4 dead in accident in Sangre Chiquito (Cocoa Village???)

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » January 19th, 2010, 9:36 am

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 19th, 2010, 9:38 am

SPK1983 wrote:
but this statement is a good idea especially when you're not being 100% truthful.

With everything I've said, to come back to imply that I'm not being truthful as to what happened? I will put it very simply and bluntly...

FCUK YOU!

Statements like that are why I refuse to say anything further!

I endorse this stance and response.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 19th, 2010, 9:45 am

SPK1983 wrote:Statements like that are why I refuse to say anything further!

:!:

My condolences bro.

d spike

Postby d spike » January 19th, 2010, 9:54 am

Sorry to hear about your friends, SPK, but take it easy. Your remark about assumptions, while it explains the gabbing of the ignorant, denies the logic of deduction.
While Dirty Face may have been rather tactless in his speech, he did point out an inescapable fact: there are major unanswered questions regarding this collision. How can two vehicles have a collision at speeds under the speed limit, and result in the complete write-off of a modern car and the death of all aboard, while the other is not damaged in a similar fashion? Is it that a Hilux is that safe? Is the type of car that was wrecked seriously deficient in some way that would-be buyers need to be aware of? Or was someone wrong?
While defending your friends is gallant and loyal, doing it here on an open forum where all can state their opinion without caring about consequences (something Trinis love to do) only invites more stress that you may not be able to cope with, and will only result in more discomfort for you.
Each of us who drive may find ourselves in a similar situation at some point in time, and in order to avoid a similar result, questions will be asked and assumptions will be made. Accept that, unless it won't bother you if others end up in the same way - and I'm sure you're not like that.
Remember this is a automobile forum, not an obituary column, and the focus will be on driving.
Accept sympathy, cherish good memories, learn from the mistakes of others, and move on.

Cid

Postby Cid » January 19th, 2010, 10:31 am

de man had a huuuuge loss ................. leave him alone nah!!! .........steups

move on? how de arse u go tell ah man to move on when de death of he friends still fresh in he mind.., he hadda deal with it, fight he daemons and den move on.... He dealin wid it right now and allyu givin he ar$e a hard time...

Postby Greypatch » January 19th, 2010, 11:35 am

Accident - An unavoidable occurance

Incident - An occurance that could have been avoided.

d spike

Postby d spike » January 19th, 2010, 11:41 am

Cid wrote:de man had a huuuuge loss ................. leave him alone nah!!! .........steups

move on? how de arse u go tell ah man to move on when de death of he friends still fresh in he mind.., he hadda deal with it, fight he daemons and den move on.... He dealin wid it right now and allyu givin he ar$e a hard time...

if you read what I wrote, you would see that is what I said... but thanks for at least looking at two words in my post. Take a look at the rest, nah.

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 19th, 2010, 3:26 pm

you knwo what gets me angry at things like this.... you are plainly at fault and trying to implicate an innocent person for your foolish acts of driving......even after out of foolishness 3 innocent lives lost families grieving....accept the fact foolishness was involved......why was it that the hilux driver must take the blame????????

i passed you guys, i live Sangre chiquito....

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » January 19th, 2010, 4:01 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:you knwo what gets me angry at things like this.... you are plainly at fault and trying to implicate an innocent person for your foolish acts of driving......even after out of foolishness 3 innocent lives lost families grieving....accept the fact foolishness was involved......why was it that the hilux driver must take the blame????????

Because hilux drivers cant drive.
Get a suzuki swift instead.

Postby wagonrunner » January 19th, 2010, 4:23 pm

question.
the wagon came to rest on the eastern or western side of the road?
using this to get my bearings..........
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.558022&lon ... 13&l=0&m=b

Cid

Postby Cid » January 19th, 2010, 4:34 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:you knwo what gets me angry at things like this.... you are plainly at fault and trying to implicate an innocent person for your foolish acts of driving......even after out of foolishness 3 innocent lives lost families grieving....accept the fact foolishness was involved......why was it that the hilux driver must take the blame????????

why stop there? why not share what you witnessed when you pass?if u brave enough to accuse de man den why u scared to say something?
IF he as the driver of the first vehicle is plainly at fault , tell we wa happen nah? and i aint see this man make no setta big accusation that the hilux totally at fault.........
and i aint sayin the corolla driver not at fault ,,,,,, the post before this one i was saying that i suspect that the corolla was overtaking and was blinded or something which may have caused the accident....

