Ladiesman217 wrote:The only names i know there are
Steel Pulse
Earth Wind and Fire
I have a Pure Funk compilation cd
i cyah find disc 1, but i have disc 2
lemme get the list of songs....
Queen-another one bites the dust
Isley Brothers - It's Your Thing
Dazz Band - Let It Whip
Rufus and Chaka Khan -Ain't Nobody
Hot Chocolate - You Sexy Thing
D Train - You're The One For Me
Kool and The Gang - Get Down On It
The Whispers - It's A love Thing
Rick James - Give It To Me Baby
Carl Carlton - She's A Bad Mama Jama
Junior - Mama Used To Say
The Average White Band - Cut The Cake
James Brown - The Payback
Joe Tex - I Gotcha
Randy Crwford - Street Life
Barry White - I'm gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More
The Gap Band - Outstanding
Bill Withers - Use Me
Marvin Gaye - Got to Give It Up
Eddie Kendricks - Keep On Truckin
i listen to most of these songs
and cuz of my Pops I know alot more(just dont know em by name)
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests