*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2025, 4:10 pm

Wing is a paid blogger he knows nothing about accountability, he works for a real deal every month

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2025, 4:25 pm

I gone by the rum shop , jinx with the villagers come back on tuner and still meet wing talking about plie of PNM .

Gonna eat some chicken foot soup, will be back

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 4th, 2025, 4:31 pm

paid_influencer wrote:there are the alts:

Hover11, DMan7, st7 and adnj

they will continue to operate in my absence

Aye keep my name outta allya dotishness eh.

Postby sMASH » January 4th, 2025, 4:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:I gone by the rum shop , jinx with the villagers come back on tuner and still meet wing talking about plie of PNM .

Gonna eat some chicken foot soup, will be back
Like a reverse Parc disposal

Penny , Amery and Donna is the only pnm rankers with any degree of perceived honorability , and they fall in line with any and every pnm nonsense position forthwith .

Every single one of them are script readers.
Whole pnm need to dump in the river.

Postby paid_influencer » January 4th, 2025, 4:32 pm

Dman7 is not an alt. He is the original

Postby paid_influencer » January 4th, 2025, 4:34 pm

penny does walk with cutlass and cut coconut on the spot tho. she is also a stickfighter

she been with the party the longest. since Manning era

she preparing for this for literally decades

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 4th, 2025, 5:52 pm

She like Rowley is in politics for herself and not willing to do the hard work that will make Trinidad a better place

I know he young but my vote for a real.hard worker is Marvin

Penny has been in government for years yet has no real.accomplishment to show for it

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2025, 5:57 pm

PariaMan wrote:She like Rowley is in politics for herself and not willing to do the hard work that will make Trinidad a better place

Penny has been in government for years yet has no real.accomplishment to show for it
Yet arima ppl think she is the best thing since slice bread. Took a drive in arima last night and I couldn't believe ppl actually voted down there. The roads are atrocious.

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2025, 9:11 pm

PNM destroyed T&T’s Economy.
PNM destroyed T&T’s revenue generators.
PNM increased the cost of transportation.
PNM increased cost of utilities.
PNM increased the cost of food items (due to neglect of farmers)
PNM withdrew almost $6 billion from the HSF with nothing to show for it.
PNM destroyed the Ministry of Health.
PNM destroyed the Ministry of Social Development and Family Services.
PNM destroyed the Energy Sector.
PNM destroyed Ministry of National Security.
PNM destroyed Sports and Youth Affairs.
PNM destroyed Tourism.
PNM destroyed the Ministry of Works and Transport.
PNM has ridiculed the Office of the Attorney General and turned it into an Office of Puppets,
PNM has destroyed the Public Confidence in PolSec.
PNM has destroyed the Public Confidence in the Judiciary.
PNM has rubbished billions of dollars in State Equipment across every single Ministry.
The list continues!

But we have people asking the Opposition Leader to resign. This is after she exposed the underbelly of the PNM in numerous feats of corruption. PNM is like the typical Trinidadian father who is never responsible for anything. Its always somebody else fault.

wing

Postby wing » January 4th, 2025, 9:25 pm

zoom rader wrote:PNM destroyed T&T’s Economy.
PNM destroyed Tourism.
PNM has ridiculed the Office of the Attorney General and turned it into an Office of Puppets,
PNM has rubbished billions of dollars in State Equipment across every single Ministry.
The list continues!

But we have people asking the Opposition Leader to resign. This is after she exposed the underbelly of the PNM in numerous feats of corruption. PNM is like the typical Trinidadian father who is never responsible for anything. Its always somebody else fault.
Yawn. Real bs. Then again your party color is the same as diarrhea.

Postby paid_influencer » January 4th, 2025, 9:28 pm

lost decade is an understatement

decade of suffering

wing

Postby wing » January 4th, 2025, 9:37 pm

paid_influencer wrote:lost decade is an understatement

decade of suffering
Yet the yellow party has never beat them in the elections.....

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 4th, 2025, 9:52 pm

wing wrote:

decade of suffering

What you go say when Kamla win

wing

Postby wing » January 4th, 2025, 10:03 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

decade of suffering

I'll use the UNC excuse that the ebc rig the election.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 4th, 2025, 10:11 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:

decade of suffering

I'll use the UNC excuse that the ebc rig the election.

You could only rig an election if it close

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 7:45 am

wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I don't vote for a party or colour .

I vote to put PNM out.

Why now disprove each point i listed and try to build support for PNM.

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 9:32 am

wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

He cant....paid bloggers like Wing don't think they spew whatever PNM propaganda that is given to them to fool the masses. Ppl on tuner be very wise with your votes , if PNM win that mean imbert will be finance minister for another Five years. Can you honestly handle another gas increase , property tax , no forex access and low wages along with high inflation. THINK before you vote.

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 9:51 am

wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Jackass, you have to vote for somebody to put PNM out. Like is really true that you said you full of

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 9:52 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

He cant....paid bloggers like Wing don't think they spew whatever PNM propaganda that is given to them to fool the masses. Ppl on tuner be very wise with your votes , if PNM win that mean imbert will be finance minister for another Five years. Can you honestly handle another gas increase , property tax , no forex access and low wages along with high inflation. THINK before you vote.

Very easy to disprove. All lies. Talk done. Go back to your Vaseline sports.

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 10:01 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

What lies answer the questions, he raised gas once he did it again, he raised it another time and a next time after that, it still has a subsidy remaining. He said he wants to remove the subsidy. Those are the facts. Ppl on tuner be real with yourselves can you handle another 5 long years of imbert .

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 10:03 am

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

What lies answer the questions, he raised gas once he did it again, he raised it another time and a next time after that, it still has a subsidy remaining. He said he wants to remove the subsidy. Those are the facts. Ppl on tuner be real with yourselves can you handle another 5 long years of imbert .

Wah wah wah... Rowley gone, what's your plan now?

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 10:08 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

My plan is not to put PNM back so that imbert cannot make ppl suffer.....

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 10:34 am

Look another HOT TAKE

Screenshot_2025-01-05-10-34-03-435_com.android.chrome.jpg
The attachment Screenshot_2025-01-05-10-34-03-435_com.android.chrome.jpg is no longer available

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 10:36 am

Hot take
Screenshot_2025-01-05-10-33-45-558_com.android.chrome.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 10:42 am

PNM STICKS WITH AYANNA, SHAMFA TO CONTEST TOBAGO EAST & WEST SEATS.....PNM cutarse booked in Tobago, what has Shamfa and Roy done for Tobago exactly which makes them electable

Postby sMASH » January 5th, 2025, 11:29 am

hover11 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:She like Rowley is in politics for herself and not willing to do the hard work that will make Trinidad a better place

Yet arima ppl think she is the best thing since slice bread. Took a drive in arima last night and I couldn't believe ppl actually voted down there. The roads are atrocious.

She a beloved community leader ,

Postby sMASH » January 5th, 2025, 11:31 am

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Rowley is not the problem , the problem is the dumb pnm grassroots who keep voting leff foot right foot

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 11:34 am

sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Rowley is not the problem , the problem is the dumb pnm grassroots who keep voting leff foot right foot
The PNM grassroots doing what they're supposed to do. What are the UNC grassroots doing?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 11:51 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Jackass, you have to vote for somebody to put PNM out. Like is really true that you said you full of
Yes for someone and that does not a party, I can vote independents

I live in Tobago and will not be voting PNM

Jump high, jump low PNM is not winning Tobago, bago holds the keys to government.

Bye bye PNM

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 11:54 am

wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:Yawn. Real bs. Then again your party color is the same as diarrhea.
What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

The PNM grassroots doing what they're supposed to do. What are the UNC grassroots doing?
Wing

PNM is not winning Tobago and bago holds the keys to government