Achilles

Postby Achilles » June 13th, 2009, 11:34 am

R.I.P Shock.......

Condolences to the wife and family.....

Alain_2NR

Postby Alain_2NR » June 13th, 2009, 4:07 pm

>>>R.I.P. "$hel $hok"<<< You truly will be missed by your adoring fans!!!! Thanks for all the positive inspirations you made throughout your career... :cry:
Would definitely miss the thunderous roaring of the R34 Skyline!!!!

Alain_2NR

Postby Alain_2NR » June 13th, 2009, 4:08 pm

>>>R.I.P. "$hel $hok"<<< You truly will be missed by your adoring fans!!!! Thanks for all the positive inspirations you made throughout your career... :cry:
Would definitely miss the thunderous roaring of the R34 Skyline!!!!

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 13th, 2009, 6:34 pm

".......$hel $hok make music, him ah Dan It Up!!"

RIP Bro :oops:

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » June 13th, 2009, 8:50 pm

R.I.P sheldon you will be truly missed in the music industry and in the speed world :crying:

A33_BZ

Postby A33_BZ » June 13th, 2009, 9:13 pm

R.I.P. sheldon, he was & is a great role model to look up to, god has him now and he will never be forgotten...

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 14th, 2009, 6:44 am

wait nah i race this dude in he skyline..... :cry: at least he cyar get no swine flu. R.I.P PAL :wink:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 14th, 2009, 8:44 am

RIP

mars

Postby mars » June 14th, 2009, 10:26 pm

Anyone have directions to the funeral? Don't know Tunapuna at all...

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » June 14th, 2009, 11:04 pm

I remember i met him in tragarete road gas station while i was fullin gas.. He pulled up in his 34 and i was like "wow nice car man" and he replied "your primera lookin good too man" :oops: :oops: Real kool guy! R.I.P man glad i met you. You well be missed.. a legend in your own way!

Sequel

Postby Sequel » June 15th, 2009, 12:38 am

RIP

taz turbo

Postby taz turbo » June 15th, 2009, 11:38 am

RIP BRO....

darkside

Postby darkside » June 15th, 2009, 12:43 pm

R.I.P. Sheldon.One of if not the greatest producers Trinidad had and a strong car enthusiast!We would miss you!!!

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » June 15th, 2009, 9:49 pm

It was a good run man, as someone said earlier, I'm sure your're reading this thread using the heavenly 3ne2nr. Rest in peace bro. My fellow tuners, I take this time to tell you all, life is too short, make the most of every moment.

Re: R.I.P. Mr Sheldon "$hel $hok" Benjamin

Postby Rooki3 » June 10th, 2010, 6:58 pm

RIP hoss