Trini Hookah wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:sadis write ah short story fuss he feel mankind care bout he
But am, since when TTPS issuing hollow points? Steups. Does be annoying to open up every forking ched and see this man "troll" yes.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:LOL, true, the Carapo/Mausica area hot from early dis morning
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:LOL, true, the Carapo/Mausica area hot from early dis morning
confirmed,man was shot dead,carapo area I believe, man tried to jump fence to escape and pants hook up,well da was d end
bluefete wrote:Me eh know nutten eh!!!!!!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:bluefete wrote:Me eh know nutten eh!!!!!!
yes we've all seen that in the religion thread.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:bluefete wrote:Me eh know nutten eh!!!!!!
dougla_boy wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:bluefete wrote:Me eh know nutten eh!!!!!!
bluespeed wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:sadis write ah short story fuss he feel mankind care bout he
But am, since when TTPS issuing hollow points? Steups. Does be annoying to open up every forking ched and see this man "troll" yes.
since 2002....serious talk
Fuzzle wrote:Unconfirmed but just heard police found a semi-nude decomposing body of a girl somewhere in the Maraval area.![]()
More to follow.........
Les Bain wrote:Same here. Any updates to that story?
how them could murder a pastor them madrfari wrote:Heard on the news that its a pastor that was murdered. His son is warded at hospital
RASC wrote:I glad im not from the ghetto im not taking shoot down jus so like the youth who got shotzoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:'Official black population control thread', or similar:grin::grin:
I thought you were looking to help the black youth in yoirn community, why would you laugh at this?
drug dealers or gang leaders wiping out other dealers is no concern for me and I welcome it. Live by the sword die by the sword. These kinda ppl are too far gone and there is no return.
Any youth that seeks help I lend a hand . The getto is the getto and from time to time you meet youths that want and are looking for a way out. These are the ppl that you help.
Who's fault is it that in Trini we have black on black killing each other out.
So are you or are you not into helping out disadvantaged black youth in and around your neighbourhood?
There are no disadvantaged black youth in trini when they have the latest Jordans with a gold earing on each ear
Are there any disadvantaged youth in Trinidad?
I bought nikey shoes jordans infiniti sneakerspioneer wrote:Indo families livin in poverty don't turn to crime, they plant up de land and save. Save and ensure chiren get a good education.
All our great grand parents did it.
They don't commit crime to buy jordans, gold and weave. They also don't drop out of school after cxc with bare passes then demand the government give dem ah wukk.
I got a good education 6 cxc passes and a good education going cts computer class in chaguanas ccc got me the courses when I done the computer I going to do the preschool and auto mechanics course I do not have to demand the goverment for wukpioneer wrote:Indo families livin in poverty don't turn to crime, they plant up de land and save. Save and ensure chiren get a good education.
They don't commit crime to buy jordans, gold and weave. They also don't drop out of school after cxc with bare passes then demand the government give dem ah wukk.
Rainman wrote:Day two of 2014 and there have been five murders recorded. Last two murders a double murder in south Trinidad. Details remain sketchy at this time but C News understands that the bodies of Omardath Deokinanan and his wife Sharon Bahadur were found last night at Cemetery Street in Bonasse Village in Barrackpore.
Deokienanan was found with his hands bound behind his back and had a number of chop wounds about his body. While his wife's body was found a short distance away also with chop wounds. It is believed the couple were on their way home from a family gathering, when they were carjacked by their killers. Deokienanan's white Nissan b-14 was found crashed a short distance away from the murder scene.
In Arima around 8:30 last night 31 year old Francis Bernard was killed in Wallerfield. According to reports he received a phone call asking him to come outside he was shot when he exited his house.
The first murder for 2014 occurred at about 2:45 on New Year’s Day. According to police, occupants of an apartment building at #2 Mausica Road in D'abadie heard several loud explosions and upon checking they saw two men lying on the ground with gunshot wounds. The men were later identified as 52 year old pastor Casimir Khan and his 18 year old son Ezra.
What madness is this going on in here the place trini is a madhouse or what
what madness going on in here
The two were said to be returning home after midnight services when they were shot. Casimir Khan died on the spot while his son was rushed to hospital. He is being treated for gunshot wounds to the face and neck. A motive is still to n be determined for the shooting incident. The first murder on the sister isle has also been recorded. Information reaching our news center indicate that 54 year old Curtis Lovelace was stabbed to death last evening at his Bacolet home.
From C News Facebook Page
natio wrote:I got a good education 6 cxc passes and a good education going cts computer class in chaguanas ccc got me the courses when I done the computer I going to do the preschool and auto mechanics course I do not have to demand the goverment for wukpioneer wrote:Indo families livin in poverty don't turn to crime, they plant up de land and save. Save and ensure chiren get a good education.
SMc wrote:He hadda start somewhere so may as well start from the beginning.