Postby RASC » June 28th, 2009, 4:53 pm

I WANT ONE OF THOSE BLUE BRASIL T-SHIRTS... :P :P :P

Postby RASC » June 28th, 2009, 5:00 pm

I'd like the paragraph mod, for really getting on my game this season. Studying players and learning to keep my mouth shut. The less I talk-the less the opposition can figure out my strategies and ability to sniff out champions...the transsexual pioneer-forever switching sides-and all the other haters out there who doubt my ability.

Barcelona
Lakers
Brasil

Thank You! BE CHAMPIONS!

Postby RASC » June 28th, 2009, 5:02 pm

pioneer wrote:Ummm i was saying Brasil long time too...so take yuh time eh

It's okay...you allowed to support Brasil also...it's okay *pats head*

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » June 28th, 2009, 5:03 pm

RASC wrote:I'd like the paragraph mod, for really getting on my game this season. Studying players and learning to keep my mouth shut. The less I talk-the less the opposition can figure out my strategies and ability to sniff out champions...the transsexual pioneer-forever switching sides-and all the other haters out there who doubt my ability.

Barcelona
Lakers
Brasil

Thank You! BE CHAMPIONS!

And what strategy is that? Picking the overwhelming favourites everytime? :lol:

Postby RASC » June 28th, 2009, 5:07 pm

equal2zero wrote:
RASC wrote:I'd like the paragraph mod, for really getting on my game this season. Studying players and learning to keep my mouth shut. The less I talk-the less the opposition can figure out my strategies and ability to sniff out champions...the transsexual pioneer-forever switching sides-and all the other haters out there who doubt my ability.

Barcelona
Lakers
Brasil

Thank You! BE CHAMPIONS!

No. I knew SA(over whelming favorite) wouldn't have won the T20...but I didn't talk extensively on T20 I was unable to get video of the games. Video is a key factor, I need to see them play.

DID ANY TUNER pick 3 consecutive champions this year?
I predicted "LAKERS IN 5" and everyone thought I was crazy.
I said BARCA 2-0 over ManU-everyone STUEPS.

Gimme a break, no one has ever did that.
2 out of my 3 predictions I said the exact score for the football game and exact number of games for the BB series.

Try Again :arrow:
Last edited by RASC on June 28th, 2009, 5:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eitech

Postby eitech » June 28th, 2009, 5:10 pm

fak ah bep out..wah happen?

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » June 28th, 2009, 5:11 pm

RASC wrote:
equal2zero wrote:

Barcelona
Lakers
Brasil

Thank You! BE CHAMPIONS!

No. I knew SA(over whelming favorite) wouldn't have won the T20...but I didn't talk extensively on T20 I was unable to get video of the games. Video is a key factor, I need to see them play.

Well at least you honest and you doh disgracefully jump various bandwagons and then backpedal :lol:

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » June 28th, 2009, 5:11 pm

Postby RASC » June 28th, 2009, 5:16 pm

You guys are Roddick, I am Federer ok? Just deal with it---- :wink:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 28th, 2009, 7:38 pm

mitch wrote:
pioneer wrote:Umm sorry to disappoint you but Team USA is gonna kick Brasil arse.

Postby Maserati » June 28th, 2009, 7:43 pm

mitch wrote:
pioneer wrote:Umm sorry to disappoint you but Team USA is gonna kick Brasil arse.

Postby Cjruckus » June 28th, 2009, 7:51 pm

RASC wrote:DID ANY TUNER pick 3 consecutive champions this year?

This would be all well and good if you actually played sports instead of sitting on your ass being a Lay-Z-boy coach.

Why don't you go balls out right now

Who's going to win the World Series?

I expect an Answer by 8pm Monday 29th June or else your pick doesnt count.

And you were wrong about the Super bowl btw.