TRAE wrote:stuepz this is the ched i walk in? one crying mofo with self issues?
LovinDiva wrote:I was soo miserable I ended getting layed off, I was so sluggish and demotivated to go to work. I've found another office job, but I hate it just as much.
.LovinDiva wrote:I was soo miserable I ended getting layed off, I was so sluggish and demotivated to go to work. I've found another office job, but I hate it just as much.
pioneer wrote:Be an attention sloot
Oh wait
LovinDiva wrote:I was soo miserable I ended getting layed off, I was so sluggish and demotivated to go to work. I've found another office job, but I hate it just as much.
pioneer wrote:Sounds like the typical lazy sloot still waiting for ah man to mind she.
ruffneck_12 wrote:OP
what's your hobbies?
What makes you happy?
Details wrote:bigfoot wrote:take a time out to reflect ,
where you came from , where you are now and where you are going
next spend some time at the beach , to relax your mind and find focus ,
next do address the cause of you being in this slump , go to god ask why and then go and fast and pray fro approx 14 days , then you will find that much needed break through ,
always remember you are where god wants you to be , may be you need to look inward to find what is wrong , with the insulation
Best reply ever... honestly I feel if op had an open relationship with God she/he won't be so depress etc...
pioneer wrote:Sounds like the typical lazy sloot still waiting for ah man to mind she.
playerskrew wrote:Try prostitution
hustla_ambition101 wrote:playerskrew wrote:Try prostitution
Not with her attitude
MaxPower wrote:OP,
what is the deal with you really? say something because you are coming across like you have no interest in working hard for what you want or in anything that you do.
YOU dont even want to work in an office but just sit there on your lazy ass and complain. you know how many people dont have a job??
you know how many ppl hate what they do but have no other choice? even if they are underpaid and treated like dogs they STILL give their all. OH you hate your office job.
Listen it have ppl with degrees etc who cant get the jobs they want but settle in regular office jobs just to gain at least some experience working and saving for their goals. Its these little jobs that ppl like you are taking for granted.
You can learn soo many things by working in that little office environment that you are complaining about...
You learn about:
1. Social Skills (dealing with and working with staff/customers/management)
2. How to value and manage a small salary.
3. The importance of Attendance/Punctuality..(time is money)
4. The feel on your mind and body after a hard long day.
5. How to deal with stress levels.
etc etc etc etc
All these are some of the skills you will need to learn before you start this dream business you want.
Right no you have NO WORK ETHICS and this is one of the reasons why you are not getting anywhere...
If you are lucky and a business is just thrown in your hands you will FAIL because you cannot manage it. How are you going to manage your workers? what do you know about customer service? how are you going to deal with staff issues and problem solving?
your mind only on the word business...just the word and nothing else.
What are you doing about sewing that you mentioned? ever tried making your own clothes? lemme guess, you are ashamed to make some clothes and sell it on the roadside.
Dred i feel so sorry to see those ppl burning up in the hot sun selling in the middle of the highway.
BUT nooooo u sitting in that air condition office whining like a spoil brat about your job. You are lucky to even get another office job after. I guess they did not ask for a recommendation from the previous employer. Reaching to work late, face grimy grimy, stink attitude, poor performance, just sitting there wondering in space feeling the world owes you something.
just because you dont like a job, it dont mean you have to show it. It sais alot about your character. Try to be the best in everything that you do. If to start a business was so easy then everyone would be millionaires. it doh work so. you have to start making an effort and get up on your feet.
BTW i feel you cheated in your exams for that degree, cuz i really cant see you making any effort to do anything muchless for studying.
feeling like a kant yet?
tomorrow is Monday OP,
put on a brand new game face and show that office what you are about.
show your boss that he/she made a good investment hiring you.
let them say...weyyy sah...you will make a great entrepreneur...start now.
MP OUT
MaxPower wrote:OP,
what is the deal with you really? say something because you are coming across like you have no interest in working hard for what you want or in anything that you do.
YOU dont even want to work in an office but just sit there on your lazy ass and complain. you know how many people dont have a job??
you know how many ppl hate what they do but have no other choice? even if they are underpaid and treated like dogs they STILL give their all. OH you hate your office job.
Listen it have ppl with degrees etc who cant get the jobs they want but settle in regular office jobs just to gain at least some experience working and saving for their goals. Its these little jobs that ppl like you are taking for granted.
You can learn soo many things by working in that little office environment that you are complaining about...
You learn about:
1. Social Skills (dealing with and working with staff/customers/management)
2. How to value and manage a small salary.
3. The importance of Attendance/Punctuality..(time is money)
4. The feel on your mind and body after a hard long day.
5. How to deal with stress levels.
etc etc etc etc
All these are some of the skills you will need to learn before you start this dream business you want.
Right no you have NO WORK ETHICS and this is one of the reasons why you are not getting anywhere...
If you are lucky and a business is just thrown in your hands you will FAIL because you cannot manage it. How are you going to manage your workers? what do you know about customer service? how are you going to deal with staff issues and problem solving?
your mind only on the word business...just the word and nothing else.
What are you doing about sewing that you mentioned? ever tried making your own clothes? lemme guess, you are ashamed to make some clothes and sell it on the roadside.
Dred i feel so sorry to see those ppl burning up in the hot sun selling in the middle of the highway.
BUT nooooo u sitting in that air condition office whining like a spoil brat about your job. You are lucky to even get another office job after. I guess they did not ask for a recommendation from the previous employer. Reaching to work late, face grimy grimy, stink attitude, poor performance, just sitting there wondering in space feeling the world owes you something.
just because you dont like a job, it dont mean you have to show it. It sais alot about your character. Try to be the best in everything that you do. If to start a business was so easy then everyone would be millionaires. it doh work so. you have to start making an effort and get up on your feet.
BTW i feel you cheated in your exams for that degree, cuz i really cant see you making any effort to do anything muchless for studying.
feeling like a kant yet?
tomorrow is Monday OP,
put on a brand new game face and show that office what you are about.
show your boss that he/she made a good investment hiring you.
let them say...weyyy sah...you will make a great entrepreneur...start now.
MP OUT