Want to start a crew

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 30th, 2006, 3:56 pm

allyuh fellas gettin out of hand now man!!! :x :x :x

HSI offered a good idea and allyuh taking advantage with all these things.

lets just focus on the HKS muffler bearings, bring in a few with the group buy and then after we could see about things like the TPS alternator coil and the thermo kit.

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 30th, 2006, 3:58 pm

i sorry, i was under the impression that the guy was offering deals on all kinds of performance parts.

sorry sorry. i will wait, and team up my order with banzai for the forced air cooled alternators.

Postby crazybalhead » November 30th, 2006, 3:58 pm

Arite duane sorry. :oops:

I was just getting excited at having a 500 BHP (BroadHousePower) Monster in a week as HSI father in law go be back just now.

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 30th, 2006, 4:02 pm

maybe he could get the new chips they have, that you connect your laptop directly to, and it increases your bhp to like 2x. some new technology that adjusts the wheel camber so that less tyre is in contact with the road. everybody knows that less friction equals less resistance to the engine meng.

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » November 30th, 2006, 4:04 pm

i definitly want the muffler bearings universal ....

and anyone interested in the Tappet OilPan Cooler?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 30th, 2006, 4:12 pm

i pmed my list to duane, you can contact him...thanks for the link HSI :) , btw wats your name?

Postby crazybalhead » November 30th, 2006, 4:20 pm

I go hatta count the cylinders in my car and get baq toyuh tomorrow.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 30th, 2006, 5:02 pm

well james/....as soon as the titanium valve seals are ordred as metniond before, ill be kneading a stet for my sons go go cart straight six in line v2 motar as well

Postby X2 » November 30th, 2006, 5:18 pm

So since he will be taking the orders....is Duane3ne2nr the president of this group ?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 30th, 2006, 5:25 pm

I guess so x2

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 30th, 2006, 5:29 pm

HSI CREW wrote:Fellas the man leaving next thursday not todayand coming baq in 7-10 days... Duane u can hit me up on msn with list when u ready

ok from the parts the guys mentioned can you let me know what you can get for sure - that way I dont end up taking orders for stuff you cant source from your contacts.

Postby equipped2ripp » November 30th, 2006, 5:36 pm

padna

i lookin for some midas spark plugs for my frontier

part # is 300-93-5647

also, can u bring back some slick50 diesel octane boost for me?

i'll handle yuh up real good :)

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » November 30th, 2006, 5:40 pm

ok i want
1. universal muffler bearings

2.i need a radiator thermo injection kit (spearco)...mine needs to be changed

3.a bottle of blinker fluid(jdm spec)...for the white lights eh...i upgraded mine to the sprit r rx7..so need more power

4. oh and the honda fit type r intake manifold freew flow filter (i think muegen makes this...not sure eh)

thanks alot

bump for Team High Speed I.... and all honda men

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » November 30th, 2006, 5:48 pm

aye i hope ur uncle can find these stuff eh..i mean these are tough orders ....but he have good links in the US man?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 30th, 2006, 5:50 pm

ralliart makes a post detonation and clearance kit.......
link meh inna bess way nah hosre :twisted: :evil:
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on November 30th, 2006, 6:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » November 30th, 2006, 5:57 pm

Allyuh never hear bout the additive that Redline does make? .This thing does give you real speed.. man i tell u yuh guh b passing all them performance cars on the highway like wow once u get the following:

1 A good tornado to put in your air intake box as this does act like a turbo when it spins and increases HP
2. A blow off valve simulator made by Ractive ...thing does sound madd and it does make u go faster too!
3.An additive by the name of Voosh made by Redline. (I using this on the Honda........thing real bess boi)
4.To reduce drag..see if u cud get ur straightener to cut a few fins on your two front fenders too... this does real work good to reduce drag and it does look real kool too.

Allyuh should see if he could bring in the Voosh , the Blow off valve simulator and the tornado.All these things are real small and light to bring so his father in law wont have a problem to bring them.....Put in your orders guys.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 30th, 2006, 6:12 pm

Yuh know, I've seen those fins and always wondered if they were jus for looks.

I'm gonna go baq in the bamboo, and see if I can get a couple spare fenders and let Richie cut some fins in it.

I guess reduced drag would be almost the same as reduced weight.

SWEET.

Like I said earlier. This thread, and these deals are RICH!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 30th, 2006, 6:12 pm

father in law might bring a gun yes! :mrgreen:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 30th, 2006, 6:23 pm

ah sticky yes!!!!

tuner history ppl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 30th, 2006, 6:35 pm

i cant believe you actually stickied it duane :lol: :lol:
9 pages already......i miss out whole day yes

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 30th, 2006, 6:42 pm

Can you please compile our lists and submit them to HSI CREW DUANE!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 30th, 2006, 6:42 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:ralliart makes a post detonation and clearance kit.......
link meh inna bess way nah hosre :
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on November 30th, 2006, 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 30th, 2006, 6:46 pm

Fellas lifewear have not the slightest idea what a muffler bearing is. So all who say HKS Universal type

hadda use HKS if is any Lifewear doh know wat the arse if it and they make complete systems even for trucks but never heard of that

oh how i wish i was there to see that one!!

i wuda leggo some good cuss on d employee you talked to, cause i know for a fact they have! i check them today!! dred call back and ask for the frickin manager or someone mroe technical......dam noobie ppl at lifewaer stueps

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 30th, 2006, 6:59 pm

HSI CREW wrote:Image

I had a girl do this one for me not sure if u guys will like it or not

this is some good work here....

only person missin is mel...
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on November 30th, 2006, 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » November 30th, 2006, 7:09 pm

red sleeper type bigger nah :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 30th, 2006, 7:34 pm

keyboard malfunction due to low fuel :shock:

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » November 30th, 2006, 7:40 pm

adri 2nr wrote:ok i want
1. universal muffler bearings

2.i need a radiator thermo injection kit (spearco)...mine needs to be changed

3.a bottle of blinker fluid(jdm spec)...for the white lights eh...i upgraded mine to the sprit r rx7..so need more power

4. oh and the honda fit type r intake manifold freew flow filter (i think muegen makes this...not sure eh)

thanks alot

bump for Team High Speed I.... and all honda men

right i neeeed the muffler bearings, blinker fluid and Engine Oil Bypass Kit to use back meh expensive castrol

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 30th, 2006, 7:47 pm

^^^you using castrol kaotic? thats real big price hoss. i hear np have a super helix ptfe biodegradeable oil thats only exported to miami. wouldnt mind a gallon of that. i hear its guarenteed for 20,000k, and there is another chemical that you can top up with to add another 10k!!!!!

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » November 30th, 2006, 7:53 pm

nigel1977 wrote:^^^you using castrol kaotic? thats real big price hoss. i hear np have a super helix ptfe biodegradeable oil thats only exported to miami. wouldnt mind a gallon of that. i hear its guarenteed for 20,000k, and there is another chemical that you can top up with to add another 10k!!!!!

dread i use dat super helix and it mash up meh Tapets Regulator bad bad bad .... had to be towed home ..... them ting is for them F1 racers not me nuh .....

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » November 30th, 2006, 8:01 pm

no rolla i think he wanted it for