Postby buzz » March 1st, 2010, 1:21 pm

Indian acquaintances? LOL.

mittens has left the building :arrow:

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2010, 1:24 pm

eliteauto wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
Razkal wrote:^:rofl:

AGENT RORO, i sincerely think AP wants a piece of your cocolooks......or some cocolooks atleast....

I am not an equal opportunist. I do discriminate.

is that fancy speak for ho?? :shock:

more like legalese for yes. :lol:

as far as assumptions go, the learndeded will be able to complete this. "those who ignore the past,................ "

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:28 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

AGENT RORO, i sincerely think AP wants a piece of your cocolooks......or some cocolooks atleast....

You shouldn't, that severely hampers your chances of actually getting laid.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 1st, 2010, 1:32 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

Not the talk on the Image

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2010, 1:34 pm

AGENT RORO,
Larafan wrote:YUH WINNING!!!! YUH WINNING!!!!!, yuh seeing anybody else MC around? Boy, is YOU in front

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 1:35 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: dais it dais it :lol: :lol: oh fack man wagonrunner, is Monday hoss :lol: :lol:

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 1st, 2010, 1:36 pm

wagonrunner wrote:AGENT RORO,
Larafan wrote:YUH WINNING!!!! YUH WINNING!!!!!, yuh seeing anybody else MC around? Boy, is YOU in front

Hoss yuh owe me a glass of mauby :lol: :lol: :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 1:37 pm

Razkal wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

You shouldn't, that severely hampers your chances of actually getting laid.

Far from it, not that getting laid is the sole purpose of my existence/satisfaction/desire. Just because I do not share freely does not mean that myself or any woman who does the same does not have options.

In fact, the options become two-fold when a woman sets limits and standards for herself and her body. That has certainly been my experience. :D

That said, my commodity is not on the market as I am quite settled and very much happy with the man in my life. :wink:

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:38 pm

oh jeeezanages...rice all over the keyboard..

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 1:39 pm

AGENT RORO wrote:Reading that again just reinforces my point. This will just turn into a never ending exchange as far as I'm seeing. You have your opinion and views and I have mine. Peace.

And hers is ALWAYS right....
Why do you all still argue with her, i dont know.

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 1:39 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Far from it, not that getting laid is the sole purpose of my existence/satisfaction/desire.

I believe you, in fact everybody does

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 1:40 pm

AGENT RORO wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Not the talk on the Image

And that's just it. Talk. Alot of talk. Folks will always talk about what they do not know.

Enjoy the banter.

Postby honda hoe » March 1st, 2010, 1:40 pm

Razkal wrote:

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2010, 1:43 pm

Razkal wrote:

we give yuh the bligh with the RX-25-DET, now down to yuh keyboard riced out hoss?
you're mexican aren't you? :lol: :lol:
whey soundwave? :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 1:45 pm

eliteauto wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:Far from it, not that getting laid is the sole purpose of my existence/satisfaction/desire.

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:51 pm

wagonrunner, the man tell yuh is monday..... ah NOW heap up the jasmine rice on the spoon and open meh mouth and buss out laughin like a jamette yes :lol: :lol:

...boy, is YOU in front!

man there's rice everywhere...and the flikkin jasmine rice fit between all the keys perfectly...i using a straw and eating them, fcuk that :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 1:53 pm

eliteauto wrote:

If only you knew. 8-)

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:55 pm

i think i just threw up...just a little...right at the back of my throat...*gag*

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 1:58 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

If only you knew. 8-)

knew what?? You schizophrenic or something? I just agreed with you

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 1:58 pm

Razkal wrote:i think i just threw up...just a little...right at the back of my throat...*gag*

understandable

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 2:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

If only you knew. 8-)

No you did not. You were cynical, not in agreement.

Razkal wrote:i think i just threw up...just a little...right at the back of my throat...*gag*

What ever for? Would you be in need of CPR?

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 2:03 pm

*pops gravol and proceeds to car park*

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 1st, 2010, 2:08 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

If only you knew. 8-)

lets see , one of the FEW Funers on a mostly MALE dominated site thats decicated to the Automobile, to which you have no apparent affection.
naaaaahhhhhh!

that couldnt be it! surely youre looking for more Internet PIGGY!

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 2:08 pm

up to now she cyah tell me what I supposed to know :?

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 2:10 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

If only you knew. 8-)

No you did not. You were cynical, not in agreement.

What ever for? Would you be in need of CPR?

whoogad Raz yuh up to bat...look ah door open fuh yuh dey :P

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 2:12 pm

Slam it ta fcuk back...That door just leads to another wasteful thread

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 2:14 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:that couldnt be it! surely youre looking for more Internet PIGGY! :roll:

Please provide a list of male tuner(s)--to date--that I have been intimate with and/or shared a relationship with and/or pursued with the sole intent of having "internet piggy".

I'm waiting.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 2:15 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:that couldnt be it! surely youre looking for more Internet PIGGY! :roll:

Please provide a list of male tuner(s)--to date--that I have been intimate with and/or shared a relationship with and/or pursued with the sole intent of having "internet piggy".

I'm waiting.

D man say LOOKIN...He didnt say Gettin :roll:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 2:17 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

I'm waiting.

D man say LOOKIN...He didnt say Gettin :roll:

How does one "look" on an internet forum?

Would it not require at least an expression of PM/verbal communication on this forum with intent to recruit piggy?

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2010, 2:22 pm

hmm, read an old PM there that i didn't delete.
seems this is approximately the 1 year anniversary.

It's
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3GwjfUFyY6M&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>