Anyone missing a Civic? *Civic Vandalized*

snypaz

Postby snypaz » June 22nd, 2008, 11:47 am

well done guys...

The situation could've been totally different. Good Job and nice news reporting...

IDRC

Postby IDRC » June 22nd, 2008, 11:52 am

so all yuh sure is police/owner took it and not bandits. jus checking

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » June 22nd, 2008, 7:28 pm

^^^ good question the vehicle gone but who took it hummm :|

srnoth

Postby srnoth » June 23rd, 2008, 12:00 am

Saw a what I swear was the same car passing through Curepe Saturday night around 11 with a 'donut' spare tire on the left hand side.

Anyone know what exactly transpired?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 23rd, 2008, 12:07 am

If is d left rear side, it;s the same car (soft / flat tyre). Also if u saw a smashed left rear small glass, same car. Up to 12 the car was there in curepe (worked late).

Let us hope nothing else fishy going on, but at least u have an idea of what the car looks like and what one of the possible plates are. I hope the people that posses the car sees this: "If you were planning on doing some under handed business, we have you plastered on the internet."

srnoth

Postby srnoth » June 23rd, 2008, 1:30 am

^Yup that's it. Looks like someone came and got it then.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » June 23rd, 2008, 2:15 am

hmm well done guys.. ah man thief a honda :shock: LOL he leave it there cause he realised too late it was a honda..

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 23rd, 2008, 1:51 pm

^^ FAIL

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 23rd, 2008, 3:10 pm

honda4life wrote:^^ FAIL.......ONLY BECAUSE I JIVE A HUNDUH!

Fixed 8-)

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 23rd, 2008, 3:15 pm

^^ bleh...

aye look..yuh needed in dis ched:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 50#2661950

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 23rd, 2008, 4:20 pm

/\Will respond when I get home

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 23rd, 2008, 11:31 pm

RASC wrote:Sky and PabloTT don't be ashamed of what you did. No "FASSNESS" involved here. That's plain and simple you doing your job as a citizen. Good looking out guys, Great Job :!:

X1000.

Great Nancy Drew detective work(Joking) :P Pics,updates,etc.

Need more like this.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 26th, 2008, 6:14 pm

Is this the car??? Saw it leaving the gas station by HiLo El Dorado. Same # plate too. Guy was driving it comfortable. What gives?

Pic taken yesterday morning(25/06/08) around 7:45am

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 26th, 2008, 9:53 pm

Morpheus23, that is the car self. Did they fix the left rear small glass?

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 27th, 2008, 9:08 am

pablo_tt wrote:Morpheus23, that is the car self. Did they fix the left rear small glass?

I did not notice,probably due to the angle. Plus I had to fumble for my phone and zoom in all kinda ting.LoL

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 1st, 2008, 12:21 am

UPDATE:

Car spotted in San Juan area Sunday. Driver was a red skinned male with rastafarian hairstyle and was wearing shades

Postby joker » July 1st, 2008, 12:46 am

you stalking the car now? :lol:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 1st, 2008, 12:51 am

Had passed thru the area on a transport run, one other tuner could vouch fuh that

kronikkreationskrew

Postby kronikkreationskrew » July 1st, 2008, 7:31 am

good work fellas, but that police who came on scene move like a real preffm, an insurance certificate shows the name of the present owner and his/her address right, all they had to do was visit the home and notify them, but sometimes u are left to wonder, who they protecting and what they serving.

xtech

Postby xtech » August 8th, 2008, 5:06 am

Ok a litte update.....................
saw this ride in the Bamboo 2 weeks ago.
Owner was once again in a very sticky position.

Locked his keys in the car.

Tried for an hour to get it open an was about to give up and break the rear corner window and buy a new replace ment one time when........................

Some fellas walked up with a Toyota keys an just out of curiousity tried to see it it will work.

An click doors open.

Fella nearly sheit his pants having realized how the car was stolen in the first place.
I think he changed the locks same day :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 8th, 2008, 8:26 am

*goes off to try and break in a civic*

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 8th, 2008, 11:00 am

SmokeyGTi wrote::shock:

*goes off to try and break in a civic*

Why?.....serioulsy...what good could come from it?....except the satsifaction of destroying it..... :)

Postby buzz » August 8th, 2008, 11:10 am

Some fellas walked up with a Toyota keys an just out of curiousity tried to see it it will work.

An click doors open.

Fella nearly sheit his pants having realized how the car was stolen in the first place.
I think he changed the locks same day

its a civic a spoon handle would have opened it :|

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 8th, 2008, 2:15 pm

[quote="xtech"]
Tried for an hour to get it open an was about to give up and break the rear corner window and buy a new replace ment one time when........................

An click doors open.
quote]

am...... wha or how he was tryin for ah hour to open the door??? meditation? :D

xtech

Postby xtech » August 8th, 2008, 2:45 pm

fellas had him looking for a hard wire to pick the driver door lock

when that fail they try poping the hood and actually got it open

ah doh know if he was planning to short circuit the doors open from the engine compartment.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » August 11th, 2008, 11:03 am

Saw the Civic in question just this morning

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » August 11th, 2008, 11:32 am

If is one thing .. the owner of this vehicle has spies all over the country ....This vehicle cant b stolen again cuz someone will sure notice it . :mrgreen: