MG Man wrote:the rules According to MG Man 2010 V2.0larafan wrote:MG Man,
wuh rools is dat boy...
I say when and wehere you are to be picked up
You are allowed one soft, small piece of hand luggage with no sharp edges
You are allowed one beverage, preferably water at room temperature, which you will keep in your hand luggage
At no point will you lean on the car
Seating is feet together, seatback upright, seatbelt on, hands on lap
We leave when I am ready to leave
No eating of shark and bake in the car
Water will be provided for washing of hands before re-entry to passenger compartment
No sandy footwear or feet will be allowed in the car, neitther any wet towels, clothes or rags
If possible, remain in the car park. Fcuk, don't even bother looking at the beach
Any negative remarks about me keeping within the speed limit will be met with immediate expulsion
If Lola asks for a ride, none of the above applies and everyone else HYMC
MG Man wrote:the rules According to MG Man 2010 V2.0larafan wrote:MG Man,
wuh rools is dat boy...
I say when and wehere you are to be picked up
You are allowed one soft, small piece of hand luggage with no sharp edges
You are allowed one beverage, preferably water at room temperature, which you will keep in your hand luggage
At no point will you lean on the car
We leave when I am ready to leave
No eating of shark and bake in the car
Water will be provided for washing of hands before re-entry to passenger compartment
No sandy footwear or feet will be allowed in the car, neitther any wet towels, clothes or rags
If possible, remain in the car park. Fcuk, don't even bother looking at the beach
Any negative remarks about me keeping within the speed limit will be met with immediate expulsion
If Lola asks for a ride, none of the above applies and everyone else HYMC
MG Man wrote:lola.308 wrote:I'm not coming from south and I would prefer not to drive......
What kind of arrangements are you guys making for alternative transportation???
If it's not too much trouble.....
***pulls up in Mini Cooper....hops out, runs around car, opens passenger door***
there's baileys and oysters in the cooler and cadburys in the glove box, and Barry White and Marvin Gaye in the mp3 player
Picasso wrote:Hook wahm yuh eh wah meh come wid yuh or wah ? Is kix we kix bout duck taping track
Hook wrote:Picasso wrote:Hook wahm yuh eh wah meh come wid yuh or wah ? Is kix we kix bout duck taping tracklawd faddah! ah saw yuh message but I was rushing out d house an I forget to reply all day!
u still have d same number, right? hadda refresh mih directions to zee cul-de-sac....PM mih if yuh cautious about putting it here....in case MG Man showing up by yuh place in d dead of night in a thongs n' bow tie nuh