1MADE wrote:well dis waz a gud laff!! as i said b4... hu wa hate, go ahead! i stil young... i now com bac so i goin n live it up.... (sum of u might not no wat i'm tlkin bout). i actually feel like a didnt hav a life for d past half hr.... i dont no how u all live like tht.... peace!!!
pioneer wrote:1MADE wrote:Maserati wrote:1MADE wrote:like allyuh hav nun betta to do!! get ah f uckin life n get d f uck off tuner!! dez d las i hav to say bout dis cuz i hav betta tings to do!! n hu get bad drive it gud!! n hu wa hate go ahead!! cuz i now com bac n allyuh cud luk out 4 we cuz we bac on d road!!
the education system has clearly failed you!
i now com bac from studyin in canada....... i no it hav sum dum a$$es in dis f uckin place so i was jus speakin on allyuh level..... pardon me 4 bein considerate!
wha u was studyin in canada...how to pick apples?
lola.308 wrote: it's just weird how people just come on 2nr and start to cuss and speak as though they are the ONLY educated ones.
RichieRich wrote:hold up, hold up... all this talk boy? after the wrecking crew spent several hours to take the said vehicle out the ditch/ravine the man didnt want to pay the fee but half of it. Why didnt the co pilot help pay?