casper wrote:i fine d girl dat workin inside dey rel sweet jred
cinco wrote:casper wrote:i fine d girl dat workin inside dey rel sweet jred
which one?
trade for your sis
AllTrac wrote:cinco wrote:casper wrote:i fine d girl dat workin inside dey rel sweet jred
which one?
trade for your sis
ways dred, right infront meh eye yes, I man call dibs early o'clock, thats how we does live dan?
cinco wrote:AllTrac wrote:cinco wrote:casper wrote:i fine d girl dat workin inside dey rel sweet jred
which one?
trade for your sis
ways dred, right infront meh eye yes, I man call dibs early o'clock, thats how we does live dan?
i cud link him
what can YOU do?
cinco wrote:AllTrac wrote:cinco wrote:casper wrote:i fine d girl dat workin inside dey rel sweet jred
which one?
trade for your sis
i cud link him
what can YOU do?
cinco wrote:which guyanese?
she marrid lol
and i can do things man things you have never seen
nervewrecker wrote:Have a new place open on park street right next to the chinese place mentioned / suggested in here.
Little red tent in a car park (looking like they selling digicel phones), lunches from $25.00 they say. Looks like it recently opened too.
Someone be a ginnie pig and try it nuh?
Guy that was handing out flyers seems polite though, I hope the rest of the people like that.