohol and all that sweating well......

so there i was wondering if to continue to jock and break all over her breasts or see if she was ok......well u know how it is, I couldn't jus stop........so I jocked over her for about a 30 to 45 seconds or so and break all over she while she laid there unconscious.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 27th, 2010, 12:13 pm

^^me eh see nutting wrong wid dat.....

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 27th, 2010, 12:46 pm

So, some years ago, was parked up on the road outside movietowne, facing the stadium, G5 tint all around and 35% on the whole front in the B14.
Me and the girl in the front passenger seat and she on top riding, d car was off so we crack d drivers side window a lil bit to get some air.
So we going at it, suddenly we hear footsteps and then see eyes peak throw the crack in the window and then they drop in a piece of paper and gone, so we start to panic thinking security catch us and gone for backup or some sheit so :shock:

So we hussle and get dressed and i jump in the drivers seat, pick up the piece of paper, only to see:

"Sheron's Auto, For Best Prices Guaranteed Immediatly"

I start to cuss!! :bad-words:

Strip back off and continue wee :|

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 27th, 2010, 12:55 pm

LMAO!

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » November 27th, 2010, 12:57 pm

Lmao@Patrick

your a riot bro,hahahahahahaha

Postby bushwakka » November 27th, 2010, 1:00 pm

i hate Sheron's auto....if i ketch dat fcker eh!

anyway, so ah time i went to blade out.....i tink i didn't pelt rounds in a week or sumn
abt 2 mins after i enter, i break oui.......well ah say i rel needed to piss, went in the bathroom, slap de boy back into shape and i come back out for round 2

3ne2nerd

Postby 3ne2nerd » November 27th, 2010, 11:49 pm

Lemme add one.

me and meh gf runnin ah session in d car, she riding it nice...girl have no clothes on, and its bout 9pm, Police come up behind d car walkin, flashlight in hand dey knock on d glass, flashlights beamin, ah feelin like ah manicou jus get spot eh, D MADAM on top of me with she naked self SEND DOWN D GLASS and say...."goodnite sir" ah police man say goodnite miss, and den tell me, go and drop d girl home it gettin late. as soon as dey leave..if u see pace to get dressed and roll out....

Postby bushwakka » November 27th, 2010, 11:59 pm

^de police well enjoy theyself wit dat eyeful...prob had a good few nights of pelting rounds

Postby Trini Hookah » November 28th, 2010, 12:00 am

3ne2nerd wrote:Lemme add one.

me and meh gf runnin ah session in d car, she riding it nice...girl have no clothes on, and its bout 9pm, Police come up behind d car walkin, flashlight in hand dey knock on d glass, flashlights beamin, ah feelin like ah manicou jus get spot eh, D MADAM on top of me with she naked self SEND DOWN D GLASS and say...."goodnite sir" ah police man say goodnite miss, and den tell me, go and drop d girl home it gettin late. as soon as dey leave..if u see pace to get dressed and roll out....

this was your first post...seriously?

driveshaft

Postby driveshaft » November 28th, 2010, 12:01 am

Captainzaak wrote:So, some years ago, was parked up on the road outside movietowne, facing the stadium, G5 tint all around and 35% on the whole front in the B14.
Me and the girl in the front passenger seat and she on top riding, d car was off so we crack d drivers side window a lil bit to get some air.
So we going at it, suddenly we hear footsteps and then see eyes peak throw the crack in the window and then they drop in a piece of paper and gone, so we start to panic thinking security catch us and gone for backup or some sheit so :shock:

So we hussle and get dressed and i jump in the drivers seat, pick up the piece of paper, only to see:

"Sheron's Auto, For Best Prices Guaranteed Immediatly"

I start to cuss!! :bad-words:

Strip back off and continue wee :|

lucky thing u was inside de b14,,,otherwise them gone wit dat.......big car thieves

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 28th, 2010, 2:05 am