allyuh think allyuh could discuss maturely??

Postby crazybalhead » August 22nd, 2008, 2:14 pm

You trust Blue-ice??? :|

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 22nd, 2008, 2:17 pm

soundgodess wrote:•And as far as I know and I should know Bibi HAS NO BF …
ARE YOU TRYING TO KILL PIOS..[/color]

Bwahahahahahahahah :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

ok i'll stop now :P

Postby crazybalhead » August 22nd, 2008, 2:19 pm

I go put $1500.00 in a pot IF Ajeet and Ian fight "Ultimate Street Fighter" style for it and Soundgoddess walks around the ring in a bikini holding up the round number on a placard.

Postby honda hoe » August 22nd, 2008, 2:22 pm

Soundgoddess walks around the ring in a bikini

:sick:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 22nd, 2008, 2:42 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I go put $1500.00 in a pot IF Ajeet and Ian fight "Ultimate Street Fighter" style for it and Soundgoddess walks around the ring in a bikini holding up the round number on a placard.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » August 22nd, 2008, 3:04 pm

lol @ thread!!

tutorial_man

Postby tutorial_man » August 22nd, 2008, 4:46 pm

hi my name is ajeet and i download web templates and i say i design them. if you cyah pay my price den go elsewhere..

slick

Postby slick » August 25th, 2008, 3:43 pm

tutorial_man wrote:hi my name is ajeet and i download web templates and i say i design them. if you cyah pay my price den go elsewhere..

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » September 16th, 2008, 6:39 pm

:pokes: