Honda Civic beats Mazda RX8 senseless WTMC????????

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 3:34 pm

the more air we feed an engine coupled with technologies that could burn use it for better compression intake/exhaust efficiency the more powerful it'll become. all these ideas like VVT, VVT with lift, VVT with lift for intake/exhaust and VVT for intake and exhaust, turbo and supercharging are are very similar in their intended purpose. you make it more efficient to combust the fuel/air mixture the more economical the engine and the more power it makes.

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 3:37 pm

^^^^awww..............x2floor, it look like u crossing de floor boi :o
but jes one correction is 5500rpm rev range in a stock b16a engine

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 3:38 pm

when a man says (oh boy sir ek vtec twins whey yuh) vtec come like turbo he is not totally WRONG.

i wanna propel another raging argument filled with emos, twins listen up, hyundai/kia is better than hondas. take that.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 3:40 pm

oh that ITR please, a supercharged tiburon would decimate all.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 3:41 pm

^^^^awww..............x2floor, it look like u crossing de floor boi
but jes one correction is 5500rpm rev range in a stock b16a engine

i stand corrected :mrgreen:

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 3:47 pm

^^^^ aye my wife have a kia wtf wrong with a kia :twisted:

and remember ppl according to x2floor, a mazda will beat a honda irregardless of the name of this thread and the FIRST VIDEO!!! we are all wrong except x2floor, the RX8 won the race :roll: :lol:

my friend thank u for makin my evening at work so great, u truly are a boss mazda salesman, say hi to Mrs Mazda for me :wink:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 4:12 pm

ill give a 2008 Mazda 3 V for $162,000.00 TTD Vat Inclusive

you get:

-1.6 DOHC 16V SV-T all alluminium engine with DIS, Electronic Throttle Control, TSCV and EGR
-4-speed ACTIVEMATIC transmission
-dual second gen. SRS airbags
-ABS/EBD/BA front disc/rear drum brakes
-16" 5-lug alloy rims with bridgestone turanza 205/55R16 tyres
-front and rear: floor mats, seatbelts, adjustable headrests and mud guards
-steering wheel mounted audio controls, tilt and telescopic (leather wrapped)
-powered: brakes, steering, locks, mirrors (power foldable as well), windows, sunroof with sunshade
-keyless entry with anti-theft immobiliser
-tinted windows
-projector beam HID auto head lights
-auto rain sensing wipers
-a/c wih pollen filter
-cd sound system with 4-speakers
-deluxe fabric seats
-multi-reflector fog lights
-rear lip spoiler
-split folding rear seats with centre arm rests
-MAIDAS super computer aided designed body
-front and rear independent suspension with rear e-type multilink and front and rear stabiliser bars
-strip LCD multi-display screen
-digital odometer with trip counter
-ambient dash light control
-speedometer with tachometer

next shipment in September, book now with just $1,000. and Ill get a colour you desire. Financing with Scotiabank easy easy, Ill link you up and 3 years/50,000kms warranty which ever one comes first.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 4:17 pm

$16,200. downpayment

$145,800 loan amount

$2936.25 monthly for 72mths.

With as low as $8,000. as monthly salary I can hook you up.

villain

Postby villain » August 13th, 2008, 6:25 pm

honda...the toqueless wonder....if it wasnt for vtec in some of their cars.....they worse off than a b15.....no honda civic has ever beaten me....even the one ones with vtech on START to pull away when vtec "kick" in....i suppose they may have been automatic...right?...what i laughing at is that they trying to compare a civic to a rotary engine....people only bring this video and that video...why dont we compare what we see right here in trinidad...on or off the track...let me tell you something...you does feel that you pass a rx7 and you all that...them fellas afraid to even mash they peddle half way because of the power output of them vehicles...and why run a stock civic when a b14 beating them....then the honda boys will bring a modified honda something to run...but when the rx upgrade from stock...what then????....
and you know what funny too...mr. type r using as his avatar a civic that they used an sr20 in for the movie...wasnt vtec good enough....
when on the net they comparing a mazda speed3...they use cars like suberu and evo...not honda cars for some reason...i guess they didnt make the cut...even in wiki...they use suberu and evo as suitable comparisons....
another thing....power to weight...a mazda is a heavier car than the civic, same cc's and still cutting they ass....
itr moves very nice i'll admit but stock 20valves 4age beating them...which is a 1600cc engine....(toyota)....
:?:

kevin_mender

Postby kevin_mender » August 13th, 2008, 6:47 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ thread

civic SIR wrote:
Honestly though, I have had many (and I stress many) vehicles over the past few years and none delivered like the eg9, plain talk bad manners, if u look in the car classifieds right now I offering to buy ah ek3 8-).

you my friend have own many slow cars :lol:
where the top guns on the forum
take this boy for a pull plz
I cant meh clutch slippin badly :cry:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 13th, 2008, 7:38 pm

weight is a factor in that race

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 13th, 2008, 8:00 pm

also remember hondas cant corner and their brakes suck arse, my mechanic has a sir ek somn, and he self say that the brakes is sheit, and i value his opinion over that of anyone in this forum

Postby honda hoe » August 13th, 2008, 8:52 pm

men real talkin up in dey cacahole in dis ched

all de men who talkin bout dey car dis an dat

and dey beat all kinda car already bla bla bla

i call bullsh!t

all d mout murderers in here

post ur best times in wallers/camden/solodex

not yuh pardna car

no internet videos

YOURS

otherwise hush allyuh kant

wofb

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 13th, 2008, 9:44 pm

^^^what he said

Postby cinco » August 13th, 2008, 9:45 pm

everyone
hush up and listen
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/C4Xl0i4uNGU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby RASC » August 13th, 2008, 10:12 pm

This has to be one of the most retarded , stupid threads I have ever seen on tuner. Sometimes I shame to show other international tuners this site, just due to the PURE FCKRY being spoken!

Look at this nutsack:

also remember hondas cant corner and their brakes suck arse, my mechanic has a sir ek somn, and he self say that the brakes is sheit, and i value his opinion over that of anyone in this forum

You value your mechanic more than the opinions of ANYONE on this forum? ANYONE? There have men out here with 11 sec dailys, guys who built professional spec race cars-guys who are real racers, real mechanics and tuners...and you just gonna blanket the entire populous as ignorant wannabe'sjust because "Meh mechanic say so"

You sound so fcuking "back-ah-yardish" it not funny :roll:

This isn't even about Honda, BMW, Ferrari, Nissan or which ever marquee you want to call. This is soley directed to the IDIOTIC blacket statements being made in this thread. As if everything in life is ABSOLUTE...OMFG--->HEADACHE :!:

QG

Postby QG » August 14th, 2008, 2:49 am

Wayyyy 7 pages already. Hmm i need to stop drinking alcho yes.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 14th, 2008, 7:29 am

wtf going on here? i trying to sell mazdas and men posting all kinda ting? alluh aint see i trying to tap into this crowd so i can get these old stock 3's and 6's off our hands in preparation for the new models? help ah man get sum commissions here nah. i still waiting on replies from 3 people: i wanna know if i won $100. in doubles and I wanna know if the next one wanna buy a car and lastly, my posts on vtec vs normal billet cam. I am the newbie (so they say) give me some international class answers so RASC would be proud and not this honda vs mazda sheit cause youtube vid say so. btw on a serious note, i wanna fcuking participate on all them 2ner lime and come solodex. So i can show off the GTR DNA in my family s/w and demonstrate to wagonrunner that he was right after all. :lol: yes sir I remember!

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 14th, 2008, 8:06 am

^^^ lol this thread still goin on???? x2floor, yea boi ah interested with the mazda 3 but me eh noe if the bank go finance meh with me salary of 2,100.25 ah month...... the instalment is more than me salary, see wha yuh could do for meh nah...................... am, deh does hold kia as colateral?? :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 14th, 2008, 8:14 am

dude r u facking kidding me? u woking CEPEP or wha? money to buy B15 and Civic vtec, what business u into? :shock: How old the Kia is and what is the value. Depending on that answer we would take it in and minus the value from the final quotation price, this is what we'll use to send to your loans officer. the new installment would be calculated from that and plus any extra cash you wanna dump to reduce your monthly.

