So de officers who destroy drags on the cross...

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2009, 3:13 pm

AutoSport wrote:"unkle rawle..wha yuh doin bout dem? "

if i had my way, i would shoot all of them, solve all the dotish-driver problems, and then we have no more traffic problems! Regretfully....

But coming back to the most eolquent, highly educated, know it all, his opinion is gospel, with all the right answers...

Ah begging, going on my knees, even will have banzai take the picture, please, please publish your last long dissertation as an editorial in your next issue, please, please.

But Banzai, you know not to call my name in yuh mouth, an yuih come an do worse than that and post mih picture, the one with the clothes on eh. Naughty boy! Dont know what the hell to do with you again.

aye aye!! we talk bout dem "nekkid" pics already!!!.... and until it have a R35 in meh garage Courtesy of TTUMRA, i will ALWAYS hold dem pics over yuh head!!!

but the ralk now is STREET DEXING as opposed to STREET RACING!!! WHIOCH ONE WRONGER!!?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2009, 3:16 pm

buzz wrote:
street dexing? :?

ah go sit this one out :lol:

nah nah .....yuh bugger...

d fak yuh going?....we talking a talk here.....Street Dexing....it wrong?

Postby honda hoe » September 28th, 2009, 3:17 pm

what is "street dexing"

peltin rong a corner in 2nd gear?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2009, 3:20 pm

honda hoe wrote:what is "street dexing"

peltin rong a corner in 2nd gear?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

nah....doing this....but on the street...

Postby buzz » September 28th, 2009, 3:20 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
buzz wrote:
street dexing? :?

ah go sit this one out :lol:

nah nah .....yuh bugger...

d fak yuh going?....we talking a talk here.....Street Dexing....it wrong?

aite aite

let we start d "protocol"

what is street dexing? :?

putting up cones in teh highway/ public roadways?

ah confused :?

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2009, 3:21 pm

1sigh

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7Ue8b-Qpw_4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2009, 3:21 pm

^^well we trying to establish that now....or..it cud be like Street raicng where it eh really have no "lights"....buh yuh cud imagine it.....

turbo master

Postby turbo master » September 28th, 2009, 3:24 pm

banzai..well i never said street dexing. i said ppl from other motorsports. (if it fall in yuh gyarden well yuh know..) but dex is not the only other motorsport than drags. & drag racing=straight line racing. anything else is not drag racing. there are other motorsports that involves tarmac racing. not so? anyway sometimes tobo play dead tuh catch cobo

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2009, 3:26 pm

Hook wrote:1sigh

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7Ue8b-Qpw_4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

always been a fave of mine....right or wrong!!...

that A3 cud mooooooooooove jed!!...

Postby buzz » September 28th, 2009, 3:27 pm

i c i c

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2009, 3:28 pm

turbo master wrote:banzai..well i never said street dexing. i said ppl from other motorsports. (if it fall in yuh gyarden well yuh know..) but dex is not the only other motorsport than drags. & drag racing=straight line racing. anything else is not drag racing. there are other motorsports that involves tarmac racing. not so? anyway sometimes tobo play dead tuh catch cobo

see..now thats the thing...we apply teh "street racing" cred to a sport that looks like drag racing....but when bobbing and weaving is involved....then the term cant be street racing any more..

maybe Street Time Attacking?......no?.......Street Super Staging?......erm..nah...

(i like my term yes...high speed stability testing...)

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 28th, 2009, 3:29 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

watching that vid....it had so much that could go wrong..... :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby buzz » September 28th, 2009, 3:31 pm

damn those street rally drivers :|

Postby honda hoe » September 28th, 2009, 3:32 pm

BANzai Rastafarai,

7 pages later wuz d point of dis ched?

outdated or not, the law is d law. simple. if u break it, u WRONG (from a legal stance) and therefore have to accept the consequences

as i said, i spend money behind my car, i will use/abuse it as i see fit, whether it deemed illegal or not

morals/values is a whole other ballpark an dais where the line gets muddled

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2009, 3:32 pm

src1983 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

watching that vid....it had so much that could go wrong..... :shock: :shock: :shock:

yup.....highly dangerous and stupid...very ignoramus type driving....

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2009, 3:33 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
turbo master wrote:banzai..well i never said street dexing. i said ppl from other motorsports. (if it fall in yuh gyarden well yuh know..) but dex is not the only other motorsport than drags. & drag racing=straight line racing. anything else is not drag racing. there are other motorsports that involves tarmac racing. not so? anyway sometimes tobo play dead tuh catch cobo

see..now thats the thing...we apply teh "street racing" cred to a sport that looks like drag racing....but when bobbing and weaving is involved....then the term cant be street racing any more..

maybe Street Time Attacking?......no?.......Street Super Staging?......erm..nah...

