The Religion Discussion

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby maj. tom » October 23rd, 2012, 11:22 pm

Umm I only showed the working AFTER your post where you were clueless.

You never answered the man if you had any pet dogs.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 23rd, 2012, 11:30 pm

maj. tom wrote:Umm I only showed the working AFTER your post where you were clueless.
Please, you want me do some laplace transform or something...I was responding to another post and ignoring the clown who probably don't even know what a permutation sign is!!!! LOL.
Which man? Have or had?...and relevance??

Postby DFC » October 23rd, 2012, 11:54 pm

AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:Adamb i got 3 questions for you, if you are capable of answering it.

1-)Adamb, do you believe completely in the Quran?
2-)Do you follow everything in the Quran?

3)- . At the end of a banquet 10 people shake hands with each other. How many handshakes will there be in total?

A. 100
B. 20
C. 45
D. 50
E. 90

1. Yes.
2. Yes, to the best of my ability.
3. MajTom gave the answer, work it out and you will see the answer? LOL

1)- So you believe the Earth is Flat right? The Quran says so, Prominent Muslim Scholars say so.
2)- Have you killed any apostates or kufirs yet? You really need to start dude, otherwise you'll be going to Hell. How much wives do you have? And slave girls?

3)-I didnt ask Maj.tom the question, i asked YOU. Saying you know the answer and actually giving the answer is 2 different things.

The answer is c, 45.

Its a test of Logic, which you clearly have failed.

It's not surprising you lack basic Logic.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 24th, 2012, 12:02 am

DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:Adamb i got 3 questions for you, if you are capable of answering it.

1-)Adamb, do you believe completely in the Quran?
2-)Do you follow everything in the Quran?

3)- . At the end of a banquet 10 people shake hands with each other. How many handshakes will there be in total?

A. 100
B. 20
C. 45
D. 50
E. 90

1. Yes.
2. Yes, to the best of my ability.

1)- So you believe the Earth is Flat right? The Quran says so, Prominent Muslim Scholars say so.
2)- Have you killed any apostates or kufirs yet? You really need to start dude, otherwise you'll be going to Hell. How much wives do you have? And slave girls?

3)-I didnt ask Maj.tom the question, i asked YOU. Saying you know the answer and actually giving the answer is 2 different things.

The answer is c, 45.

Its a test of Logic, which you clearly have failed.
Really, my University Honours Degree says otherwise...

It's not surprising you lack basic Logic. I lack your type of BASIC LOGIC that causes A MAN TO BE TURNED ON BY MEN!!

Postby maj. tom » October 24th, 2012, 12:06 am

AdamB wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Umm I only showed the working AFTER your post where you were clueless.
Please, you want me do some laplace transform or something...I was responding to another post and ignoring the clown who probably don't even know what a permutation sign is!!!! LOL.
Which man? Have or had?...and relevance??

uhhh... yeah Laplace transform something. And then Fourier transform something. And then compare the limits. And then show some working for P versus NP.

I see how you like to shoot first and then call yourself peaceful.

About the dogs, I was asking about the post Pioneer made on Fri Aug 31, 2012 4:36 pm and several times after that. You just gave an obscure answer with another question. As in you avoided the question like dozens of others people ask you in here, either because you don't know, or your know they conflict in your real life and your fanatical beliefs and therefore would yield you as a proven hypocrite and a two-faced illogical coin.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 24th, 2012, 12:10 am

DFC wrote:1)- So you believe the Earth is Flat right? The Quran says so, Prominent Muslim Scholars say so.
Where in the Qur'aan does GOD say that the earth is flat? Give the chapter and verse and i will respond.

2)- Have you killed any apostates or kufirs yet? You really need to start dude, otherwise you'll be going to Hell.
There is no VIGILANTE LAW in ISLAMIC SHARIAH. I don't live in an Islamic State that is governed by Islamic Shariah. Punishment for crimes are carried out by the state only after trial.
How much wives do you have? And slave girls? That's my personal business. How many boys do you have?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 24th, 2012, 12:40 am

MajTom,
If I don't know, then I won't be held accountable if I do something disliked.

If I know and I choose to answer, I can lie and say that I do as my religion prescribes (but I won't do that).

If I know and I choose to answer, I will tell the truth. If my actions are against what my religion prescribes, that makes me HUMAN. All men sin, make mistakes but few repent and turn back to GOD.

Does anyone else here give FULL DISCLOSURE? Some are TOO DAMN FAST!! They need to MIND THEIR OWN BUSINESS.

MajTom,
Are you from a Hindu background or sympathetic to Hindus?
How many questions have I been asked?
How many are you willing to answer?
What are your thoughts on double standards?

Postby DFC » October 24th, 2012, 12:47 am

AdamB wrote:
DFC wrote:1)- So you believe the Earth is Flat right? The Quran says so, Prominent Muslim Scholars say so.
Where in the Qur'aan does GOD say that the earth is flat? Give the chapter and verse and i will respond.

2)- Have you killed any apostates or kufirs yet? You really need to start dude, otherwise you'll be going to Hell.
There is no VIGILANTE LAW in ISLAMIC SHARIAH. I don't live in an Islamic State that is governed by Islamic Shariah. Punishment for crimes are carried out by the state only after trial.
How much wives do you have? And slave girls? That's my personal business. How many boys do you have?

Fella, this is what your Muslim Scholars are saying !!

Taken from wikipedia-

Abdul Aziz bin Abdullah bin Baz (Arabic: عبد العزيز بن عبد الله بن باز‎) (November 21, 1910 – May 13, 1999), was a Saudi Arabian Islamic scholar, considered as one of the most renowned Salafi Muslim Islamic scholars of the twentieth century. He was the Grand Mufti of Saudi Arabia from 1993 until his death in 1999.

Please Mr. University Degree, explain the truth about this please !

As a true believer in the Quran, how do you justify this?

You mention about boys, funny...

http://www.islamicity.com/mosque/sunnah ... 3.sbt.html

sahih bukhari 8:73:27,

Narrated 'Aisha:

A bedouin came to the Prophet and said, "You (people) kiss the boys! We don't kiss them." The Prophet said, "I cannot put mercy in your heart after Allah has taken it away from it."

So Was the Prophet kissing boys?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 24th, 2012, 12:58 am

DFC wrote:
AdamB wrote:

Fella, this is what your Muslim Scholars are saying !!

Taken from wikipedia-

Abdul Aziz bin Abdullah bin Baz (Arabic: عبد العزيز بن عبد الله بن باز‎) (November 21, 1910 – May 13, 1999), was a Saudi Arabian Islamic scholar, considered as one of the most renowned Salafi Muslim Islamic scholars of the twentieth century. He was the Grand Mufti of Saudi Arabia from 1993 until his death in 1999.

Here is the ((real)) Fatwa from Shaykh bin Baaz ((Raheemahullaah)) regarding if the Earth is Flat or Round.

The following is the English translation, I have also included the link where you can hear him being asked the question and him answering it in Arabic.

Allaah Azza Wa Jall continues to show the truth to those who He guides, wal Alhamdulillaahee Rabbil 3lameen.

http://binbaz.org.sa/RecDisplay.asp?f=n ... 300007.htm

Introduction

The following letter reached the program (broadcast program) from Kenya, sent by our brother, the student, Ibraheem Muhammad Al-Awwal. The brother says, "I heard the program Nurun 'alad-Darb (A Light upon the Path) and I benefited greatly from it. Therefore, I wanted to send these questions to you all because their topics are very perplexing to me. The first is: Is the earth round or flat?"

The Shaikh:
According to the people knowledge (scholars of Islaam) the earth is round, for indeed Ibn Hazim and a group of other scholars mentioned that there is a consensus (unanimous agreement, Ijmaa') among the people of knowledge that it is round. This means that all of it is connected together thus making the form of the entire planet like a ball. However, Allaah has spread out surface for us and He has placed firm mountains upon it and placed the animals and the seas upon it as a mercy for us. For this reason, Allaah said:

"And (do they not look) at the Earth, how it was made FLAT (Sutihat)." [Al-Ghaashiyyah (88):20]

Therefore, it (the Earth) has been made flat for us in regards to its surface, so that people can live o­n it and so that people can be comfortable upon it. The fact that it is round does not prevent that its surface has been made flat. This is because something that is round and very large, if it is made flat (its surface), then its surface will become very vast or broad (i.e. having a flat appearance). Yes."

Please Mr. University Degree, explain the truth about this please !

THIS IS NOT IN THE QUR'AAN!!
CHECK THE HADITH BEFORE:
ook 38, Number 4449:

Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: If anyone has sexual intercourse with an animal, kill him and kill it along with him. I (Ikrimah) said: I asked him (Ibn Abbas): What offence can be attributed to the animal/ He replied: I think he (the Prophet) disapproved of its flesh being eaten when such a thing had been done to it.

Narrated 'Aisha:

A bedouin came to the Prophet and said, "You (people) kiss the boys! We don't kiss them." The Prophet said, "I cannot put mercy in your heart after Allah has taken it away from it."

Check the one before that, DON'T TAKE IT OUT OF CONTEXT!:

Allah's Apostle kissed Al-Hasan bin Ali while Al-Aqra' bin Habis At-Tamim was sitting beside him. Al-Aqra said, "I have ten children and I have never kissed anyone of them," Allah's Apostle cast a look at him and said, "Whoever is not merciful to others will not be treated mercifully."arrated Abu Huraira:
Volume 8, Book 73, Number 26:
Last edited by AdamB on October 24th, 2012, 1:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 24th, 2012, 1:16 am

There is KNOWLEDGE, WISDOM AND JUSTICE in the LAWS of ISLAM!!

STOP GRASPING AT STRAWS!!

Postby maj. tom » October 24th, 2012, 1:49 am

AdamB wrote:MajTom,

If I know and I choose to answer, I can lie and say that I do as my religion prescribes (but I won't do that).

If I know and I choose to answer, I will tell the truth. If my actions are against what my religion prescribes, that makes me HUMAN. All men sin, make mistakes but few repent and turn back to GOD.

Does anyone else here give FULL DISCLOSURE? Some are TOO DAMN FAST!! They need to MIND THEIR OWN BUSINESS.

MajTom,

AdamB if you just had some tolerance, enough to go back and read people's posts on this thread you would not be making the usual circular arguments over and over and then portraying such a high level of ignorance that the majority of the people on this forum have dismissed you and your views just because you don't understand how to communicate with people who think differently from you.

And the main point of 90% of these arguments are these people asking you to think and give reasoning and logic as an intelligent human being. People here have asked you questions over and over to try to UNDERSTAND your reasoning behind all your crass attacks and heavily accusatory and ignorant replies. You constantly give vague, non-sequitur responses or try to undermine the person's character by with inflammatory judgments and cognitive biases toward them, usually in the form of referring them to another circular question with no answer to define your stance and reasoning in these arguments.

This forum is a discussion and you have really not adhered to the tolerance, higher esteem and respect that is promoted and expected by the higher class internet community. People who can spell and construct communicative sentences to clearly put out their ideas for the world to read. We come here to exchange ideas to try to understand the world better everyday. You do not follow this prerogative. And this isn't some sort of personal attack on you alone. Lots of people do it, and even I did it when I first started out here, but was soon corrected but older, more tolerant heads. But you have become the highlight of this thread's last 100 pages or so with everyone coming to the same conclusion about you. Over and over. You constantly claim to have the high education and high salary, well then you should be one of those people who understands their greater responsibility to society and understand what tolerance is and how to conduct yourself when you feel you have been unjustly over-exposed.

I agree with you that it's your own business how many wives you have and what you do at your home and to whom and how you pray, your kids, etc. I do see that people here have attacked you in those areas, but I hardly see it as a personal attack on you, with the exception of a few. DFC you have been misquoting or wrongly sourcing information about the man's religion and he has every right to respond with the appropriate correction and accepted interpretation by the authority. But the other people have been asking those other things to try to understand how you can function in Trinidad's Western democratic society with all the freedoms and rights that most people cherish sincerely, but yet quote your beliefs to heart, tell others they are wrong, and yet at the same time still morally uphold yourself to the conflicting agendas or doctrine your sect of religion incoherently supports while you live here and enjoy the life our society offers.

I for one am not going to question your religion because you are entitled to your choices, because those are part of your Universal Human Rights. You can believe whatever makes you keep living every morning. Just because you don't understand something or processes that other people do understand, don't try to tell people that what you believe and think is right and will be so forever. Your closed mind to ideas of tolerance on homosexuality and fairness, human rights, sexism, the role of humans in their own advancement (called science, it's not something that was given to us, we created science by our own highly intelligent, logical brains and learned to identify bias in observations and inferences), freedom of speech and so many more problems in this world are not unique to your religion.

What you chose to believe in your time on earth here is your business. Yes it's your business and not anyone else's. So why don't you treat people that same way you would like to be treated? If you think people are going to hell and all that, isn't that their business? Can you tone down your fisheye lens theistic convictions of everyone else on this thread that make your sect such a heavily exemplified violent and intolerant stereotype in the entire world? But then you decide to adamantly tell people what to believe, and that your religion is right and give them no explanation or when they ask the whys you pull out your AK-47. You are constantly on the warpath anytime someone asks you anything.

I have no affiliations nor bias toward any religion, god(s) or unobservable, defying human logic beings; they're all what Penn & Teller would call it. I don't know why you are asking me that because I have made my opinions of these things quite clear in the past on this forum.

I hold my standards and try to uphold my morality to the same high standards set by the true understanding of the Scientific process under peer review. There is a set precedent on how to conduct a fair experiment and account for errors, and if there is contradictory evidence to the Standard Model, then it is acknowledged and the due process to explain the observation is undertaken.

From real education comes tolerance and peace with the existence and philosophy of other people, and intolerance toward violation of human rights, injustice, unfairness and collective retardation of our advancement. This education is not what you can learn at a university alone. (Given that alone, so many people just go to University and do not understand the foundation and principles of the work they study and just mechanically learn what is required to pass, albeit very successfully). I do try to conduct myself and my morality mirroring the same standards that scientists, doctors and engineers uphold and pledge to carry forward for the constant improvement to ourselves and the vision to make the world more comfortable, more insightful and more hopeful for the next generation of our timely species.

Postby DFC » October 24th, 2012, 6:43 am

AdamB wrote:
Here is the ((real)) Fatwa from Shaykh bin Baaz ((Raheemahullaah)) regarding if the Earth is Flat or Round.

The following is the English translation, I have also included the link where you can hear him being asked the question and him answering it in Arabic.

Allaah Azza Wa Jall continues to show the truth to those who He guides, wal Alhamdulillaahee Rabbil 3lameen.

http://binbaz.org.sa/RecDisplay.asp?f=n ... 300007.htm

Introduction

The following letter reached the program (broadcast program) from Kenya, sent by our brother, the student, Ibraheem Muhammad Al-Awwal. The brother says, "I heard the program Nurun 'alad-Darb (A Light upon the Path) and I benefited greatly from it. Therefore, I wanted to send these questions to you all because their topics are very perplexing to me. The first is: Is the earth round or flat?"

The Shaikh:
According to the people knowledge (scholars of Islaam) the earth is round, for indeed Ibn Hazim and a group of other scholars mentioned that there is a consensus (unanimous agreement, Ijmaa') among the people of knowledge that it is round. This means that all of it is connected together thus making the form of the entire planet like a ball. However, Allaah has spread out surface for us and He has placed firm mountains upon it and placed the animals and the seas upon it as a mercy for us. For this reason, Allaah said:

"And (do they not look) at the Earth, how it was made FLAT (Sutihat)." [Al-Ghaashiyyah (88):20]

Therefore, it (the Earth) has been made flat for us in regards to its surface, so that people can live o­n it and so that people can be comfortable upon it. The fact that it is round does not prevent that its surface has been made flat. This is because something that is round and very large, if it is made flat (its surface), then its surface will become very vast or broad (i.e. having a flat appearance). Yes."

Hoss, you joking right?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abd_al-Azi ... h_ibn_Baaz

Google the man name nah, He famous for saying the Earth FLAT !!

His obituary in The Independent said "His views and fatwas (religious rulings) were controversial, condemned by militants, liberals and progressives alike". According to his obituary in The Economist, Ibn Baz "was an easy man to mock. His pronouncements—that the earth was flat, that photography of a living thing was immoral, that women who studied with men were no better than prostitutes—embarrassed the more liberal princes". He was also criticized by hardline Salafists and Jihadists for supporting the decision to permit U.S. troops to be stationed in Saudi Arabia in 1991.

Cosmology
In 1966, when Ibn Baz was vice-president of the Islamic University of Medina, he wrote an article denouncing Riyadh University for teaching the "falsehood" that the earth rotates and orbits the sun: "The Holy Quran, the Prophet's teaching and the majority of Islamic scientists prove...that the sun is running in its orbit and...that the earth is fixed and stable".[18] King Faisal was reportedly so angered by this statement he ordered the burning of all copies of the article.[18] In 1982 Ibn Baz published a book, Jarayan al-shams wa'l qamar wa-sukan al-ard ("The Motion of the Sun and the Moon and the Stationarity of the Earth"), in which he repeated his belief that the sun orbited the earth.[19] He threatened all who did not accept his view with a fatwa of takfir, declaring them infidels. Ibn Baz did not change his mind until 1985 when Prince Sultan bin Salman returned home after a week aboard the space shuttle Discovery to tell him that he had seen the earth rotate.

Women's rights
Criticism of Ibn Baz includes his harsh and inflexible attitudes towards womenand for being a bulwark of restrictions on women's rights.[22] Commenting on the Sharia rule that the testimony in court of one woman was insufficient, Ibn Baz said: "The Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) explained that their shortcoming in reasoning is found in the fact that their memory is weak and that their witness is in need of another woman to corroborate it." He also issued a fatwa against women driving cars, which may have been his most well known ruling.[23] He declared: "Depravity leads to the innocent and pure women being accused of indecencies. Allah has laid down one of the harshest punishments for such an act to protect society from the spreading of the causes of depravity. Women driving cars, however, is one of the causes that lead to that."

Lol, you must be really dense.

AdamB wrote:THIS IS NOT IN THE QUR'AAN!!
CHECK THE HADITH BEFORE:
ook 38, Number 4449:

Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: If anyone has sexual intercourse with an animal, kill him and kill it along with him. I (Ikrimah) said: I asked him (Ibn Abbas): What offence can be attributed to the animal/ He replied: I think he (the Prophet) disapproved of its flesh being eaten when such a thing had been done to it.

hoss you on real follies.

http://www.2muslims.com/directory/hadit ... d/38/4450/

Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas: There is no prescribed punishment for one who has sexual intercourse with an animal.

how d fcuk u telling me it not in the Quran?

Narrated 'Aisha:

AdamB wrote:Check the one before that, DON'T TAKE IT OUT OF CONTEXT!:

Allah's Apostle kissed Al-Hasan bin Ali while Al-Aqra' bin Habis At-Tamim was sitting beside him. Al-Aqra said, "I have ten children and I have never kissed anyone of them," Allah's Apostle cast a look at him and said, "Whoever is not merciful to others will not be treated mercifully."arrated Abu Huraira:
Volume 8, Book 73, Number 26:

Dude, the Quran is full of crazy hadiths that suggest homosexuality.
Just google it.

The bedouin clearly tell Muhammed that he does kiss boys, And Muhammed , did not deny, he answered "I cannot put mercy in your heart after Allah has taken it away from it."

So i guess, its merciful to kiss boys.

Hey Adamb, how many boys you kissed last night?

Postby DFC » October 24th, 2012, 6:53 am

maj. tom wrote:
AdamB wrote:MajTom,

MajTom,

AdamB if you just had some tolerance, enough to go back and read people's posts on this thread you would not be making the usual circular arguments over and over and then portraying such a high level of ignorance that the majority of the people on this forum have dismissed you and your views just because you don't understand how to communicate with people who think differently from you.

And the main point of 90% of these arguments are these people asking you to think and give reasoning and logic as an intelligent human being. People here have asked you questions over and over to try to UNDERSTAND your reasoning behind all your crass attacks and heavily accusatory and ignorant replies. You constantly give vague, non-sequitur responses or try to undermine the person's character by with inflammatory judgments and cognitive biases toward them, usually in the form of referring them to another circular question with no answer to define your stance and reasoning in these arguments.

This forum is a discussion and you have really not adhered to the tolerance, higher esteem and respect that is promoted and expected by the higher class internet community. People who can spell and construct communicative sentences to clearly put out their ideas for the world to read. We come here to exchange ideas to try to understand the world better everyday. You do not follow this prerogative. And this isn't some sort of personal attack on you alone. Lots of people do it, and even I did it when I first started out here, but was soon corrected but older, more tolerant heads. But you have become the highlight of this thread's last 100 pages or so with everyone coming to the same conclusion about you. Over and over. You constantly claim to have the high education and high salary, well then you should be one of those people who understands their greater responsibility to society and understand what tolerance is and how to conduct yourself when you feel you have been unjustly over-exposed.

I agree with you that it's your own business how many wives you have and what you do at your home and to whom and how you pray, your kids, etc. I do see that people here have attacked you in those areas, but I hardly see it as a personal attack on you, with the exception of a few. DFC you have been misquoting or wrongly sourcing information about the man's religion and he has every right to respond with the appropriate correction and accepted interpretation by the authority. But the other people have been asking those other things to try to understand how you can function in Trinidad's Western democratic society with all the freedoms and rights that most people cherish sincerely, but yet quote your beliefs to heart, tell others they are wrong, and yet at the same time still morally uphold yourself to the conflicting agendas or doctrine your sect of religion incoherently supports while you live here and enjoy the life our society offers.

I for one am not going to question your religion because you are entitled to your choices, because those are part of your Universal Human Rights. You can believe whatever makes you keep living every morning. Just because you don't understand something or processes that other people do understand, don't try to tell people that what you believe and think is right and will be so forever. Your closed mind to ideas of tolerance on homosexuality and fairness, human rights, sexism, the role of humans in their own advancement (called science, it's not something that was given to us, we created science by our own highly intelligent, logical brains and learned to identify bias in observations and inferences), freedom of speech and so many more problems in this world are not unique to your religion.

What you chose to believe in your time on earth here is your business. Yes it's your business and not anyone else's. So why don't you treat people that same way you would like to be treated? If you think people are going to hell and all that, isn't that their business? Can you tone down your fisheye lens theistic convictions of everyone else on this thread that make your sect such a heavily exemplified violent and intolerant stereotype in the entire world? But then you decide to adamantly tell people what to believe, and that your religion is right and give them no explanation or when they ask the whys you pull out your AK-47. You are constantly on the warpath anytime someone asks you anything.

I have no affiliations nor bias toward any religion, god(s) or unobservable, defying human logic beings; they're all what Penn & Teller would call it. I don't know why you are asking me that because I have made my opinions of these things quite clear in the past on this forum.

I hold my standards and try to uphold my morality to the same high standards set by the true understanding of the Scientific process under peer review. There is a set precedent on how to conduct a fair experiment and account for errors, and if there is contradictory evidence to the Standard Model, then it is acknowledged and the due process to explain the observation is undertaken.

From real education comes tolerance and peace with the existence and philosophy of other people, and intolerance toward violation of human rights, injustice, unfairness and collective retardation of our advancement. This education is not what you can learn at a university alone. (Given that alone, so many people just go to University and do not understand the foundation and principles of the work they study and just mechanically learn what is required to pass, albeit very successfully). I do try to conduct myself and my morality mirroring the same standards that scientists, doctors and engineers uphold and pledge to carry forward for the constant improvement to ourselves and the vision to make the world more comfortable, more insightful and more hopeful for the next generation of our timely species.

As i said earlier , it is useless to debate with a fundamentalist.

And for my sources, yes i pull articles from the internet, but the Quotes from Quran i get directly from Quran.com
I double check the Quran quotations before i post, because i know i could get disproven for that.

How much of my many posts, he have refused to answer, instead he just dismiss it as garbage?

This is why 99% of the time Adamb does not answer my questions, instead, as you said before, he answers vaguely with another quote or something else.

He knows within that he doesnt have all the answers.

He just need to come to terms with the fallacy of the whole thing.

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2012, 9:03 am

as with all the other looney muslims, he sees the promise of power and control that comes with illusions of world domination that those like him expect when their religion takes over the world.....tis a form of delusion

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 24th, 2012, 2:41 pm

MG,
You are dis-illusioned. Why would we want to TAKE OVER THE WORLD when ALLAH (SWT) is in control of ALL affairs?? HE has POWER to do ALL THINGS!!

HE wills what HE wants to occur and we muslims are pleased with HIM as our LORD and HIS DECISIONS whether it be for or against our general prosperity. There are tests for the believers on the Earth. Our objective is not this life but the life of the Hereafter.

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2012, 2:46 pm

then why do you care about converting non believers and infidels?
why not just adhere to your religion and soldier on till death?

shane1

Postby shane1 » October 24th, 2012, 3:00 pm

Is there really a GOD? science makes much more sense. GOD is fictional, created by man to control mankind. Really do u think GOD would create all these galaxies and leave us all on one measly planet to suffer lol. religion kills humans more than saving them. all you people think religion is so great. there is only good and evil. Morals are what we need, not a book telling you how to live. u think prayer helps? sure if you pray and empower yourself, GOD does not exist. Great scene in the movie "the Grey".... liam neeson looks up to the sky and says give me a sign.... lo and behold he gets nothing so he moves on and says F U ill do it myself! We are all on our own. you think you will get money from praying and asking GOD, or health or long life? GOD is all fiction and the religious bodies are either brainwashed or know the truth. let me hear all yuh.

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2012, 3:05 pm

lol the religious mob gonna dazzle you with nonsense until you just get fed up of arguing

Postby Dizzy28 » October 24th, 2012, 3:10 pm

AdamB wrote:MG,
You are dis-illusioned. Why would we want to TAKE OVER THE WORLD when ALLAH (SWT) is in control of ALL affairs?? HE has POWER to do ALL THINGS!!

HE wills what HE wants to occur and we muslims are pleased with HIM as our LORD and HIS DECISIONS whether it be for or against our general prosperity. There are tests for the believers on the Earth. Our objective is not this life but the life of the Hereafter.

So punishment for not believing in the All powerful Allah would only happen after we die when no one would have any proof that it happened? The powerful god couldn't punish non believers now? So much contradictions in such few lines.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » October 24th, 2012, 3:12 pm

Muhammad was a sexual pervert, appointed by God to have military prowess, to put in motion the Islam people. This prepared the world stage for the Last Days, so there would be a fierce people ready to afflict Israel, in God’s appointed time. There was nothing holy about Muhammad; he was intelligent and charismatic – attributes given him by God – and he had a role to prepare the Arab people for what God has planned in the last days. Anyone who worships him is worshiping a pedophile; Islam is a false religion, man-made, utterly unscriptural. He was a whoremonger and warmonger, the perfect unclean raven to prepare a people to give the Beast a barbaric vicious army for when he becomes king of the world.

shane1

Postby shane1 » October 24th, 2012, 3:24 pm

if they are pleased then they should not have bombed the trade center, stick in there part of the world and take whatever they get ent?

shane1

Postby shane1 » October 24th, 2012, 3:25 pm

religion is the problem! it is man made and man creates all his problems on his own.

shane1

Postby shane1 » October 24th, 2012, 3:28 pm

u think GOD with all his greatness would allow all the crap that has happened through human history? Poor Sean Luke right here in trinidad... why did this all powerful GOD allow such evil to happen then and to this day... people really need to wake up.

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2012, 3:30 pm

shane1 wrote:if they are pleased then they should not have bombed the trade center, stick in there part of the world and take whatever they get ent?

nope
infiltrate other countries and infiltrate their societies

shane1

Postby shane1 » October 24th, 2012, 3:30 pm

instead of wasting time going to ur respective religious places of worship go help someone in need, plant some trees.. or something constructive instead following like sheep. all them preists that raping lil boys, where is god to strike them down, dem pundits who raping girls... stuepsss

shane1

Postby shane1 » October 24th, 2012, 3:33 pm

to this day there is no real proof there is a GOD/DEVIL and no one can prove it. all we have are nancy stories and the smart advantaging the stupid.

shane1

Postby shane1 » October 24th, 2012, 3:47 pm

man tend to lay blame on GOD/DEVIL for his own actions. need something to blame or believe in, blame yourself and believe in yourself.

Postby maj. tom » October 24th, 2012, 3:50 pm

shane1. Gather your thoughts and write them in one ranting post.

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2012, 3:55 pm

nah I like it better this way..........not sure if adamb know how to handle a scattershot :p

Postby Bizzare » October 24th, 2012, 3:58 pm

lol :)