death365

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby death365 » December 3rd, 2024, 10:40 am

ah wonder how all dem unions feeling who "take the 4%" to "fight another day"

like royal arses IMHO.

the point to unions is to fight/advocate for the best terms and conditions for their members, but instead what happen was the bend over an tek it hard. they should hang their hats in disgrace!

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » December 3rd, 2024, 10:41 am

wing wrote:Why do you resort to personal insults? The opposition wants our vote, that's why I have to ask before I blindly follow based on race. Obviously you are racist as well as very stupid since you support a PNM union.
U free to vote for whoever u want.

But ur mental capacity lacks freedom

Postby hover11 » December 3rd, 2024, 10:49 am

That is why PSA held out
death365 wrote:ah wonder how all dem unions feeling who "take the 4%" to "fight another day"

like royal arses IMHO.

the point to unions is to fight/advocate for the best terms and conditions for their members, but instead what happen was the bend over an tek it hard. they should hang their hats in disgrace!

wing

Postby wing » December 3rd, 2024, 10:59 am

death365 wrote:Ah jus resting dis here.
Dizzy28 wrote:By accepting the SRC the Govnt has opened the floodgates for every public sector bargaining unit.

This is where Leadership is differentiated from sterwadship (ps we don't actually have leaders in this country)
animal-farm-1.jpg
PNM unions the scurge of Trinidad.

These same people are PNM backbone and now want to prove they have a backbone.

How more stupid can this country be
This is what hoover supports. Stupid.

Postby hover11 » December 3rd, 2024, 11:00 am

wing wrote:Why do you resort to personal insults? The opposition wants our vote, that's why I have to ask before I blindly follow based on race. Obviously you are racist as well as very stupid since you support a PNM union.
U free to vote for whoever u want.

But ur mental capacity lacks freedom
You can't save everyone, leave them in their delusion

Postby zoom rader » December 3rd, 2024, 11:17 am

PNM legacy
IMG-20241203-WA0008.jpg

Postby sMASH » December 3rd, 2024, 9:20 pm

Stayfree wings....
Is Pnm mashing up the country, but kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala,

wing

Postby wing » December 3rd, 2024, 10:06 pm

sMASH wrote:Stayfree wings....
Is Pnm mashing up the country, but kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala, kamala,
Who is this Kamala? Harris? Or are you trying to be funny but being a jackass as usual?

Postby paid_influencer » December 3rd, 2024, 10:10 pm

kamala is the name pnm people use to call she long time

either kamala or pamela

Postby zoom rader » December 3rd, 2024, 11:02 pm

wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:Stayfree wings....
Who is this Kamala? Harris? Or are you trying to be funny but being a jackass as usual?
PNM is and will remain

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 6:20 am

paid_influencer wrote:kamala is the name pnm people use to call she long time

either kamala or pamela
Kamliar, bat, drunk, zammy queen...these are some of the newer nicknames for her.

Postby timelapse » December 4th, 2024, 7:06 am

wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela
Kamliar, bat, drunk, zammy queen...these are some of the newer nicknames for her.

What's the name for the PNM heads , p3do?

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 7:15 am

timelapse wrote:
wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

What's the name for the PNM heads , p3do?
2025 General election winners

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 8:09 am

wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela
You're the worst PNM blogger ever

Bloggers before you had some class with words and would avoid gutter talk.

You would never see Redman or Habit7 stoop to a plie of as you.

Postby hover11 » December 4th, 2024, 8:20 am

wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

PNM choosing anybody to be bloggers these days look at Rhoda the criteria is very low, this is at the expense of taxpayers of course

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 9:53 am

wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

The money running, what that have to do with your feelings? Plus you and your hypocrite followers talking about gutter. Lol.
Last edited by wing on December 4th, 2024, 9:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 9:54 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

PNM choosing anybody to be bloggers these days look at Rhoda the criteria is very low, this is at the expense of taxpayers of course
You should consider blogging that actually pays, seeing that you choose to live on a 2013 salary at the command of your PNM union.

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 9:59 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

The money running, what that have to do with your feelings? Plus you and your hypocrite followers talking about gutter. Lol.
I can talk as much gutter as I like, I don't have stoop for a hand out as u or lick PNM arsehole

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 10:12 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

I can talk as much gutter as I like, I don't have stoop for a hand out as u or lick PNM arsehole
Xmas coming, money running, blogging easy, hover suffering, ZR frothing (hover licking)...tuner turn totally yellow. Election night 2025 will be epic.

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 10:17 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

Xmas coming, money running, blogging easy, hover suffering, ZR frothing (hover licking)...tuner turn totally yellow. Election night 2025 will be epic.
By you blogging only shows how immature you are.

People only read ur comments to have a laugh at the tuner idiot

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 10:47 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

Laugh and froth and suffer. Your feelings getting hurt.... bonus. Let hoover soothe your feelings.

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 11:14 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

either kamala or pamela

Laugh and froth and suffer. Your feelings getting hurt.... bonus. Let hoover soothe your feelings.
Feelings?

Bro I drinking in the village rum shop while u have to blog to make a pittance

Postby hover11 » December 4th, 2024, 11:17 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:Kamliar, bat, drunk, zammy queen...these are some of the newer nicknames for her.

Feelings?

ZR, remember he making 20000 lmao, 20000 cents probably

Postby MaxPower » December 4th, 2024, 11:18 am

Zoom,

Let’s link up, i buying.

But i coming with my PNM jersey if that’s cool.

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 11:20 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:You're the worst PNM blogger ever

Feelings?

Does not matter what he makes, its stolen money from Citizens taxes

PNM using our taxes to fund idiots as wing to blog.

Then u have moral Kants like eliteauto & Mero who all silent on these matters of corruption

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2024, 11:21 am

Zoom,

Let’s link up, i buying.

But i coming with my PNM jersey if that’s cool.
We don't want any PNM ppl in bago

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 11:59 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:The money running, what that have to do with your feelings? Plus you and your hypocrite followers talking about gutter. Lol.

Feelings?

Then u have moral Kants like eliteauto & Mero who all silent on these matters of corruption
Oh yeah, no gutter talk here

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 12:04 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:You're the worst PNM blogger ever

Feelings?

Definitely more than you and your 2013 salary. Under PNM union orders. Stupid people in a stupid union.

Postby eliteauto » December 4th, 2024, 12:11 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:The money running, what that have to do with your feelings? Plus you and your hypocrite followers talking about gutter. Lol.

Feelings?

WTF you want me to say? Contracts running, forex making, Bus route pass passing, WTMC how yuh want me to talk when meh mout full ah food?

You feel I behbeh and fake like you?

wing

Postby wing » December 4th, 2024, 1:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:I can talk as much gutter as I like, I don't have stoop for a hand out as u or lick PNM arsehole

Feelings?

WTF you want me to say? Contracts running, forex making, Bus route pass passing, WTMC how yuh want me to talk when meh mout full ah food?

You feel I behbeh and fake like you?
He drinking rum with the same indians who tell their girl children to stay away from him because he looking like a sealots PNM.