Study finds Women more attracted to attached men

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 18th, 2009, 7:46 am

you have much to learn Conrad!

but if all else fails there are always "friends" like Ap's!

yuh know- a whore who does not consider her self a whore because she gets to accompany a rich man to dinner and business meeting before she has to fcuk him.

Shes still a fcuking Durty lil WHORE!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 18th, 2009, 8:01 am

One does it for "personal gain/satisfaction" the other does it to satisfy her urge/hunger for "companionship/security/future-child-bearing". BOTH require money or some level of providing on the males part.

The ONLY difference is in the first instance there are less strings attached and the woman can leave at any time whereas in the second instance their are more emotions involved and it's condoned by society :lol:

Tell me where have I got it wrong.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 18th, 2009, 8:03 am

nah man conrad- look for a RICH chick- then yuh set!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 18th, 2009, 8:05 am

evo-STI-k wrote:nah man conrad- look for a RICH chick- then yuh set!

What beer do you drink? I 100% agree :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 18th, 2009, 8:13 am

Of course Sii co dan took my comment out of context. Let's clarify: the MAN pays if he wants more than a date (ie exclusivity) and many are willing to pay on the terms of the female. What does he get out of it? The girlfriend experience or having a beautiful woman on his arm. Many of these men crave attention and don't mind flaunting their power, money and women, where applicable. And I've been relayed stories that IF sex was involved, its far from the conventional way of having relations. Let's just say many of these wealthy men have interesting fetishes.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 18th, 2009, 8:20 am

yeah yeah AP, too late for excuses!

Shes STILL a NASTY lil WHORE!

Shes receiving money in exchange for SERVICES rendered. and yeah im sure these wealthy businessmen only want to suck her FEET! :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2009, 9:40 am

yeah im sure these wealthy businessmen only want to suck her FEET!

u nuh easy nah

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 18th, 2009, 10:44 am

evo-STI-k wrote:yeah yeah AP, too late for excuses!

Shes STILL a NASTY lil WHORE!

Shes receiving money in exchange for SERVICES rendered. and yeah im sure these wealthy businessmen only want to suck her FEET! :roll:

doh study it ,, de man who livin inside she spending he money,,, at least he coughin it up now..... what about all dem fellas still payin mortgage fuh de house de hornerman livin in :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2009, 11:31 am

And getting the chicking leg. :lol: :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 18th, 2009, 11:45 am

yuh mean de chicken foot

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 18th, 2009, 12:27 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Of course Sii co dan took my comment out of context. Let's clarify: the MAN pays if he wants more than a date (ie exclusivity) and many are willing to pay on the terms of the female. What does he get out of it? The girlfriend experience or having a beautiful woman on his arm. Many of these men crave attention and don't mind flaunting their power, money and women, where applicable. And I've been relayed stories that IF sex was involved, its far from the conventional way of having relations. Let's just say many of these wealthy men have interesting fetishes.

yuh see why now NOT to lime in dem rich hooker places ??

a chq with some thoudsands ain't bringing back yuh sanity nuh :lol:

Postby SR » August 18th, 2009, 12:29 pm

whats a rich hooker place??

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 18th, 2009, 12:34 pm

de places where those wierdos hang out ...

yuh ever hear abt tht freak name SR ?

lawd de things tht man like eh :P :lol:

Postby SR » August 18th, 2009, 12:39 pm

you would be rather surprised

i blame it on them church girls and "staunch" muslim girls

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2009, 12:40 pm

yuh ever hear abt tht freak name SR ?

lawd de things tht man like eh

buss files :shock: :shock:

Postby SR » August 18th, 2009, 12:43 pm

ha ha ha

ah woulda say try yuh breast but tr1ad say yuh eh have none

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2009, 12:45 pm

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 18th, 2009, 12:46 pm

SR wrote:you would be rather surprised

i blame it on them church girls and "staunch" muslim girls

nothing suprises me anymore ...

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 18th, 2009, 12:46 pm

SR wrote:ha ha ha

:shock: :arrow: :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2009, 12:51 pm

SR wrote:ha ha ha

uhhh yeh umm okay eh :? :?

Postby SR » August 18th, 2009, 12:56 pm

Tech posts: 697

All you need is a sick mind and a healthy body!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2009, 1:03 pm

Humour me,your point no matter how small!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 18th, 2009, 1:03 pm

should we change the song to purple is your new fav colour SR ?

Postby SR » August 18th, 2009, 1:08 pm

depends on what is purple
somtimes pink is also quite nice

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 18th, 2009, 2:10 pm

AbstractPoetic,when u have a personal girlfriend buying stuff for her,going out for breakfast, lunch and dinner and paying for the stuff,is not that she is a hoe,but that is what u will do.......... anything for the person u would want to spend the rest of ur life with.

in ur friend's case, facking for money,house land,car,traveling,etc.as said before she is a whore.think the man want to put she in house for wife?

she serves her purpose and then ends up like any other hoe out there!

bottom line according to evo-STI-k and i..........still a nasty little whore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 18th, 2009, 3:13 pm

SR wrote:depends on what is purple
somtimes pink is also quite nice

hmm so true .. 8-)

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 18th, 2009, 3:19 pm

the worse kind of whore is one in denial!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 18th, 2009, 3:28 pm

evo-STI-k,

.. man whores are all the rage nowadays ... so denial isn't in the books anymore ..

worst yet chinee manwhores are the in thing lately

so buss de files

AP go date you :lol: :lol:

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » August 18th, 2009, 3:36 pm

and to think with the qualifications Hypocrite say her friend has, she could have a well paying job and afford all the stuff her "johns" buys her, so in the end it dont matter how book smart she is she is still just a dumb whore. AP sounds very proud of her the way she boastin :roll:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 18th, 2009, 6:48 pm

why you all harassing ap
put it like this if u have a "puci" and u going to use it what u rather some harsh words the next morning and abuse
or
to be well treated and pampered
i give her friend right she is not breaking up any relationship. if the man/woman was faithful then this would not happen
and the thing is it happens both ways most of the times these rich women have their outside men to get the loving

euro girl u wont date me since you get caught trying to steel that last camel
practice makes perfect