***The OFFICIAL UNC Internal Election Thread***

Postby wagonrunner » January 25th, 2010, 7:46 am

eliteauto wrote:beenieman performing?

it is too early.............. in the day.................... and the week for this.

[spoiler]but pioneer, in-law says yes.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:[/spoiler]

Postby UML » January 25th, 2010, 8:12 am

DONE DEAL!!!!!!!!!!

The voice of the ppl is the voice of GOD!!!!

Take yuh jhaji bundle and go!!!

Jail Time Coming!!!

:mrgreen:

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 8:21 am

jhaki bundle..

hmmm 15 seats

Bas, he bro and pickney = 3
tiny tim, hamza, rudy, kelvin, vasant, nizam & sharma

dais 10.

for the new leader
kamla, ram, jack, gypsy, harry =5

she needs 8...

Postby SR » January 25th, 2010, 8:28 am

COP gonna fold and return to the UNC once panday is sent out to pasture

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 8:33 am

membership of the CoP was not entirely that of ex UNC members..one must remember that.

An alliance is definately needed though.

but 1st let us see what this week brings.

When is the next sitting of Parliment ?

Accodring to the parliment website it is on Friday @ 1:30PM

Postby UML » January 25th, 2010, 8:34 am

rolandk wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Panic?
Call an election in the morning and the PNM will walk away with a significant majority.

more grenadians come down to voter pad?

actually yes......a Grenadian said you can get a house in Roystonia, Couva by paying a specific grenadian $5000 in Grenada to organize the paoerwork

rolandk wrote:
RPM wrote:no buh a certain part of the electorate has foole dppl into thinking they will vote unc if bas gone :lol: :lol:

I may vote unc now that bas is not there.

In fact I hope the COP get absorbed into the unc now that the old crook has lost

The whole founding principle of the unc was to fight a corrupt pnm............bas get into government and do the same thing he was fighting against.

how the hell you expect people who vote against pnm corruption to vote for panday?

WELCOME BACK "HOME" MY BROTHER!!!!

Patch we waiting for you
8-)

Postby SR » January 25th, 2010, 8:34 am

agreed but wasnt pnaday the main reason COP was formed

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 8:37 am

Patch we waiting for you

dwag how ah could come back when ah was never there.

Ah gonna call meh boi the "Young Lion"...

soon to be next member for Oropuche West.

Postby UML » January 25th, 2010, 8:37 am

<param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cp-6g_CdpJs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » January 25th, 2010, 9:27 am

UML you cannot change some of these idiots tunnel vision on this forum......yuh know dey say arses bray well them who following the PNM will always bray. Some ppl cannot see that this is a steppin stone and with Kamla's proper mobilizations of her forces we can actually have a chance against manning.

And to the mud slinging from Imbert....Jack, Suruj and Fuad go take care of that.

Talk Done.

Postby AllTrac » January 25th, 2010, 9:39 am

lots of "inside" information here :lol: :lol:

Cid

Postby Cid » January 25th, 2010, 9:40 am

nobody aint movin patos............PNM here to stay!!!!

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 10:00 am

Jack, Suruj and Fuad go take care of that.

ah boi look how ah man sneak in dey easy..easy...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 25th, 2010, 11:11 am

some of u does really ache up yuh self over politics ..... :|
Last edited by - Rovin's car audio - on January 25th, 2010, 2:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 11:20 am

SR wrote:agreed but wasnt pnaday the main reason COP was formed

nah panday was the excuse cop was formed

they go return to unc to take over not "fold"

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2010, 12:05 pm

Can someone please re-open the political forum please :|

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 25th, 2010, 1:10 pm

RPM wrote:
SR wrote:agreed but wasnt pnaday the main reason COP was formed

nah panday was the excuse cop was formed

they go return to unc to take over not "fold"

So you rather panday stay as leader and SURELY lose election AGAIN than kamla and others take over and have a good chance?

sounds like pnm logic!

Even all my cane cutting drinking pardners (and their parents) in Penal, BarrackPore and St Madeliene glad panday is gone..................all the crap he talk about struggle and fight for sugar cane workers is doltishness..........my father-in-law pension is TT$600 from Caroni............the only ting panday do is fatten his pocket and ride the backs of sugar workers. Finally they have seen the light.

And one more thing....the unc "base" historically came from Capildeo.............not panday.................he just inherited the indian vote.