Postby Sky » January 19th, 2010, 5:40 pm

The Hilux driver isn't at fault because he know the Hilux driver. Durr.
I pass there a lot. And after dark too. And people drive from there to Mayaro with no care. ESPECIALLY 4 X 4 DRIVERS!!
And know why? This incident illustrates that. Because they have an advantage and a better chance of survival, so they don't care. I don't even get the courtesy of lowering their high beam when I flick at them from my low car. And alotta times in that situation I gauge the road by the headlights facing me and pray that they driving straight, because I can't see sh!t
I'm not blaming the Hilux man eh, but don't come here defending him like he's an angel. The fault is unknown and it should be left to the "pros".

Postby Damien » January 19th, 2010, 5:45 pm

more investigation going on here than the police station :| :| :|

Postby Greypatch » January 19th, 2010, 7:12 pm

de police may get more info on tuner that from dem investigation.

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 19th, 2010, 7:27 pm

wel ok..... the hilux driver wrong ( )...... guys continue driving like aholes.die stupid. but its bad when u kill innocent ppl......dont learn.....
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on January 19th, 2010, 7:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Greypatch » January 19th, 2010, 7:28 pm

most keep missing the point..

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 19th, 2010, 7:40 pm

Mister SPK 1983 it is rare that I make statements without facts.
You choose to curse at me when, even though I did cast aspersions on your character, I specifically held the facts I know to be true close to my chest. Now tell me why react so? You dont realise it makes you look more guilty?

Take my advice, hush, doh make meh buss meh files, it eh go look good. But, if you so right, and yuh feeling brave and you know you so innocent, speak up then I ready to defend my stance if you ready to defend yours. The unfortunate thing is that, based on your reactions, I dont feel youve learnt the necessary lesson and that would be the second travesty of this accident.

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 19th, 2010, 9:47 pm

^^ that is my point ,,lessons learnt -- 3 innocent ppl died because of recklessness-- but the guy has not learnt a lesson....and ppl here defending it....

Postby wagon r » January 19th, 2010, 11:48 pm

not all the people....

Zas

Postby Zas » January 20th, 2010, 12:08 am

So basically you have "facts" even though you weren't there as an actual witness. You real good boy.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 20th, 2010, 12:43 am

Dirty Face,streetbeastINC.,

...just come out and state these "facts" nuh. Obviously you two were there. We all want to know. If it so important, why you ent reach the police station yet with this vital information??

"Passing you guys" and "living S/Chiquito" means nothing if you did not witness the accident.

And "who" exactly did not learn their lesson??

I dunno about other people, but If I just watched FOUR friends die before my very eyes and have people like you two come on a forum 48 hours laters and be making such... unbelieveable ...statements, I would at the very least wonder why you're not the one lying on the ground in this picture:

http://www.newsday.co.tt/frontpage/0,114393.html

Let the police do their investigations first. At least let the dead be buried first! :x

Zas, I dunno what part of the forest reserve they does come from...

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 20th, 2010, 4:23 am

^^ after much soul searching, God tell meh give allyuh a bligh for the sake of the lost ones. Done the talk na just know : dont drive post alcohol consumption, dont speed or get on wild on the road if yuh inexperienced, or at all, thats the moral/s. Oh and be careful how you respond eh, the bligh is borderline doh push meh.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 20th, 2010, 6:46 am

Dirty Face wrote:^^ after much soul searching, God tell meh give allyuh a bligh for the sake of the lost ones. Done the talk na just know : dont drive post alcohol consumption, dont speed or get on wild on the road if yuh inexperienced, or at all, thats the moral/s. Oh and be careful how you respond eh, the bligh is borderline doh push meh.

Not good enough,
sir!

Considering you've shown as much sensitivity as a typical Sea Lots/Beetham resident, you 'suddenly' find "God" now? Apparently not the same one I know. And I don't think you found your soul when you searched. Google might help.

