FOREIGN USED INDUSTRY HAS DESTROYED THE STATUS QUO !

Re: FOREIGN USED INDUSTRY HAS DESTROYED THE STATUS QUO !

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 3rd, 2012, 4:24 pm

the op just has this one post.....was he banned after he posted this sheit up?

JUS4SHO

FOREIGN USED INDUSTRY HAS DESTROYED THE STATUS QUO !

Postby JUS4SHO » June 3rd, 2012, 5:21 pm

IMHO FU cars made local new car dealers bring in better cars. Before fu cars the new cars offered were very basic and were at least 7-10 years behind the current model.

Postby Stephon. » June 3rd, 2012, 5:58 pm

jm3 wrote:lol only poor people buy things to appear wealthy that is why they are poor

QFT!

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » June 3rd, 2012, 6:56 pm

Op demonstrate a different breed and caliber of stupidity with this sheit yes....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 3rd, 2012, 7:30 pm

JUS4SHO wrote:IMHO FU cars made local new car dealers bring in better cars. Before fu cars the new cars offered were very basic and were at least 7-10 years behind the current model.

thats true...some cars NEW ...came without airbags!...remembering the Lancer......

Postby gt4tified » June 5th, 2012, 10:53 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:that is one dotish girl..... what's the difference between the foreign used accent and a local used accent?
aren't they used?

Yeah, but apparently foreigners' sweat and fart stains does be different.....at least by judging the OP’s remarks.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » June 6th, 2012, 8:39 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
JUS4SHO wrote:IMHO FU cars made local new car dealers bring in better cars. Before fu cars the new cars offered were very basic and were at least 7-10 years behind the current model.

thats true...some cars NEW ...came without airbags!...remembering the Lancer......

also local 99-00 model b14 didnt have abs and airbags.

If it wasnt for the FU industry,vehicles with powered windows would still be considered luxury models. Popular cars now like the Y11 wingroad/ad wagon was never sold by local firm either. PPl have more choices now.

I feel the woman upset that nobody told her about the "resale" value of certain cars.
She needs to read the classified more...I sure it have an "accent/matrix selling with b14 engine for 25-35k".

Even today, I see they selling a new compact car for the same price as two roro older models.
I sure those ppl buying it know this, but they cant get vex when time to sell and not getting the price they want.

carmelo

Postby carmelo » June 7th, 2012, 10:42 am

status quo my british arse........... for many years now the new car industry have been ripping off the ppl.. imagine you buying a new car that suppose to come with certain features and they take it out and re sell it you at a ridiculous price. further to this the price of an entry level model in a any showroom is usually marked up 200% so imagine the price of the upper tier models . the foriegn used car make have somewhat even the playing field by finally allowing the small to afford a car and even get one fully loaded or with features we are yet to see in some of these new cars. why buy a showroom lancer for almost 200k when i can buy the same foriegn used with more options and features for 120k or less? i say its always great to have competition in any industry , ppl can get their money worth. so the person who started this thread if u want to let the new car dealers anally rape you for a car less than its actual value for a amped up price by all means go ahead....... my 2 cents

Postby Stephon. » June 7th, 2012, 10:46 am

Where you gtting a fully loaded lancer even local used in Trinidad for less than 120k. Lol yeah ok I see your point but the price gap isn't THAT big.