Xplode wrote:well it is a very dangerous job and it takes time and skill to pinpoint every weak spot and hole on the haul of the boat we might try to raise by air pocket ballons but holes have to be repaired and time is $$$$
rollingstock wrote:Posted: Thu Dec 25, 2008 9:44 pmXplode wrote:limeing in lopinot dis weekend 2 women try rob me with ice pick while takein my money out my pocket all i c is a 1 liter pucheon bottle flying tallest women collecting to head smashing on impact btw u know how hard punchoen blt is,realising is not women but man dressing up robing ppl in d lime had my ub round my neck started chockin d mc with itnext man gone runing ,being subdue from d ppl who relasing i was getting rob who launch d bottle,from chockin him 3/4 to death dey beat dat,going down d hills back home go who we c walkin down with he apple bottom jeans d next she male aka 2nd robber trying to hitch hike sitting in d tray cause inside pack,flying out d tray with a jumpkick to chest
we fling dat in d try straight to arouca police station
Posted: Sun Jan 11, 2009 4:56 pmXplode wrote:WELL YES A TOYOTA ROYAL SALOON WENT HEAD ON WITH THE WALK OVER PILLAR, MOUNT THE PAVEMENT HEAD ON ,CAR WRAP AROUND FROM THE FRONT,FIRE OFFERS TRYING TO USE THE JAWS OF LIFE , CAUSING TRAFFIC HEADING EAST LOOK LIKE HE TRY TO OVER TAKE ON THE SHOLDER BUT MISS JUDGE
Posted: Sat Feb 21, 2009 12:52 pmXplode wrote:well yesterday a take a $hit on the highway,mrs oleander pass by the 2nd bamboo lights right by the ralling war crack c if it stiil they or it gone with the wind
Posted: Sat Feb 07, 2009 10:56 amXplode wrote:we taught it was popo with the blue lights so we was about to flee but then we saw the grille,i knew it was trouble cause they was driving slow scopeing out the area but when they roll up it was them fellas from st brabs they just wanted to make trouble i sure i of them get hit in that car,tell yeah...
So you are a police but going to run from them?
So much more yuh lying cornt!
rollingstock wrote:Posted: Thu Dec 25, 2008 9:44 pmXplode wrote:limeing in lopinot dis weekend 2 women try rob me with ice pick while takein my money out my pocket all i c is a 1 liter pucheon bottle flying tallest women collecting to head smashing on impact btw u know how hard punchoen blt is,realising is not women but man dressing up robing ppl in d lime had my ub round my neck started chockin d mc with itnext man gone runing ,being subdue from d ppl who relasing i was getting rob who launch d bottle,from chockin him 3/4 to death dey beat dat,going down d hills back home go who we c walkin down with he apple bottom jeans d next she male aka 2nd robber trying to hitch hike sitting in d tray cause inside pack,flying out d tray with a jumpkick to chest
we fling dat in d try straight to arouca police station
Posted: Sun Jan 11, 2009 4:56 pmXplode wrote:WELL YES A TOYOTA ROYAL SALOON WENT HEAD ON WITH THE WALK OVER PILLAR, MOUNT THE PAVEMENT HEAD ON ,CAR WRAP AROUND FROM THE FRONT,FIRE OFFERS TRYING TO USE THE JAWS OF LIFE , CAUSING TRAFFIC HEADING EAST LOOK LIKE HE TRY TO OVER TAKE ON THE SHOLDER BUT MISS JUDGE
Posted: Sat Feb 21, 2009 12:52 pmXplode wrote:well yesterday a take a $hit on the highway,mrs oleander pass by the 2nd bamboo lights right by the ralling war crack c if it stiil they or it gone with the wind
Posted: Sat Feb 07, 2009 10:56 amXplode wrote:we taught it was popo with the blue lights so we was about to flee but then we saw the grille,i knew it was trouble cause they was driving slow scopeing out the area but when they roll up it was them fellas from st brabs they just wanted to make trouble i sure i of them get hit in that car,tell yeah...
So you are a police but going to run from them?
So much more yuh lying cornt!
hondablood wrote:it have ah man in penal wukking cepep who does be holding the go/stop sign who does have on reflective vest and he rub off the cepep from it.Ah could understand what the man going through,at least he have ambition and want to be promoted from cepep sign holder to...well doh bother nah
RASC wrote:hondablood wrote:it have ah man in penal wukking cepep who does be holding the go/stop sign who does have on reflective vest and he rub off the cepep from it.Ah could understand what the man going through,at least he have ambition and want to be promoted from cepep sign holder to...well doh bother nah
He's suffering.
That's different than sufferer.
A sufferer usually holds down a cushy office job, and still begging like a vagrant because they live beyond their means and spend all their money to go Machel Monday.
That man probably don't even know or care that machel having a fete, but studying how he gonna eat tomorrow.
Or gorm man pick sense outta nonsense.
joker wrote:So ah man who does drink in bars,gamble lets say 50k a month in casinos every month and still drinks the next day in bars is a sufferer?
Lol allyuh really have some standards yes...
what is machel monday?
RASC wrote:what is machel monday?
Yuh Mudda Panty
RASC wrote:what is machel monday?
Yuh Mudda Panty
cinco wrote:RASC wrote:what is machel monday?
Yuh Mudda Panty
Normally visited by a couple thousand men
Seems correct
RASC wrote:joker wrote:So ah man who does drink in bars,gamble lets say 50k a month in casinos every month and still drinks the next day in bars is a sufferer?
Lol allyuh really have some standards yes...
Yup.
Because they most likely impotent with all that drinking, and a next man home breeding he wife.
He just a PussySufferer thas all. Wouldn't doubt if he's a "guest house" regular also.
pioneer wrote:I really hear bout tha gas stealin ting but thought it was limited to ministry drivers.
They usually take the gas book, get it stamped...put $10 in the ministry vehicle and then swing back with their private vehicle to full the balance. Usually the pump attendant gets a cut to stay hush.
Didn't know police doin that too. Oh well.
cinco wrote:RASC wrote:what is machel monday?
Yuh Mudda Panty
Normally visited by a couple thousand men
Seems correct
nervewrecker wrote:pioneer wrote:I really hear bout tha gas stealin ting but thought it was limited to ministry drivers.
They usually take the gas book, get it stamped...put $10 in the ministry vehicle and then swing back with their private vehicle to full the balance. Usually the pump attendant gets a cut to stay hush.
Didn't know police doin that too. Oh well.
They don't put the mileage on the bill?
pioneer wrote:Remember $10.00 and $100.00 very easy to manipulate
nervewrecker wrote:pioneer wrote:Remember $10.00 and $100.00 very easy to manipulate
But if you put $10.00 in the vehicle tank and swing back with your b14 for the $90.00 then the vehicle tank still empty. When the bill says you do 50km with that last $100.00 fuel it eh taking an idiot to smell boolsheet.
hondablood wrote:pioneer wrote:Remember $10.00 and $100.00 very easy to manipulate
you eh see nothing yet,on that same chit you allowed to take engine oil too and man saying the government car bunning oil and changing the oil in their sylphy and the government car dipstick dry,ah know ah man used to take the $35.00 for the quart of oil in snacks
pioneer wrote:nervewrecker wrote:pioneer wrote:Remember $10.00 and $100.00 very easy to manipulate
But if you put $10.00 in the vehicle tank and swing back with your b14 for the $90.00 then the vehicle tank still empty. When the bill says you do 50km with that last $100.00 fuel it eh taking an idiot to smell boolsheet.
What if de tank full?
Dem fellas does swap vehicle outside de compound eh...leh de man makin POS runs use de vehicle with ah full tank
You take de half empty one an go cedros to drop exam paper...then swap back later
Vice versa next day...everybody tank fullin
Govt cya afford to put GPS on ministry vehicle...well most
eliteauto wrote::lol:![]()
ent, ah next thing men talking bout who went function and see ppl leaving with foil and carry it back to they car etc.... so the function had no girls orr
? Who does go function to play food detective?
β as fack