Calder Hart resigns from all state boards ...

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 9th, 2010, 11:05 am

so basically he run and now me may not be able to get him back here to answer charges...

Postby wagonrunner » March 9th, 2010, 11:21 am

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 9th, 2010, 11:53 am

Lance wrote:
TriniVdub wrote:^^^allyuh acting as though what he did was sooo wrong.....if ur tanty husband from foreign and he open ah bakery next door to Lindas and yuh buy a bread from him instead, is that corruption?

How is that even remotely relevant? :?

in otherwords :roll: .....he gives a family member business, what so wrong about that when compared to all that manning has allowed to happen to this country. He is the true criminal, he too should resign, and then be shot.

Lance

Postby Lance » March 9th, 2010, 11:57 am

TriniVdub wrote:
Lance wrote:
TriniVdub wrote:^^^allyuh acting as though what he did was sooo wrong.....if ur tanty husband from foreign and he open ah bakery next door to Lindas and yuh buy a bread from him instead, is that corruption?

in otherwords :roll: .....he gives a family member business, what so wrong about that when compared to all that manning has allowed to happen to this country. He is the true criminal, he too should resign, and then be shot.

Your Premise is Flawed,

In your comparison, You are Spending your own money.

Calder Hart Spending OUR Money and on top of that CH deal was not even the best one. The Guy has no integrity and should be Shot

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 9th, 2010, 1:14 pm

Lance wrote:
TriniVdub wrote:
Lance wrote:
TriniVdub wrote:^^^allyuh acting as though what he did was sooo wrong.....if ur tanty husband from foreign and he open ah bakery next door to Lindas and yuh buy a bread from him instead using your neighbor's money, is that corruption?

Your Premise is Flawed,

In your comparison, You are Spending your own money.

Calder Hart Spending OUR Money and on top of that CH deal was not even the best one. The Guy has no integrity and should be Shot

fixed

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 9th, 2010, 1:14 pm

wagonrunner wrote:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extradition
not an option?

canada doesnt extradite anyone

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 9th, 2010, 1:19 pm

mazdatt wrote:Calder Hart in Fort Lauderdale, FL living in the condo he bought with our money for US$800,000

http://southflorida.blockshopper.com/pr ... _unit_701/

<iframe width="700" height="700" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=embed&hl=en&geocode=&q=411+N.+New+River+Drive+E,+Unit:+701++Fort+Lauderdale,+FL+33301+&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=68.973951,90.527344&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=411+N+New+River+Dr+E,+Fort+Lauderdale,+Broward,+Florida+33301&t=h&layer=c&cbll=26.117689,-80.138472&panoid=iwx3zqaG8tl9cvXrCAKSow&cbp=12,314.91,,0,-2&ll=26.112132,-80.128613&spn=0.029749,0.059996&z=14&output=svembed"></iframe><br />

Lance

Postby Lance » March 9th, 2010, 2:15 pm

Bezman wrote:
mazdatt wrote:Calder Hart in Fort Lauderdale, FL living in the condo he bought with our money for US$800,000

http://southflorida.blockshopper.com/pr ... _unit_701/

<iframe width="700" height="700" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=embed&hl=en&geocode=&q=411+N.+New+River+Drive+E,+Unit:+701++Fort+Lauderdale,+FL+33301+&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=68.973951,90.527344&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=411+N+New+River+Dr+E,+Fort+Lauderdale,+Broward,+Florida+33301&t=h&layer=c&cbll=26.117689,-80.138472&panoid=iwx3zqaG8tl9cvXrCAKSow&cbp=12,314.91,,0,-2&ll=26.112132,-80.128613&spn=0.029749,0.059996&z=14&output=svembed"></iframe><br />

That's prime facking property yo. :shock:

Cid

Postby Cid » March 9th, 2010, 2:28 pm

smart bombs deployed..........

awaiting input for Proton Canon .......

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 9th, 2010, 6:33 pm

we going and forget this next 2 weeks!

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 9th, 2010, 6:42 pm

nareshseep wrote:we going and forget this next 2 weeks!

by weekend

Postby Maserati » March 9th, 2010, 6:54 pm

Bezman wrote:
not an option?

they don't extradite people who may face the death penalty in that particular country

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 9th, 2010, 7:02 pm

Maserati wrote:
Bezman wrote:
not an option?

they don't extradite people who may face the death penalty in that particular country

thanks for clearing this up..
but i sure some ppl want him dead for waht he knows :lol:

W2J

Postby W2J » March 9th, 2010, 9:21 pm

as I said in another thread Carl is the key to Calder Harts demise.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 25th, 2010, 7:18 am

THANK GOD!

Now we might Actually get an Efficient, HONEST, Knowledgable company running state projects!