ZeroOne

Re: The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby ZeroOne » August 24th, 2014, 7:33 am

speedist wrote:
RASC wrote:
The beast is on its way... Cue the TouchWiz hate :lol:

Awaits the chest combustion for the N4. Still think the note 3 better than the s5.

I like the note but its too big to substitute the s series

Postby Trini Hookah » August 24th, 2014, 11:09 pm

On 50% brightness. Cant seem to get better than that on the LG G3 rom. Considering to load the OnePlus rom to give it a Try.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 25th, 2014, 8:20 pm

to this day i still think my droid 4 is the best fone on the market. waterproof, qwerty backlit keyboard in a very slim and sleek form factor, good battery life, no sticking, high customizability, and i just got another one and lapdock for it which also charges the fone. lapdock converts my fone to a laptop on the go. plus i have a full smooth running linux distro that i can run in fullscreen on the phone. still no problems since the day i bought it. moto know how to make good fones. at least they used to, up to the droid 4. nothing from the new fones on the market seem to intrigue me. im just going to buy more d4s and spare parts. have no intention of upgrading unless they can top this in every regard with a d5.

Postby M_2NR » August 25th, 2014, 8:36 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

On 50% brightness. Cant seem to get better than that on the LG G3 rom. Considering to load the OnePlus rom to give it a Try.

wifi only?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 28th, 2014, 10:27 am

guys any s4 unlock expertz in here? want to unlock a digicel s4 so it can use tstt sim. system is running android 4.3 with knox so service menu hack is not working. am i right there is no way at present to unlock this device except by paying for the unlock code? or can i install a custom rom to unlock it?

Postby stev » August 28th, 2014, 11:30 am

well i finally got a survey this morning from Google Opinion Rewards....just one single question: "Are you a parent of a child in your household?"

after I answered i got $1

Screenshot_2014-08-28-09-02-46.png

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » August 28th, 2014, 1:02 pm

That's the first question? And how long you signed up?

Postby stev » August 28th, 2014, 1:12 pm

shottah_crew wrote:That's the first question? And how long you signed up?

last week Thursday.

not everyone will get the same survey i think. I might not get another for a while. lol

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » August 28th, 2014, 2:04 pm

Lol. Well at least you can call it an easy dollar.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 28th, 2014, 8:29 pm

not bad.

godson692

Postby godson692 » August 29th, 2014, 6:00 pm

Ad removed. Device sold.
Last edited by godson692 on August 30th, 2014, 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2014, 6:03 pm

Sweet price

Postby S_2NR » August 29th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Good price. How old is it?

Postby nervewrecker » August 29th, 2014, 7:26 pm

Hmmmm......

godson692

Postby godson692 » August 30th, 2014, 6:53 am

S_2NR wrote:Good price. How old is it?

Couple months. Had it since Feb. Its my baby but I rocking with an iphone for the while and I'm not one to carry around two phones

arimagwfc

Postby arimagwfc » August 30th, 2014, 7:00 am

1409396399729.jpg
Last edited by arimagwfc on August 30th, 2014, 4:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 30th, 2014, 9:33 am

That white is suhweet

Postby M_2NR » August 30th, 2014, 10:17 am

Nice. Please post FS posts in the misc bargain Center and then post said link here. Don't post full ads here. Against the rules.

arimagwfc

Postby arimagwfc » August 30th, 2014, 4:08 pm

Deleted jus left d pic...sorry

Postby M_2NR » August 30th, 2014, 11:38 pm

U can make the post and share the link to the post buddy. Nice phone BTW.

Guys watch this standby I got last night
:cry:
uploadfromtaptalk1409456279201.jpg

Postby Trini Hookah » August 31st, 2014, 12:10 am

Lul

Postby RASC » August 31st, 2014, 5:46 am

I think its because you had such poor signal. It was probably always searching for bars.
This is a major drain on battery!

Postby ismithx » August 31st, 2014, 9:07 am

that and wifi

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » August 31st, 2014, 9:19 am

ImageImage
3rd day of having the app installed8-)

Postby Trini Hookah » August 31st, 2014, 10:23 am

RASC wrote:I think its because you had such poor signal. It was probably always searching for bars.

Yup. Same as not having a sim in altogether

Postby M_2NR » August 31st, 2014, 10:50 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
RASC wrote:I think its because you had such poor signal. It was probably always searching for bars.

Yup. Same as not having a sim in altogether

I think I really hadda call Digicel and tell them about it. Or move :lol: since their last upgrades I've been having really poor signals at home.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 31st, 2014, 11:22 am

Well if yuh living in d bush :lol: :poke:

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » August 31st, 2014, 12:44 pm

Just installed it. Got a dollar...