cinco wrote:only ting i cud run is meh MOWT!!!
doh ramp wid me!
heh heh get it ramp...
Sinister_Audio wrote:ankle count plz
rfari wrote:think alltrac is gonna have to collect his tear-up 'in absentia' for this sweat yes. beers on me if alltrac actually comes out sunday and plays futbol for the full sweat.
rfari wrote:
who is de dougla smallie in goal? yeah, in de green kit. mexico yup. yeah i knw dey say she name shannon buh anybody have pics?![]()
rollingstock wrote:Guys question, do they hold phagwa celebrations at this ground?
Me eh wha no c00lee running me down to spray me wid no abir/abeer??? wha ever
rollingstock wrote:^ I have no idea, quasi-c00lee ftl
adriano7910 wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ I have no idea, quasi-c00lee ftl
buh i hear u hair ha more gel in it that sinister. and thassss real plenty. *awaits size 5 toddlers boot to ankle*
rfari wrote:f*q sweat. I going phagwa! Unless somebody bringing parsad. Whoop whoop!
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:f*q sweat. I going phagwa! Unless somebody bringing parsad. Whoop whoop!
my name is persad. tha close enough?
Bizzare wrote:Dan, I thought that was a foreign vid then I see trini flag..... fb links plz!!!
Especially green top.