Is a "boderline" bligh yuh say yuh giving? I didn't get the credit to my phne yet. I think I really do need to push you into talking:

Unless your very next posting plain-jane says what so eating up your poor, poor 'taintless' soul about this unfortunate car crash, Please stop trolling de [insert exasperated phrase of choice] thread now!!. If you are so convicted if this truth you have, do the right thing! (papers, police, court, etc) Let justice prevail! You might make actually make a meaningful difference in this banana republic of a country.

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 20th, 2010, 7:38 am

^^ guy just mourn your people in peace na, when you push me and I dismantle allyuh story that go bring them back or wha??

Warm-up :

Quote from occupant of one of the other cars, within minutes after the crash, still in shock, can't barely breathe, to my ex on the telephone "OMG I cant believe this is happening, we were going WAY TOO FAST" end quote.

Firing a small shot, trying to not fall into the trap I swear. Yuh making it hard.

Zas wrote:So basically you have "facts" even though you weren't there as an actual witness. You real good boy.

You ever hear about the coup and the taking of the Red House? You know what went on? How you know, you was there ent? Or maybe they never invade the Red House, you actually see them do it? Maybe it was a conspiracy....
Last edited by Dirty Face on January 20th, 2010, 7:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Greypatch » January 20th, 2010, 7:42 am

*** :| :| :| :| :| ***

Postby Sky » January 20th, 2010, 7:59 am

Dirty Face wrote:
Quote from occupant of one of the other cars, within minutes after the crash, still in shock, can't barely breathe, to my ex on the telephone "OMG I cant believe this is happening, we were going WAY TOO FAST" end quote.

Firing a small shot, trying to not fall into the trap I swear. Yuh making it hard.

Zas wrote:So basically you have "facts" even though you weren't there as an actual witness. You real good boy.

You ever hear about the coup and the taking of the Red House? You know what went on? How you know, you was there ent? Or maybe they never invade the Red House, you actually see them do it? Maybe it was a conspiracy....

10km/h is way too fast if people die. Especially to someone who was JUST involved in something like that, because it's relative. :arrow:

And wtf is this about coup. Don't use logic to 1back nah. You have facts? Spill it, instead of trolling. And the autopsy said the driver didn't have any big level of alcohol in his system? What you talking about post alcohol consumption?

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » January 20th, 2010, 9:05 am

Look, everybody please chill.

I am going to put this is no uncertain terms.

I AM NOT BLAMING ANYONE FOR THIS!!!

If you all wish to speculate and whatnot, fine...but please note, I had not looked to cast blame on the Hilux driver with everything I said, because we simply can't say based on what we saw. Saying who's right or wrong is not going to bring them back.

Keep doing what you all want, I have to say my final goodbyes to them today and tomorrow.

Rikki, you're up first. :(

Zas

Postby Zas » January 20th, 2010, 10:41 am

Dirty Face wrote:

you have facts on that too ? wow! what about the container of kids ?

Postby wagon r » January 20th, 2010, 11:32 am

SPK1983....hang in there pallie....i know this week will be tuff.....one day you'll will re-unite and this will all be behind you.

Zas....let it go. You have bigger issues to deal with. Go celebrate the lives of your friends and be there for your friends and their families.

Cid

Postby Cid » January 20th, 2010, 11:54 am

Dirty Face, yu come in here and start grand charging , playing so bad on the internetz........ you have absolutely no respect for the 4 young adults who died that night...so why u so ticked off ? Is it because yu padnah with the Hilux suffered sooo much that night?

That these 4 dead ppl mess up he van an spoil he night? what gives? why yu cant leave it alone, SPK1983, never accuse the hilux man of being the one totally at fault, the man answer all the questions allyu ask and he aint come out and say the hilux at fault... But because u know the man you come out and say these ppl at fault, cause yu padnah hadda touch up he hilux?? why yu doh thank god the man still alive instead of talking ah setta nonsense . steups.... u give de man a bligh . :lol: :lol: :lol: allyu good yes... go tell de hilux man dat god give him a bligh!!!!