larafan wrote:so yuh never had that?...dem woodchips yuh does put in yuh coals...wnoderful stuff....dey aint want nuttin orn mango wood tho....
EdVedder wrote:dat religion is a pack ah sheit
explain to me how ppl worship a monkey man as god? this religion is a bloody fairy tale that some insane ass ppl took seriously
how is it dat a god cud accidentally chop off somebody head. a true god doesnt make mistakes.....and to make d garbage of a sheit story worse he is "god" but yet cant put bak on d head n has to put some elephant head on d poor child...dont eat meat, but it ok to kill an elephant because ur dumb ass chop off sum1 head n needs a replacement
do u ppl really think about d nonsense uall believe in n ever consider for a moment if it makes any sense at all ?
crossdrilled wrote:Greypatch wrote:alluh still wasting time on this ched..
buy me some beers nah man..fasting done
Nah hoss, have to wait a week. Man will dead if they clean and pure systems get a sudden dose of protine or alcohol. Imunities have to be restored.
dat religion is a pack ah sheit
explain to me how ppl worship a monkey man as god? this religion is a bloody fairy tale that some insane ass ppl took seriously
how is it dat a god cud accidentally chop off somebody head. a true god doesnt make mistakes.....and to make d garbage of a sheit story worse he is "god" but yet cant put bak on d head n has to put some elephant head on d poor child...dont eat meat, but it ok to kill an elephant because ur dumb ass chop off sum1 head n needs a replacement
do u ppl really think about d nonsense uall believe in n ever consider for a moment if it makes any sense at all ?