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » January 25th, 2010, 1:18 pm

well said

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 25th, 2010, 1:30 pm

RPM wrote:they go return to unc to take over not "fold"

Now this is real "Ole school" unc mentality.........the mentality that got unc back into opposition.

let me give you a lil history lesson.................panday already promised all government posts, ministerial, diplomatic etc. to all his cronies..........and he wasn't even in government................he was "counting egg in fowl bottom".................so anybody who was intelligent that came to the party was automatically seen as a threat and sidelined...................this further eroded the support of the unc.....................and casued people who historically supported onr to leave..................mostly the non-indian supporters and a significant amount of indian supporters.

how do you expect people to vote for you if you don't listen to anything they say or don't want their contribution?

unc must embrace new supporters.................not be afraid of them!!!

panday has been doing everything in his power to keep unc in opposition.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 25th, 2010, 2:45 pm

rolandk, i like how u trying to explain sense to some of dem hard head ppl ... :)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 3:39 pm

rolandk wrote:
RPM wrote:they go return to unc to take over not "fold"

Now this is real "Ole school" unc mentality.........the mentality that got unc back into opposition.

let me give you a lil history lesson.................panday already promised all government posts, ministerial, diplomatic etc. to all his cronies..........and he wasn't even in government................he was "counting egg in fowl bottom".................so anybody who was intelligent that came to the party was automatically seen as a threat and sidelined...................this further eroded the support of the unc.....................and casued people who historically supported onr to leave..................mostly the non-indian supporters and a significant amount of indian supporters.

how do you expect people to vote for you if you don't listen to anything they say or don't want their contribution?

unc must embrace new supporters.................not be afraid of them!!!

panday has been doing everything in his power to keep unc in opposition.

:lol: new supporters new problem and it ha noting to do with ole school lets waitn see what transpires in unc if kaml make me eat my words then thank god for that. buh lets wait and see.

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2010, 3:46 pm

So what is the UNC's plan of action for attracting new voters?

Or rather what do you guys think will encourage the youth the new voters especially, to want to vote the UNC into power?

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2010, 3:50 pm

RASC wrote:So what is the UNC's plan of action for attracting new voters?

Or rather what do you guys think will encourage the youth the new voters especially, to want to vote the UNC into power?

They go bring beenie man and muscovado or wtf he name

:lol: Nah I'm being serious.

Look carefully at the two opposing parties. Their membership/MP's seem of a much younger core. The UNC's list of personalities seem a bit old(er)

Postby crazybalhead » January 25th, 2010, 3:53 pm

Good good question boy. I think it is the same for either party actually, UNC or PNM, show an all encompassing appreciation for people. I always feel alienated when I look at either parties meetings. The demopgraphic is always skewed one way or the other, us or them, them or us.

That cannot work going forward.

Trinidad and Tobago has to be the focus, not ethnicity.

I know that sounds vague, but that is where it must start.

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2010, 3:55 pm

pioneer wrote:This thread still funny yes, the delusionists never cease to amaze :lol:

I glad i support PNM yes, a winning party.

Who gonna lead UNC into the next election?...a married woman wid kids who has a sexual fetish for 17 yr old boys workin in the Ministry of Education? while showin up drunk for work and she office have ash tray and cigarette butt all over? :lol:

Sweet, this will be easy :fadein:

wait...you finally got a job as a speechwriter for Bas??? Congrats

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2010, 3:56 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

Good good question boy. I think it is the same for either party actually, UNC or PNM, show an all encompassing appreciation for people. I always feel alienated when I look at either parties meetings. The demopgraphic is always skewed one way or the other, us or them, them or us.

That cannot work going forward.

Trinidad and Tobago has to be the focus, not ethnicity.

I know that sounds vague, but that is where it must start.

I'm not talking about ethnicity. Hell that is not gonna change anytime soon.
I'm talking about AGE. The PNM when they had their recent shakeup was exactly due to this issue. Many junior members are waiting in the wings...I can honestly say the PNM does make provisions for the youngsters, the COP is already very popular with the youth, but the UNC :?

All this is of course IMHO-does anyone agree with me?

Postby crazybalhead » January 25th, 2010, 3:58 pm

Agreed. But that is just an opinion, unfortunately I don't have facts.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 3:58 pm

^^ they go jes hadda make themselves look not like unc maybe bringi n dooks and yetming :lol:

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2010, 4:01 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Agreed. But that is just an opinion, unfortunately I don't have facts.

Scn

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2010, 4:26 pm