^LOL call a price...

apple

Postby apple » February 17th, 2010, 8:49 pm

devrat wrote:
kiamotors wrote:
devrat wrote:
kiamotors wrote:I can't wait to get married... :D

You do realise that even after you're married you're still not guarateed to get sex......right ?

pffft... everybody situation is different, as long there is conversation, understanding and mutual respect to one another; there will always be passion and great SEX! :lol:

*snickers* OK....

AP have 2 accounts??

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » February 17th, 2010, 8:53 pm

^nah...

G-T

Postby G-T » February 17th, 2010, 8:54 pm

You guys are a bunch of buzz kills... :roll:

apple

Postby apple » February 17th, 2010, 8:54 pm

or hor...well den...send us post cards from Utopia :twisted:

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » February 17th, 2010, 9:01 pm

LOL!!

apple

Postby apple » February 17th, 2010, 9:11 pm

Soundwave, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 17th, 2010, 9:53 pm

gettiin married in july to my g/f of 4 yrs..

we had our ups and downs but we stuck it through. i donno what to expect but if it is a reflection of what my parents and grandparents did i am looking foward to it. yes they faught but at the end of the day they smiled and hugged each other . my parents are going on to 34 yrs of marriage and still going strong

some say i will be controlled by my g/f/ fiancee but i say i enjoyed life and its those who refuse to grow up and still want to party/lime/run woman whose marriages end up failing .
like my neighbour who got married at 24yrs old.. now he like to party,go chutney shows and stays overnight at the clubs running down every skirt he sees .. his wife must get fedup and find someone else to dip in de sugar pan.. so when they split who suffers not the children?? but no this carnival weekend he drops off the 3 kids by grandma and goes to color his hair and paint his face and disapear for 3 days to palance on the streets .. now tell me how will these kids grow up ??

marriage is a nice wonderful thing as evidenced by many pple i know ,some i went to school with and other i know by acquaintance and now i think i am mature enough to take up this journey with my fiancee

Postby skylinechild » February 17th, 2010, 10:15 pm

after 5 pages of reading through this thread and finding

1) ppl who bitter
2) ppl who feelings got activated before a divorce
3) ppl who feelings got activated after a divorce
4) AP justifying marriage
5) apple comparing marriage to doubles
6) devrat fcuking anything in a two piece

i have come to the self conclusion that i will continue to drink myself into an early grave.....if possible.....till drunk i fall down :lol:

apple

Postby apple » February 17th, 2010, 11:03 pm

skylinechild wrote:after 5 pages of reading through this thread and finding

1) ppl who bitter
2) ppl who feelings got activated before a divorce
3) ppl who feelings got activated after a divorce
4) AP justifying marriage
5) apple comparing marriage to doubles
6) devrat fcuking anything in a two piece

i have come to the self conclusion that i will continue to drink myself into an early grave.....if possible.....till drunk i fall down :lol:

:oops:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 17th, 2010, 11:26 pm

I claim bitter

allyuh could take de rest !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2010, 11:34 pm

MonsterPower,

yuh havin duck in da weddin or wha fadda

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 17th, 2010, 11:41 pm

ent de man is hindu triad
:?:

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2010, 11:46 pm

so... ent when u hada invite people u hadda cater for them.... i say cater for the meat eaters one time

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 17th, 2010, 11:54 pm

freal ! :lol: :lol: :lol:

question is if de man inviting we or we hadda storm :|

Postby tr1ad » February 17th, 2010, 11:55 pm

i eh kno bout u buh i kno whe he living

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 18th, 2010, 12:21 am

oh ho is soo

I need to make a ph call then :lol:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 18th, 2010, 2:04 am

u guys are invited for de 3 days ...

an triad u hadda organise wid boom for de bottle ah glenfiddich and bushmills blackbush an de duck

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » February 18th, 2010, 6:46 am

All the best MonsterPower, you damn right to forget the haters and I totally agree with your point.

Maturity is the key to a well adjusted marriage, you don't have that then nothing could with stand the test of time.

Postby honda hoe » February 18th, 2010, 8:30 am

so who linkin meh up wit a bess bird to marrid? :|

ah doh want no recommendations from tr1ad tho :?

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2010, 8:32 am

honda hoe wrote:so who linkin meh up wit a bess bird to marrid? :|

why yuh eh go..... nevermind yes

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2010, 8:37 am

honda hoe wrote:so who linkin meh up wit a bess bird to marrid? :|

I know one, buh yuh go hatta get a muslim name and thing.

bb???

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2010, 8:53 am

he dun say dem ting is maxi conductor phone....

OR HOR

is dat BB yuh talkin bout

Postby honda hoe » February 18th, 2010, 8:54 am

allyuh talkin code dey or wha

apple

Postby apple » February 18th, 2010, 10:45 am

MonsterPower wrote:gettiin married in july to my g/f of 4 yrs..

we had our ups and downs but we stuck it through. i donno what to expect but if it is a reflection of what my parents and grandparents did i am looking foward to it. yes they faught but at the end of the day they smiled and hugged each other . my parents are going on to 34 yrs of marriage and still going strong

some say i will be controlled by my g/f/ fiancee but i say i enjoyed life and its those who refuse to grow up and still want to party/lime/run woman whose marriages end up failing .
like my neighbour who got married at 24yrs old.. now he like to party,go chutney shows and stays overnight at the clubs running down every skirt he sees .. his wife must get fedup and find someone else to dip in de sugar pan.. so when they split who suffers not the children?? but no this carnival weekend he drops off the 3 kids by grandma and goes to color his hair and paint his face and disapear for 3 days to palance on the streets .. now tell me how will these kids grow up ??

marriage is a nice wonderful thing as evidenced by many pple i know ,some i went to school with and other i know by acquaintance and now i think i am mature enough to take up this journey with my fiancee

congrats and good luck.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 18th, 2010, 11:48 am

MonsterPower wrote:u guys are invited for de 3 days ...

an triad u hadda organise wid boom for de bottle ah glenfiddich and bushmills blackbush an de duck

allyuh see tht

"we invited" but we eh geh no date , or time or directions

I waiting on meh ph call and de invitation with the yellow rice falling off ...

I eh want to call yuh on u're wedding day and say we by de green shed how far again ?!

Postby Greypatch » February 18th, 2010, 12:01 pm

bull a lil bit first.

just ah little ?

Postby Greypatch » February 18th, 2010, 12:07 pm

noted that ppl who contributed most to this thread are SINGLE..

apple

Postby apple » February 18th, 2010, 12:22 pm

Greypatch wrote:noted that ppl who contributed most to this thread are SINGLE..

I not single. Me and AP doubles man happily shacked up