Since we're on the topic of BUTTSECKS

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 5th, 2010, 6:12 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:zcarz, LOL!

but nah, Google iz always yuh fren... u cud find tutorials for puttin everyting from penis to eel ( :sick: ) in butt :shock:

i want buttsecks :cry:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 8:32 pm

pablo_tt wrote:For y'all to be having to resort to buttsecks, that means that the job isn't being done right.

Once the job is done right, there is no need to go any further

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You should try it one day. Seriously.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 8:35 pm

Strauss wrote:Before you go knocking it, you need to clear your mind from what others having been telling you bad about it. Hear it from the women who enjoy it and stop calling them freaks – you have no idea what a real freak is.

A man after my own heart . Well said, Dr. Strauss. :wink:

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 8:41 pm

why woould i want sheit all over my dick, seriously? :?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 8:51 pm

Rooki3 wrote:why woould i want sheit all over my dick, seriously? :?

You are quite the novice, aren't you?

Why would you be silly enough to enter without the necessary protection? Moreover, sex is messy; anal sex could be messier. Enemas do help in diminishing the possibility of potential skid marks.

I never understood the "ewww" factor of a grown man when seeing mishap secretions. Grow up.

Postby foss » May 5th, 2010, 8:54 pm

foss wrote:poop and poop alone comes out the butt...

so suppose after yuh beat out ah gyul in she bum for a few weeks or mths, and she get so slack every fart she let go causes soiled undies, YACK!!!!

and doh tell meh gyul doh fart either... but i have a question, when d bum get slack, and tings get runny.. is that when the butt plug comes in? or is that used as a toy for buttsecks?

yep, just trying to get educated here

anything on the bold writing?

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 8:58 pm

I never understood the "ewww" factor of a grown man when seeing mishap secretions. Grow up.

So being disgusted by sheit on yur dick makes you a lil boy? :roll:

Postby r3iXmann » May 5th, 2010, 9:00 pm

foss wrote:

so suppose after yuh beat out ah gyul in she bum for a few weeks or mths, and she get so slack every fart she let go causes soiled undies, YACK!!!!

and doh tell meh gyul doh fart either... but i have a question, when d bum get slack, and tings get runny.. is that when the butt plug comes in? or is that used as a toy for buttsecks?

used as a sex toy and also by some women to 'loosen up' before the act

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 9:06 pm

foss wrote:

A slack bum is almost always a result of inserting larger objects at a consistent rate that can cause major internal injury.

Butt plugs are toys often used by individuals with certain fetishes, like BDSM/Bondage/Femdom. It is much more popular amongst gay/bisexual males into femdom than heterosexual females. There are, however, exceptions to every standard.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 9:09 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

So being disgusted by sheit on yur dick makes you a lil boy? :roll:

No, however assuming that anal sex will almost always result in a man having a sheitty dick makes you a lil' boy.

Besides which, what is the big hoopla if you're wearing protection? :roll:

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 9:10 pm

ok :|

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 9:11 pm

lola.308 wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:why woould i want sheit all over my dick, seriously? :?

You are quite the novice, aren't you?

Why would you be silly enough to enter without the necessary protection? Moreover, sex is messy; anal sex could be messier. Enemas do help in diminishing the possibility of potential skid marks.

So another female confirms the enema. flush first, then insert. :wink:

Yup, or, a colon cleanse/colon hydrotherapy. Quite good for your internal health too. The colon is like a sewage that needs to be flushed out ever so often.

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 9:18 pm

The colon is like a sewage that needs to be flushed out ever so often.

seriously, is it jus me?........................why would i want my d1ck there?

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 9:20 pm

women do all this, jus to get it in the "stink"?

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby DFC » May 5th, 2010, 9:27 pm

Rooki3, look up the meaning of DIRTY SANCHEZ...or DIRTY RODRIGUEZ.

Ever toss a girl's salad ?

man u miss out alot in life.....

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 9:31 pm

Rooki3 wrote:seriously, is it jus me?........................why would i want my d1ck there?

Is anyone demanding you partake in the act? Do what you do and buttlovers will do what they do. Roll with whatever makes you most comfortable.

That said, a colon cleanse is not the same as an enema. Same exit though.

lola.308 wrote:AbstractPoetic, hmmmm you really versed on the BUTTlove....so how's that going for you my dear AP?

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

But seriously girl, don't believe the hype. With the right partner it could be an AMAZING experience. There are many women who have reached mindblowing orgasms with anal sex.

Men too. It's called prostatic massages or "milking".

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 9:36 pm

DFC wrote:Rooki3, look up the meaning of DIRTY SANCHEZ...or DIRTY RODRIGUEZ.

Ever toss a girl's salad ?

man u miss out alot in life.....

:sick: :sick: :sick:

Majority of folks are not into scat play. That's a totally different ballpark.

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 9:37 pm

DFC, i looked up "dirty sanchez" & honestly, yur the tustyest dude i ever meet, thats disturbing :lol: :lol:

Postby DFC » May 5th, 2010, 9:41 pm

hehehehehehe..
Rooki3, google image search ... SCAT.

lol.

Actually...i not into scat or Sanchez..but i have had my salad tossed ( feels GREAT btw) ...but i wont toss salad with a girl...

But i'm all for Buttsecks.

YAY!

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 9:45 pm

oh hoh, dais what dat is :D

BTW how you enjoying the pics :mrgreen:
Last edited by Rooki3 on May 5th, 2010, 9:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » May 5th, 2010, 9:48 pm

DFC wrote:hehehehehehe..

lol.

Actually...i not into scat or Sanchez..but i have had my salad tossed ( feels GREAT btw) ...but i wont toss salad with a girl...

YAY!

IS BLOW BAMCEE YUH TALKIN ABOUT DEY?!

endorsed :oops:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 5th, 2010, 9:58 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
DFC wrote:hehehehehehe..

lol.

YAY!

IS BLOW BAMCEE YUH TALKIN ABOUT DEY?!

endorsed :oops:

Postby bluesteel29 » May 5th, 2010, 10:28 pm

allya ppl nasty no mc oui...
so was d best lube for jam junk?...ky overrated :|

Postby Rooki3 » May 5th, 2010, 10:30 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:allya ppl nasty no mc oui...
so was d best lube for jam junk?...ky overrated :|

n00b

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2010, 7:21 am

Rusty Trombone FTW :wink:

Postby dougla_boy » May 6th, 2010, 7:45 am

tool-band

Postby tool-band » May 6th, 2010, 7:54 am

Picasso wrote:Rusty Trombone FTW :wink:

buddy you aint live till u give a Cleveland Steamer

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2010, 8:06 am

tool-band wrote:

buddy you aint live till u give a Cleveland Steamer

I am a simple poweder neck baddess.. No need for the complicated stuff :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » May 6th, 2010, 8:17 am

Sleeping Igauna pawns all.
though strangled manicou has its advantages, but requires a professional 4th.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2010, 8:19 am

Sleeping Igauna pawns all.
though strangled manicou has its advantages, but requires a professional 4th.

BHHAHAHAHAHA!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: