OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 26th, 2009, 5:55 am

yeh it was besss

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 26th, 2009, 10:55 am

dont belive in supporting people who just profitin blindly off of stupid people who belive a few beads and a bikini worht 4k

for those who can afford it no problem .. 4k is a drop in the bucket to some ppl... coming back to them on monday morn in business :lol:

but those who workin for "the man" and live month to month and find money to play :lol: :lol:
they are not the sharpest tools in the shed.. let me put it like that :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 26th, 2009, 11:03 am

equipped2ripp wrote:lime was good 8-)

real womannn.

any forked up thing was that the bar didn't have any straws or napkins.... cutting cost FTW!

yuh didnt know where to look!

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 26th, 2009, 12:13 pm

crash dummy wrote:
dont belive in supporting people who just profitin blindly off of stupid people who belive a few beads and a bikini worht 4k

for those who can afford it no problem .. 4k is a drop in the bucket to some ppl... coming back to them on monday morn in business :lol:

but those who workin for "the man" and live month to month and find money to play :lol: :lol:

reminds me of ppl who does take loan out just to play mas.

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2009, 12:20 pm

haterforever wrote:
crash dummy wrote:

what is wrong with this?? i payed back my loan in exactly 6 months

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 26th, 2009, 12:23 pm

AllTrac wrote:
haterforever wrote:
crash dummy wrote:

good for you dude

so you taking a loan again for mas next year?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 26th, 2009, 12:25 pm

but naturally...

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2009, 12:26 pm

haterforever wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
haterforever wrote:
crash dummy wrote:

good for you dude

so you taking a loan again for mas next year?

yup 8-)

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 26th, 2009, 12:35 pm

Well i can't see myself taking loans for entertainment. if i don't have the cash i would just cool myself. i would take a loan for house car medical expenses etc.

But trini carnival is the best yes

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2009, 12:40 pm

well i cant really afford the costume outright cause i have rent to pay, what i normally do is take a loan for the costume, borrow money from my brother to pay my rent(on that month) so i can go to the fetes, after carnival is finished then i would worry about paying back

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 26th, 2009, 12:58 pm

AllTrac wrote:well i cant really afford the costume outright cause i have rent to pay, what i normally do is take a loan for the costume, borrow money from my brother to pay my rent(on that month) so i can go to the fetes, after carnival is finished then i would worry about paying back

hahaha, i think they sing a song bout you

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2009, 12:59 pm

what song? Carnival is life?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 26th, 2009, 2:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:what song? Carnival is life?

na...dead or alive :shock: :lol:

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 26th, 2009, 2:21 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:what song? Carnival is life?

na...dead or alive :shock: :lol:

i forgot the name yes, buh thaz it, 2nd verse all for trac

Zim

Postby Zim » July 26th, 2009, 6:52 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:lime was good 8-)

real womannn.

any forked up thing was that the bar didn't have any straws or napkins.... cutting cost FTW!
:shock: yuh cudda check meh hoss :|

Postby A172 » July 26th, 2009, 7:39 pm

AllTrac for Culture Minister.

Zim

Postby Zim » July 26th, 2009, 8:44 pm

pioneer wrote:you like ah freeness eh
1scrub... 1whis

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 27th, 2009, 8:26 am

AllTrac wrote:well i cant really afford the costume outright cause i have rent to pay, what i normally do is take a loan for the costume, borrow money from my brother to pay my rent(on that month) so i can go to the fetes, after carnival is finished then i would worry about paying back

:lol: :lol: your chain short today boy trac :lol: