The Karamath Case Re Guns and Drugs. Dec 15th 2010

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 16th, 2009, 12:59 pm

^^^ He mean dem is a bunch a classless money hungry muffer duckas, who does treat ppl like sh!t and dig out anybody eye dey could... Skullduggery is de man middle name (alleggedly of course)

neoise

Postby neoise » July 16th, 2009, 1:01 pm

Sombodie mention free scotch :twisted: :drinking:

xtech

Postby xtech » July 16th, 2009, 1:01 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
On another note, remember TAROUBA STADIUM, talk done

^^^ for real if u could build a multi-million dollar fake stadium an get away witth u could do anything

Postby tr1ad » July 16th, 2009, 1:02 pm

Greypatch wrote:
I know Karamats personally and trust me they arent really ppl to mend with

What dat mean ?

musbe dey cyah fix easy...he did say mend eh..probably evostik or krazy glue

Postby pete » July 16th, 2009, 3:52 pm

xtech wrote:RIP two very hard workers

similar crash to this thread.........Rich Vs Poor
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... highlight=
MercBenz C160

NISSAN VAN

new Mercedies Benz Kompressor vs ole nissan van....
what ever happened to the owner of the van was he compensated. Benz driver said Mr van man was parked on the shoulder with no lights on. Mr Benz wanted to over take on it

No lights but this happened at 5:30PM.. right..

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 16th, 2009, 3:53 pm

^^ok then tr1ad,....illumin@ti,,...atleast I wasnt the one that said it though,.....no justice would be made anyhow,....thats life. Money talks bullsheit walks

xtech

Postby xtech » July 16th, 2009, 3:58 pm

pete wrote:

no was after 9pm

cornfused

Postby cornfused » July 16th, 2009, 7:25 pm

I will put this in quotations

"another vehicle was involved"

what

" a Porsche cayenne" ----- speeding 140 mph ?

ok

"the Audi had at least 3 passengers and was out of control long before it hit the van" ----------page 1 shredded tyre.

Hummph its not fact, but this was said at one very sad scene.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 16th, 2009, 7:43 pm

pete wrote:
xtech wrote:RIP two very hard workers

similar crash to this thread.........Rich Vs Poor
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... highlight=
MercBenz C160

NISSAN VAN

new Mercedies Benz Kompressor vs ole nissan van....
what ever happened to the owner of the van was he compensated. Benz driver said Mr van man was parked on the shoulder with no lights on. Mr Benz wanted to over take on it

sad state of affairs... :cry:

where ever you go in this world, things like this will happen...

may they both rest in peace...

Postby bluesteel29 » July 16th, 2009, 7:48 pm

Jail fuh de rich boi :|

Postby bluesteel29 » July 16th, 2009, 7:52 pm

wit his luck de plane might crash :|

Postby pete » July 16th, 2009, 8:54 pm

xtech wrote:
pete wrote:

no was after 9pm

Are you sure about that?

A coworker of mine saw the accident and said it happened around 5:30

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » July 16th, 2009, 9:15 pm

What Pios saying is the sad truth. I just came back from the funeral, it was truly heart wrenching to see two good, honest men go down like that. I'm still in a state of disbelief that we have lost both of them.

Goes to show that your life really isn't your own when you on the roads, takes one jackass driver to leave a family in tatters. I'm still hopeful that something can come of this but it doesn't seem likely.

Postby De Dragon » July 16th, 2009, 9:47 pm

pioneer wrote:Lemme guess the boy's family holding strong that he got a bad drive right?

Money must be done pass to the investigators in this banana republic

Oh well, what goes around comes around...and karma is a b1tch

doh study it yes.

So it's totally out of the realm of possibility that the pickup did swerve in front of the Audi?

Postby De Dragon » July 16th, 2009, 9:57 pm

pioneer wrote:Lemme guess the boy's family holding strong that he got a bad drive right?

Money must be done pass to the investigators in this banana republic

Oh well, what goes around comes around...and karma is a b1tch

doh study it yes.

So it's totally out of the realm of possibility that the pickup did swerve in front of the Audi?

I eh sayin no, but the facts are there...the distance the pickup was pushed indicates to anyone with common sense the SUV was doing some numbers...ent police say if yuh hit from behind yuh wrong? :arrow:

Oh also there are 3 lanes on that highway...if he was driving at a "safe speed" he coulda switch lane and avoid de hit?...i not saying eh...i jus humbly asking (to de emo detectives)

I don't doubt that high speed was involved, just that it can't be said for sure what happened in the absence of credible eyewitnesses.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 16th, 2009, 10:46 pm

pioneer wrote:Jail wey?...he fadda shippin he out to miami :arrow:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » July 16th, 2009, 10:51 pm

so de van is PCM 1610?

Postby X2 » July 16th, 2009, 11:22 pm

Just a set of typical haters... all yuh doh change.

Not ONE fact stated yet and the slack jaw yokels come out to play. Automatically the newer, more expensive car to blame ? Ya'll not even concerned with justice... yuh just want to make sure people who succeed end up failing. It wouldn't matter one shift to you losers if the two deceased (RIP) were farmers or drug dealers... you just jump right into the wagon and riiiiide. It good the wagon filled with manure yes.

Next argument is who more indian and who had more rum ? Go on... it's the natural progression for you all (If you are inclined to post a hot and bothered response to this... then you who I talking bout.)

I'll make my comments.... if the police become less concerned with tint-out and some hollywood based concept of street racing and more concerned with proper road safety, enforcing the requirements for safe vehicles on the road and protecting citizens... maybe speeders and jack ass drivers would think twice about doing shift.

PS... 9 times out of 10, the vehicle endangering my life on the roads tends to be either a B12/13/14, a clunker, a coast guard or military vehicle, a taxi, a maxi or an muffler bearing on a phone. You don't need a million dollar car to drive wrecklessly.... any ole $0.50 idiot will do.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 16th, 2009, 11:25 pm

X2,

You sound like a snotty nose spoilt adult.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 16th, 2009, 11:30 pm

Ollya ease up d man, we really don't know what happened.

Postby X2 » July 16th, 2009, 11:39 pm

ah yes...

If you are inclined to post a hot and bothered response to this... then you who I talking bout

AP... you even read the drivel you post ? You must have been off the meds today, but don't worry... Zoloft still over the counter.

Pios... is still 'X2'... X is just too casual... I tried to make it easy for the short attention span fan club to remember why they post in the first place.

Postby Cjruckus » July 16th, 2009, 11:44 pm

rodfarva wrote:Ollya ease up d man, we really don't know what happened.

I think its plain as Day,

the More Expensive car PWNT the Truck.

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » July 16th, 2009, 11:47 pm

so how allyuh know d man aint get a bad drive ?? it happens everyday .. no one knows wat happened so stop criticizing jus because he drivin a audi an he rich ?? how many times a man pull on allyuh lane when allyuh was drivin on d highway ?? all i tryin to say is yuh neva know wat happened so stop criticizing the man.....

dont get me wrong i not blamin the other ppl now i jus sayin yuh neva know wat happened .. whether it be the man in the q7 fault or d pickup fault jus stop comin down so hard on him because you never know wat circumstances were involved...

Postby bluesteel29 » July 17th, 2009, 12:10 am

study a lil ole bad drive aint cause that kinda damage......u know how hard it iz to get that Q7 onto the roof?? that aint ah integra or ah b14 yunno

Postby De Dragon » July 17th, 2009, 12:37 am

Doesn't matter how it happened. Two people are now NEVER going home. If you drive like a cnut,learn from it. Whose fault it is doesn't make one f@ckin difference at this point. There is a lot of anti-wealthy sentiment here for whatever reason. Maybe the success of others is a little bitter for some to swallow. Likewise, the men who saying that two Indian on the road at 3am hadda be drunk, or up to no good, well if you weren't there, STFU!

Postby Cjruckus » July 17th, 2009, 12:51 am

De Dragon wrote:Doesn't matter how it happened. Two people are now NEVER going home. If you drive like a cnut,learn from it. Whose fault it is doesn't make one f@ckin difference at this point. There is a lot of anti-wealthy sentiment here for whatever reason. Maybe the success of others is a little bitter for some to swallow. Likewise, the men who saying that two Indian on the road at 3am hadda be drunk, or up to no good, well if you weren't there, STFU!

Well if all Black people are Criminals, all inidans are Drunkz!

thats just the society we live in

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 17th, 2009, 12:52 am

X2 wrote:ah yes...

If you are inclined to post a hot and bothered response to this... then you who I talking bout

AP... you even read the drivel you post ? You must have been off the meds today, but don't worry... Zoloft still over the counter.

Postby De Dragon » July 17th, 2009, 12:52 am

Cjruckus wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Doesn't matter how it happened. Two people are now NEVER going home. If you drive like a cnut,learn from it. Whose fault it is doesn't make one f@ckin difference at this point. There is a lot of anti-wealthy sentiment here for whatever reason. Maybe the success of others is a little bitter for some to swallow. Likewise, the men who saying that two Indian on the road at 3am hadda be drunk, or up to no good, well if you weren't there, STFU!

Still sad though.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 17th, 2009, 12:57 am

Cjruckus wrote:

Where does that leave Douglas?

Postby Maserati » July 17th, 2009, 1:15 am

De Dragon wrote:Doesn't matter how it happened. Two people are now NEVER going home. If you drive like a cnut,learn from it. Whose fault it is doesn't make one f@ckin difference at this point.

I respectfully disagree.
It matters how it happened, the families of the 2 men who died deserve to know what occurred.

IF the deaths of the 2 men were caused by reckless driving from others, the others should be held accountable and charged.

It is unacceptable to let those who MAY have killed those 2 men to get away.

I would love to see the police report and some eye witness accounts.

Judging from the pictures look at the rear of the pick up it was completely smashed it..something went into the back of that vehicle at speed.