(i like my term yes...high speed stability testing...)

NFSU2 calls it "StreetX"

src1983 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

*bleh* I've seen much much worse....sometimes at much slower speeds

Postby buzz » September 28th, 2009, 3:34 pm

honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai,

outdated or not, the law is d law. simple. if u break it, u WRONG (from a legal stance) and therefore have to accept the consequences

as i said, i spend money behind my car, i will use/abuse it as i see fit, whether it deemed illegal or not

scene

now who callin fuss rounds

ah go tek ah stag

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2009, 3:36 pm

honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai,

aight fadda. go take a Pineapple Punch dey....

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2009, 3:38 pm

FTW!!!!!!
oh for 5 lanes, right through.
*daydreams*

Postby A172 » September 28th, 2009, 4:49 pm

good thread

Naka

Postby Naka » September 28th, 2009, 5:43 pm

Hook wrote:
Naka wrote:
Hook wrote:bottom line: to each his own meng...live n' let live

U finally got it man.

I had it all along...YOU were the one agreeing that if it's built to run it should be run regardless of the law...remember this?

Naka wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
Hook wrote:^^^ who gives a fcuk? who say because u have it, u hafta run it?
There are HEAVILY modified vehicles down here that doh cross 60km/h eh...they mod because they like it, not to run it

sorry but this line of reasoning is utter crap

why spend a boatload of money on performance parts if u have no intention of ever puttin the car thru its paces?

dais like wining an dining a real bess bird an when u get thru u ain't blaze it

wuz d point?

image?

steups

I'd have to agree.

Besides,nobody here does abide the speed limit to a tee. I'm sure of that. That's just talk to sound smart.

To each his own, not so? You say build and wait, I say build and run, your own, my own, to each his own. duh...

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2009, 9:33 pm

^^^ not very bright, are you?
*sigh* u missed my point about your hypocrisy

lemme break it down for you....u cried down the first thing I said about ppl who love to build cars but don't feel to run them, and now u agreeing with me about freedom of choice...these ppl build because they love to build...not for a high five and a pat on the ass at the next traffic light for winning

but when clearly your choice is both illegal AND executed with blatant disregard for the other road users, you CANNOT preach free choice...a speed trial on a public roadway is illegal...fin

Postby buzz » September 28th, 2009, 10:18 pm

Hook, :x :x :x

stag?

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2009, 10:23 pm

lol...boi if u only know d story of how I end up waxing d car just now...I now Armor All my tyres and put d padlock on d gate...d Hookmeister nah leave his castle 2nite nuh

Postby buzz » September 28th, 2009, 10:24 pm

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » September 29th, 2009, 7:16 am

You tellin me these tuners build their high hp machines and at the end dont test them to see what they have??? yeah right. Probably not on d cross but im sure they push them to their limits at times.

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2009, 9:37 am

^^^ just because YOU do it, don't mean there aren't ppl that don't.
That's like saying "I have a goat and I fcuk it, u have a goat so I'm certain that you fcuk yours".That doesn't make sense to anyone to judge someone else's habits against your own.

If one carbon copies a tried, tested and true 10sec car from another country because they like to mod cars and dig up, why the need to press it on a public roadway? I mean, you have a carbon copy of a 10second car and a dyno sheet that looks like a trace of Mt. Everest damnit!

If u invest large sums of money on an Aston Martin or a Bugatti (or a Mugen Type R DC5 but that's another story), u don't NEED to prove what it can do because quite simply it is what it is.

Why is this so hard to believe? I feel like I'm speaking sign language with mittens on. :roll:
Last edited by Hook on September 29th, 2009, 9:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » September 29th, 2009, 9:40 am

Hook wrote:^^^ just because YOU do it, don't mean there aren't ppl that don't.

If one carbon copies a tried, tested and true 10sec car from another country because they like to mod cars and dig up, why the need to press it on a public roadway?

If u invest large sums of money on an Aston Martin or a Bugatti (or a Mugen Type R DC5 but that's another story), u don't NEED to prove what it can do because quite simply it is what it is.

Why is this so hard to believe? I feel like I'm speaking sign language with mittens on. :roll:

DEDS*****

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » September 29th, 2009, 9:43 am

Hook Im not sayin that they have somethin to prove im just sayin that at least once they will test the potential of thier hard work and tuning. Just to see for their self.

Postby honda hoe » September 29th, 2009, 9:44 am

SUPAstarr wrote:
Hook wrote:^^^ just because YOU do it, don't mean there aren't ppl that don't.

If one carbon copies a tried, tested and true 10sec car from another country because they like to mod cars and dig up, why the need to press it on a public roadway?

DEDS*****

bachanalist :lol: :lol: