Postby eliteauto » March 15th, 2010, 9:16 am

Re: ahhhhh boyyyyyy

Postby UML » March 15th, 2010, 7:05 pm

UML wrote:ah know it does GRIND allyuh haters and PNM supporters.....but I LOVE being RIGHT!!!!

Allyuh always doubting me and i continue proving to be right

Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2010 7:59 pm

UML wrote:last week or week before they were mentioning that the water level very low at some small insignificant dam......found it really weird that they were not mentioning the navet dam and caroni river.......... i figure dey wah an excuse to build more desalination plants tuh make more corrupt deals.

:idea:

UML wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:ahmm.....sorry bro u talking shyt....^^^^

i was waiting for that :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jus an idea....remember many tuners ate their words in the past eh :wink:

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &&start=30

not 1 but 3 Desal plants coming soon!!!!!!

did i hear water metering???

and did i hear not one not three...but SIX desal plants?!!...i hope i hear wrong oui!!!

dey using this self-induced "drought" to implement everything they would get resistance for!!!

Postby joker » March 15th, 2010, 7:10 pm

dey using this self-induced "drought"

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 15th, 2010, 7:17 pm

dey using this self-induced "drought" to implement everything they would get resistance for!!!

No no no wait wait wait.. you really said that right ? :? :? :?

Postby SUPAstarr » March 15th, 2010, 7:40 pm

How yuh mean, imbert an dem does go with dey bucket an pelt water out of the dam an play water balloon fight with manning an parsenlal