fabulous1 wrote:As topic states my padna scrapping an A31,he got doors,apoultry,seats,trunk,bumper,gas tank,rear wind sheild,turbo engine an many more call him at 758 2578. what is the apoultry in a car
equipped2ripp wrote:Lol wtf, the thing right there in the pics and the man spelling it wrong... Smh.
StreetConcepts wrote:to see more about 104 Octain Booster
X_Factor wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=372455
check that one!
(...Rovin...) wrote:X_Factor wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=372455
check that one!
dat man must be does eat quicker oats ...![]()
fabulous1 wrote:As topic states my padna scrapping an A31,he got doors,apoultry,seats,trunk,bumper,gas tank,rear wind sheild,turbo engine an many more call him at 758 2578. what is the apoultry in a car
redmanjp wrote:fabulous1 wrote:As topic states my padna scrapping an A31,he got doors,apoultry,seats,trunk,bumper,gas tank,rear wind sheild,turbo engine an many more call him at 758 2578. what is the apoultry in a car
it have chicken? duck?
slim-unit
Post subject: whant to know RWD gear box will fit to a GA15
Tristan wrote:FS: Complete B12 interior colour Gray Daskboard Seats Floor mat ect...
$1500.00 neg...
Strugglerzinc wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:X_Factor wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=372455
check that one!
dat man must be does eat quicker oats ...![]()
Reminds me of a gentleman who has "One Inner Million" on his vehicle. 1sigh.
Bizzare wrote:Nah man allyuh. Some of the things in here iz obvious typos
turbohead wrote:slim-unit
Post subject: whant to know RWD gear box will fit to a GA15
see what the man whant