Govt smart card is an extra $300. a month eh, apply for it u could buy extra groceries wit that....<--- :lol:

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 14th, 2008, 8:23 am

x2floor wrote:dude r u facking kidding me? u woking CEPEP or wha? money to buy B15 and Civic vtec, what business u into? :shock: How old the Kia is and what is the value. Depending on that answer we would take it in and minus the value from the final quotation price, this is what we'll use to send to your loans officer. the new installment would be calculated from that and plus any extra cash you wanna dump to reduce your monthly.

Govt smart card is an extra $300. a month eh, apply for it u could buy extra groceries wit that....<--- :lol:

yuh could get me in CEPEP??!!? :shock:

yuh could get me ah smart card???!!!? :shock:

hook ah brother up nah man :lol:

Postby honda hoe » August 14th, 2008, 8:23 am

civic SIR,

wit a salry of $2100.25 a month u could more dan afford to walk in neal and massey and buy any nissan vehicle cash plus have money left over to go zen

parlor car FTL

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 14th, 2008, 8:24 am

You value your mechanic more than the opinions of ANYONE on this forum? ANYONE? There have men out here with 11 sec dailys, guys who built professional spec race cars-guys who are real racers, real mechanics and tuners...and you just gonna blanket the entire populous as ignorant wannabe'sjust because "Meh mechanic say so"

You sound so fcuking "back-ah-yardish" it not funny Rolling Eyes

This isn't even about Honda, BMW, Ferrari, Nissan or which ever marquee you want to call. This is soley directed to the IDIOTIC blacket statements being made in this thread. As if everything in life is ABSOLUTE...OMFG--->HEADACHE Exclamation

yup, value the opinion of my mechanic over that of anyone on tuner,,,it might sound back yard-ish to you , but this
just due to the PURE FCKRY being spoken

sounds like bush indian (who spend nothin but a year in junior sec) to me
and , you dont know my mechanic,
plus, i never said everyone was an ignorant wannbe as you said, just said i valued the opinion of my mechanic more, what are you some kinda emo bytch?
Last edited by FullStop on August 14th, 2008, 8:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » August 14th, 2008, 8:26 am

ghostbusters, who is ur mechanic? mac gyver? :roll:

Postby RASC » August 14th, 2008, 8:28 am

ghostbusters,WHO IS YOUR MECHANIC???
Last edited by RASC on August 14th, 2008, 8:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 14th, 2008, 8:28 am

close enough

Postby RASC » August 14th, 2008, 8:29 am

So what's his name?

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 14th, 2008, 8:30 am

honda hoe wrote:civic SIR,

wit a salry of $2100.25 a month u could more dan afford to walk in neal and massey and buy any nissan vehicle cash plus have money left over to go zen

parlor car FTL

boi doe let everyone noe but dais wha i do when ah sell de eg9!!!!
ah went massey buy de B15, eat at ruby tuesdays, went southern sales buy de wife kia, buy ah house in roystonia and pay for meh degree in sams :twisted:

look right now ah mazda salesman wah meh by ah mazda 3 with my salary!!!! imagine dat :lol:

Postby RASC » August 14th, 2008, 8:34 am

Shouldn't all this "greatness" be backed up with great sales, resale value and reviews :?: Not to mention titles in major forms of autoracing.

Hmmm seems to me only Honda and Toyota out of JDM land can lay claim to that ALL the aforementioned.

Not Mitsubishi, Nor Subaru, No Mazda, definitely not Nissan
:arrow: :|

Food for thought :wink:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 14th, 2008, 8:36 am

^^^ROYSTONIA is a bess community hoss......yuh have mortgage to pay plus 2 cars? yuh monthly total joint income hadda be at least $12,000. u could more and service a new car wit that.

btw, i probably pass in front of your house everyday comming to think of it. Where do u pass to go to work? by the ugly purple house exit via the backroad or pass by the sales office and fruits man shop back to the main road? I have a load of red sand and gravel in front meh house and some red brick drop yesterday. hint. :mrgreen: