Tuner member Kaotic goes missing

originalbling

Postby originalbling » February 13th, 2009, 10:45 pm

^^ so do they still have info suggesting that he is still alive??

... or is it a worse case scenario?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 15th, 2009, 10:26 am

any updates???

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 17th, 2009, 10:19 am

so nothing about d guy jed,,,,wayyyyyyyyy,,,,

Rx

Postby Rx » February 19th, 2009, 7:35 pm

:? :? :? :? :?

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 19th, 2009, 11:33 pm

f.uk,,,,this guy not found yet?

Postby noshownogo » February 24th, 2009, 11:04 am

guys in this time when everyone is enjoying themselves, lets remember those less fortunate. May god be with you Dinesh.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 24th, 2009, 12:07 pm

noshownogo, do you know him personally?....any info from the family?

QG

Postby QG » February 24th, 2009, 1:37 pm

bluespeed wrote:noshownogo, do you know him personally?....any info from the family?

check southside connections...he introduce Dinesh to me.

Southside knows his family.

vin123

Postby vin123 » February 24th, 2009, 4:27 pm

February nearly finish and nothing :(
something really fishy abt this case but i hope he is safe....

Postby Team Loco » February 27th, 2009, 4:17 pm

Naail still missing too. like 8 mths now

apple

Postby apple » February 27th, 2009, 11:04 pm

^^^ who's Naail?

originalbling

Postby originalbling » February 28th, 2009, 12:30 am

Naail Ali - kidnapped from outside his parents business place last year in Gasparillo

apple

Postby apple » February 28th, 2009, 2:08 am

oh yes!!!!! i rmbr mow :cry: :cry: :cry:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 28th, 2009, 10:52 pm

any word yet ???..

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » March 2nd, 2009, 9:53 pm

sigh

another unsolved to add to the list i suppose?

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » March 2nd, 2009, 9:53 pm

sigh

another unsolved to add to the list i suppose?

Postby Country_Bookie » March 2nd, 2009, 10:47 pm

No doubt the police and Anti-Kidnapping Squad are not doing all they can to solve these cases.
Look at the case of 8 yr old girl Leah Lamy, dem wait till abt a week after she get snatch to begin house to house searches. And even then is only becos is a child and dey cyar spread a rumor saying dat she musse run away.

I feel we gotta start organising volunteer groups to go around searching for clues /asking people around the area if they saw anything. Depending on the police looking more and more like a waste of time.

QG

Postby QG » March 2nd, 2009, 11:57 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:No doubt the police and Anti-Kidnapping Squad are not doing all they can to solve these cases.
Look at the case of 8 yr old girl Leah Lamy, dem wait till abt a week after she get snatch to begin house to house searches. And even then is only becos is a child and dey cyar spread a rumor saying dat she musse run away.

I feel we gotta start organising volunteer groups to go around searching for clues /asking people around the area if they saw anything. Depending on the police looking more and more like a waste of time.

You have a very good idea pal, but trini ppl does mind there own business when it comes down to cases like these. Ppl does fear for their lives (who know something, staying quiet)

You will more get ppl close to the victim or victim's family to do that volunteer group. Other than that...trini ppl does stick to them selves :(

civicious

Postby civicious » March 13th, 2009, 10:52 am

Country_Bookie wrote:No doubt the police and Anti-Kidnapping Squad are not doing all they can to solve these cases.

Yea but they studyin to strip ppl tint and harass innocent citizens :!:

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » March 13th, 2009, 1:30 pm

civicious wrote:

Yea but they studyin to strip ppl tint and harass innocent citizens :!:

why are you tryin to justify that stripping tint should not be done....
you have tint that is lower than 35% on your car...IT IS ILLEGAL! no doubt about that

civicious

Postby civicious » March 13th, 2009, 1:42 pm

^^^I not justifying anything....but who do YOU think it is more important to spend time and money on......ppl with illlegal tint or kidnappers, rapists and murderers??? The point i'm trying to make is that the TTPS has much bigger fish to fry........did ur house ever get broken into and when u call the police, there is no driver? or no vehicle? or only two ah we in de station now?

urabus

Postby urabus » March 13th, 2009, 2:26 pm

QG wrote:

You have a very good idea pal, but trini ppl does mind there own business when it comes down to cases like these. Ppl does fear for their lives (who know something, staying quiet)

You will more get ppl close to the victim or victim's family to do that volunteer group. Other than that...trini ppl does stick to them selves :(

ONLY until their family is under threat

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » March 26th, 2009, 10:29 pm

Any update on this??

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » April 1st, 2009, 11:45 pm

no update on this?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 2nd, 2009, 2:06 am

so long and nothing on this tuner? :?: :?:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 2nd, 2009, 9:07 am

this is so sad

Postby SR » April 2nd, 2009, 9:47 am

police busy making people remove tint

no cars in the station and no officers to attend to other reports

Postby noshownogo » April 2nd, 2009, 10:18 am

sadly the summit took priority over finding fellow citizens of T&T, yes, the same citizens paying tax to be "protect and serve".

Police will say "we have no new leads, and the case is cold at the moment".

Postby buzz » April 3rd, 2009, 8:16 am

cute corolla wrote:
QG wrote:

ONLY until their family is under threat

so true

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » April 3rd, 2009, 11:38 am

this is sad....

If someone finances my project I guarantee you no bandit, badboy, drug dealer, will be left alive......