ouija boards

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » March 31st, 2009, 12:48 pm

Look at the reality series "A Haunting" evryday on discovery......hopefully u might see the real life story of what happens to those that communicate (innocently or on purpose) with the forces providing these answers......have a good day...

I quote from http://www.reachouttrust.org/articles/occult/ouija2.htm

EXPERIENCES

Sylvia Penfold-Ivany related her experience in the Mersey Mart, 27 July 1995 under the headline, 'Freed from Satan's hell.'

"Sylvia Penfold-Ivany's life was shattered after she innocently played with a Ouija board at the age of ten. A game with friends turned her life into a 'living nightmare 'that she awoke from 30 traumatic years later after being 'exorcised' by a Liverpool priest."

The article goes on to explain that her condition baffled psychiatrists and she found no relief until the priest command the spirits within her to go in the name of Jesus Christ. In her search she had looked toward spiritualism and found she had some very 'unnatural powers', but she never found any peace from all her problems that she knew stemmed back to the time she played with the Ouija board.

The article informs us that now Sylvia's desire is,

"... to share her harrowing story of satanic possession, exorcism and the fight back to normality to warn others of the dark dangers of the occult."

This type of experience can be repeated many times as the following letter shows. It was signed from 'Worried East 17 fans' and printed in 'Live and Kicking' on 24 September 1995.

"About two weeks ago my friend and I had a go on a Ouija board. At first it was fun but a week after we had done it, weird things started to happen like the window bursting open and the door opening and slamming shut. We're regretting it a lot, we can't sleep at night and our school work is failing drastically. Please help!"

Sceptics would say that the girls were just imagining it, but they know that they were not. They had a supernatural experience that was not good. As leaders of young people, or indeed as Christians at school, we need to have some idea of how to help such people. They are now desperate and are turning for help - what an opportunity. Be prepared to help such ones through the advice given in the 'Conclusion' section.

Not everyone using the Ouija board wants to get involved with evil. Losing someone close to us in death can mean we are very vulnerable to the world of the occult as this letter printed in the Evening Echo 5 December 1995 shows.

"I thought it was just a bit of a laugh when some girls in my school said they had a Ouija Board they'd started using. When they asked me if I wanted to try it, I thought it might work for me. My father died recently and I never got the chance to say goodbye to him, so I thought I might be able to talk to him this way, because they said it really worked. It scared me when I felt the glass start to move and I ran from the room. I haven't been back since but I'm wondering if I should because I miss my father a lot."
Last edited by slimshiney on March 31st, 2009, 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby buzz » March 31st, 2009, 12:49 pm

you believe everything on discovery channel ?

larafan

Postby larafan » March 31st, 2009, 12:55 pm

slimshiney,

LOL..is after watching that program i decided to start this thread...

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » March 31st, 2009, 12:56 pm

buzz wrote:you believe everything on discovery channel ?

I don't believe nothing man says...unless a fact is proven about it.... :lol: All i can say is that I know and see the effects evr so often right home here in Trinidad of these things......U know about man leaving their body..and appearing in different places? Astral trvelling...about...spirits taking over a person...to the point where six and seven can't even control the strength of whatever that is inside? :lol: Dood it's nuh good to mention rel details...ppl will think it "spooky"..Spooky as it is...No one can change my mind that these crap is not real....I saw with my own eyes.....

Larafan...careful eh kno. :twisted: :!: . i use to watch this thing often.....some logic made me stop tho...An wha about Chris Angel....people tink he's the man ent? :lol: It's laughable seriously....

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 31st, 2009, 8:29 pm

lola.308 wrote:yeh funny how everybody talking about oh it harmless yet noone is picking up the ouija board......
talk ftl....

:roll: I will get one...I'm not going out of my way to get one, but if I come across one then I'll get it. Hopefully, I should get it before the end of April. I'll bump up this thread when I get it and we'll see who exactly is interested in participating.

Postby buzz » March 31st, 2009, 8:44 pm

and when you do and prove ppl wrong they'll say you were not doing it "properly"

i'm sorry i dont believe in ghosties and ghoulies

i'm more afraid of a loaded b-14 blasting movado :?

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2009, 9:52 pm

Anybody ever brush ah Jumbie :o

Postby RASC » March 31st, 2009, 9:54 pm

buzz wrote:and when you do and prove ppl wrong they'll say you were not doing it "properly"

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 31st, 2009, 10:35 pm

buzz wrote:and when you do and prove ppl wrong they'll say you were not doing it "properly"

I fly my kite in the cemetry coz I don't anyone to talk to me or come near me esp the cricketers they smell stinky :? .. you just can't sit on their tombstone coz the roaming cows around get angry and try to butt you *shrugs*

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 31st, 2009, 11:35 pm

i got 3 wnat one to buy...two are parker bros one of them is one of the first ever made.... the other is one that i bought in london in a flea market...no brand

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 1st, 2009, 12:34 am

I wont say exactly who the person is, but a friend of mine, on a drive with her family in south, one of the persons in the car(her aunt)...suddenly freaked out...started talking in a strange manly voice. They had to put her to lie down in the backseat to control her.

They were driving by mosquito creek, the woman (who couldnt see where she was and shes really a north person whos never been down south before) asked in the deep manly voice "Allyuh dropping me by the creek now right"

I gettin chills typing this and remembering the story as the girl told me.

Im off to sleep now.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 1st, 2009, 12:38 am

wont say exactly who the person is, but a friend of mine, on a drive with her family in south, one of the persons in the car(her aunt)...suddenly freaked out...started talking in a strange manly voice. They had to put her to lie down in the backseat to control her.

They were driving by mosquito creek, the woman (who couldnt see where she was and shes really a north person whos never been down south before) asked in the deep manly voice "Allyuh dropping me by the creek now right"

Im off to sleep now.

Same girl told me a story about they were coming back from liming in sting some night, 2 car loads (north people)

At claxton bay flyover, the first car saw a woman standing on the side of the road as if she needed help. But a normal person, needing help, would stand like...on the shoulder, this "person" was standing in the grass beyond the shoulder.

All the occupants of the first car saw it.

the 2nd car that was right behind them, called one of the occupants in the first car...to ask them if they saw the woman at the side of the road in all white.

daz like 2-3 AM

I doz lime south often, and does usually have to drive back to chag after alone, that claxton bay stretch is the only time I does be saying hail marys non-stop, and driving as fast as I can just to pass the stretch

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 1st, 2009, 12:39 am

wont say exactly who the person is, but a friend of mine, on a drive with her family in south, one of the persons in the car(her aunt)...suddenly freaked out...started talking in a strange manly voice. They had to put her to lie down in the backseat to control her.

Im off to sleep now.

Same girl told me a story about they were coming back from liming in sting some night, 2 car loads (north people)

At claxton bay flyover, the first car saw a woman standing on the side of the road as if she needed help. But a normal person, needing help, would stand like...on the shoulder, this "person" was standing in the grass beyond the shoulder.

the 2nd car that was right behind them, called one of the occupants in the first car...to ask them if they saw the woman at the side of the road in all white.

daz like 2-3 AM

I doz lime south often, and does usually have to drive back to chag after alone, that claxton bay stretch is the only time I does be saying hail marys non-stop(and im a hindu eh), and driving as fast as I can just to pass the stretch

N_A_K

Im off to sleep now.

daz like 2-3 AM

I doz lime south often, and does usually have to drive back to chag after alone, that claxton bay stretch is the only time I does be saying hail marys non-stop(and im a hindu eh), and driving as fast as I can just to pass the stretch

N_A_K

Im off to sleep now.

daz like 2-3 AM

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 1st, 2009, 12:40 am

Im off to sleep now.

daz like 2-3 AM

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 1st, 2009, 12:40 am

daz like 2-3 AM

I never look in the rear view mirror from just before claxton bay, til a good bit after claxton bay.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 1st, 2009, 5:39 am

Crack is whack!

Have you ever seen how south people drive? I myself wouldn't stand on the shoulder if I needed help for fear of being knocked down by some drunk_coolie.

And now you have everyone in suspense...did the occupants of the 2nd car see the woman?

N_A_K, there are no such things as spirits and boogeymen. You coming for the ouija board lime?

larafan

Postby larafan » April 1st, 2009, 7:18 am

N_A_K,

wuh de fack all dat have to do with ouija boards???

and anyway....

Same girl told me a story about they were coming back from liming in sting some night,

sounds as if that girl needs to have her head checked out....either that...or she is a great story teller....

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 1st, 2009, 10:44 am

or they jinking some serious sh!t in sting.

but anyhow, who say 10page? 10pages anyone? do I hear 10? you over there sir...10? guy in the corner...10? do I hear 10?

bean_head

Postby bean_head » April 1st, 2009, 10:55 am

10!!!

Postby AllTrac » April 1st, 2009, 10:56 am

N_A_K wrote:wont say exactly who the person is, but a friend of mine, on a drive with her family in south, one of the persons in the car(her aunt)...suddenly freaked out...started talking in a strange manly voice. They had to put her to lie down in the backseat to control her.

daz like 2-3 AM

I never look in the rear view mirror from just before claxton bay, til a good bit after claxton bay.

lmao :lol: :lol:

people who act this way need ah good cut ass, or did something bad and looking for a reason to blame something or someone else but themselves :lol:

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 1st, 2009, 11:00 am

bean_head wrote:10!!!

anyone else?

???

???

10 goin once ..... going twice ......

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 1st, 2009, 11:00 am

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 1st, 2009, 11:10 am

http://www.reachouttrust.org/articles/t ... 52days.htm

read this article then decide if you think its still worth it :|

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:00 am

@ Rhory

An occupant of the 2nd car, called a occupant of the first car.

Which would mean that the people in the 2nd car also saw it, and were asking if the people in the 1st car saw it.

And yes I believe it :|

And this is only one of the stories that I believe and could vouch for the person who told me about the incidents.

Ouija boards=Ghosts

Claxton bay/Mosquito Creek= Ghosts

daz d connection :|

me eh comin near no freaking ouija board

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:02 am

@ Rhory

Which would mean that the people in the 2nd car also saw it, and were asking if the people in the 1st car saw it.

And this is only one of the stories that I believe and could vouch for the person who told me about the incidents.

Ouija boards=Ghosts

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:02 am

@ Rhory

Ouija boards=Ghosts

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:03 am

@ Rhory

Ouija boards=Ghosts

daz d connection larafan :|

allyuh guh tell me how it goes when all the members of that lime start dying in quick succession soon after.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » April 2nd, 2009, 9:03 am

@ Rhory

Ouija boards=Ghosts

daz d connection larafan :|

allyuh guh tell me how it goes when all the members of that lime start dying in quick succession soon after.