death365

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby death365 » December 1st, 2024, 12:16 pm

So " d rich must get richer" then???

Very very flawed logic
wing wrote:Public servants are many thousands, the SRC report affects a few. The cost of salary increase plus backpay is billions as compared to what the politicians will be getting. If you can't appreciate that, then I'll agree that the education system has truly failed you.

Postby sMASH » December 1st, 2024, 12:26 pm

Wham to 'shoulder to the wheel' and 'wean off the guvament'?

wing

Postby wing » December 1st, 2024, 12:28 pm

wing wrote:Public servants are many thousands, the SRC report affects a few. The cost of salary increase plus backpay is billions as compared to what the politicians will be getting. If you can't appreciate that, then I'll agree that the education system has truly failed you.
The public service is overstaffed with underperforming PNM people.

Most employed are PNM party card holders.

Corruption in the PS is rampant as a citizen always has to know someone to get simple things done.
Hover gets owned by daddy. Conveniently ignores this massive truth.

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2024, 12:29 pm

death365 wrote:So " d rich must get richer" then???

Very very flawed logic
Study wing, he's jobless and only hope is for PNM to give him a back door job

Another PNM scamp

Postby paid_influencer » December 1st, 2024, 12:57 pm

MaxPower wrote:Morning Trinis,

How allyuh feeling this morning?

read a newspaper article that suggested election could come as early as February

so feeling good right about now

Postby hover11 » December 1st, 2024, 1:13 pm

wing wrote:

Corruption in the PS is rampant as a citizen always has to know someone to get simple things done.
Who more unproductive than the man that approved his own salary increase of close of 50 percent .... the elected public servant. So zoom is right. Plenty unproductive workers in here but there are the ones that come religiously at 6 and work straight down and for what, the same pay as the rest of us. I used to be like that , not taking any days , being " best worker" not taking any time off. Then I see it for what it is. Doesn't matter how hard you work or what you do. Hard work is not rewarded in the public service, work hard to do other ppl work.

wing

Postby wing » December 1st, 2024, 2:24 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Who more unproductive than the man that approved his own salary increase of close of 50 percent .... the elected public servant. So zoom is right. Plenty unproductive workers in here but there are the ones that come religiously at 6 and work straight down and for what, the same pay as the rest of us. I used to be like that , not taking any days , being " best worker" not taking any time off. Then I see it for what it is. Doesn't matter how hard you work or what you do. Hard work is not rewarded in the public service, work hard to do other ppl work.
It's your daddy that spanking you on tuner.

wing

Postby wing » December 1st, 2024, 2:26 pm

Very very flawed logic

Another PNM scamp
Blogging for 20k a month? I love it. Riling up the UNC lick bamsee crew of tuner...hoover and ZR, priceless

Postby hover11 » December 1st, 2024, 2:44 pm

wing wrote:

Very very flawed logic

Another PNM scamp
Blogging for 20k a month? I love it. Riling up the UNC lick bamsee crew of tuner...hoover and ZR, priceless
Bout 20k a month wing thinks he is Rhoda

wing

Postby wing » December 1st, 2024, 2:54 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Very very flawed logic

Another PNM scamp
Check Barry for alyuh increase.

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2024, 3:07 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Very very flawed logic

Another PNM scamp
Yes , they both have vaginas

Postby hover11 » December 1st, 2024, 3:09 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:

Very very flawed logic

Another PNM scamp
Yes , they both have vaginas
CORRECT

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » December 1st, 2024, 3:09 pm

Let's see what happens on the 7th
468781861_1003595598474686_6925225642934700819_n.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 1st, 2024, 3:10 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Let's see what happens on the 7th
They need to shut down this PNM country

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2024, 4:06 pm

Bullśhit

The only hope is to kick PNM out & and stamp out corruption.

But I am afraid Trinidad is a stupid country

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2024, 4:08 pm

hover11 wrote:
They need to shut down this PNM country
No ,

You shut the 1% down by not buying from them. Do not support 1%

You kill the head of the snake

Postby paid_influencer » December 1st, 2024, 4:12 pm

JTUM.jpg

always bothered me how subversive the PNM was to union culture. They claimed the blackness of the workers. The colour red has deep significance for organised labour. Nowadays you tell people about red and them thinking PNM, not the power of organised labour.

I have to work Dec 7

Postby MaxPower » December 1st, 2024, 9:13 pm

After all this beat up here,

Zoom and hover still voting PNM.

Stupid country filled with stupid people?

Postby hover11 » December 1st, 2024, 9:20 pm

MaxPower wrote:After all this beat up here,

Zoom and hover still voting PNM.

Stupid country filled with stupid people?
There is nothing that will ever make me vote for PNM

Postby paid_influencer » December 1st, 2024, 9:23 pm

hover where you going to be on dec 7

Postby hover11 » December 1st, 2024, 9:24 pm

paid_influencer wrote:hover where you going to be on dec 7
I answering the call , I going Whitehall, this oppression hadda come to an end

Postby hover11 » December 1st, 2024, 9:32 pm

Wing is a cont, he doesn't follow normal economics he follows PNM economics and logic. So the rich must get richer while the slaves work for scraps with a smile.

Very very flawed logic

Postby hover11 » December 2nd, 2024, 6:10 am

The Northwest Doctors Association (NWDA) along with public sector doctors from other regions are petitioning for better salaries and working conditions.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/public- ... 5d4f58ad84

Hold a 4 percent only the elites are worthy of close to 50 percent increase in salaries
FB_IMG_1733134160012.jpg

Postby pugboy » December 2nd, 2024, 6:37 am

time to riot

Postby hover11 » December 2nd, 2024, 6:45 am

Waiting for Wing to explain to doctors that they are unproductive slackers and don't deserve an increase since that's the narrative we working with. Meanwhile he can't even get a regular job and has to depend on party gimmicks

Postby paid_influencer » December 2nd, 2024, 7:09 am

tbh that "NWDA" sounds like an upstart union trying to stir up thing to make a name/salary for themselves

from each according to his ability, to each according to his needs.

needs eh, not wants. any of these NWDA members having difficulty putting food on the table, or is it a case of wanting a BMW 5 series instead of a 3 series?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 2nd, 2024, 8:10 am

By accepting the SRC the Govnt has opened the floodgates for every public sector bargaining unit.

This is where Leadership is differentiated from sterwadship (ps we don't actually have leaders in this country)

wing

Postby wing » December 2nd, 2024, 8:34 am

hover11 wrote:Waiting for Wing to explain to doctors that they are unproductive slackers and don't deserve an increase since that's the narrative we working with. Meanwhile he can't even get a regular job and has to depend on party gimmicks
Your daddy ZR has told you that unions and public service is lazy and corrupt and basically PNM party groups.

wing

Postby wing » December 2nd, 2024, 8:35 am

Let me bump it for you.

Postby zoom rader » December 2nd, 2024, 8:36 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Waiting for Wing to explain to doctors that they are unproductive slackers and don't deserve an increase since that's the narrative we working with. Meanwhile he can't even get a regular job and has to depend on party gimmicks
Your daddy ZR has told you that unions and public service is lazy and corrupt and basically PNM party groups.
Yes they are lazy and non productive .

Public Service is over staffed and are PNM appointees

Prove me wrong.