The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

candymarch

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby candymarch » July 19th, 2012, 9:52 am

my idiot driver today.....PCH 984.....you know who you is and how you drive the mayaro rio route.

Postby wagonrunner » July 19th, 2012, 10:47 am

brams112 wrote:Gul maybe going to get her iron so she making sure she looking fcukable

more like an ex-layer, but guess every bun has its cheese.
candymarch wrote:my idiot driver today.....PCH 984.....you know who you is and how you drive the mayaro rio route.
exactly what was done?
Asking as I run that road with purpose and don't have to crawl over every little ripple in the road.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 19th, 2012, 11:30 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:saw a Subaru a few days ago trying to fit where it had no space....he gunning it on the left lane trying to squeeze in front a car on the right lane, Subaru end up having to go on shoulder because the car in right lane blocked him, Subaru spin out when it try to come back on road from shoulder (road was wet) and end up in median. doh think he died.
rain had just start to fall though.

idiot.

4 wheel drive and it spin. either he a real kakahole who cant drive or i blame nexen

Postby cinco » July 19th, 2012, 11:50 am

adriano7910 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:saw a Subaru a few days ago trying to fit where it had no space....he gunning it on the left lane trying to squeeze in front a car on the right lane, Subaru end up having to go on shoulder because the car in right lane blocked him, Subaru spin out when it try to come back on road from shoulder (road was wet) and end up in median. doh think he died.
rain had just start to fall though.

idiot.

4 wheel drive and it spin. either he a real kakahole who cant drive or i blame nexen

bake logic :? :?

Postby wagonrunner » July 19th, 2012, 11:58 am

adriano7910 wrote:4 wheel drive and it spin. either he a real kakahole who cant drive or i blame nexen

it's AWD. LOL LOL, and that doesn't make it invincible. have enough on this forum whose personal experiences can attest to that.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 19th, 2012, 1:36 pm

adriano7910 wrote:4 wheel drive and it spin. either he a real kakahole who cant drive or i blame nexen

it's AWD. LOL LOL, and that doesn't make it invincible. have enough on this forum whose personal experiences can attest to that.

more grip than most so still not that much of an argument. to make a 100hp awd spin you hadda be doing all sorts are arseness.

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2012, 1:39 pm

it was a serious muffler bearing drive he do, looked like he went on the wet shoulder at over 150 km/h and yank the steering wheel and slam brakes when he try to come back on the road in the left lane

Postby Stephon. » July 19th, 2012, 1:41 pm

Omg is he crazy? Only mazdas can drive on wet roads at 150km/h safely. He obviously had a death wish!

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2012, 1:56 pm

Stephon. wrote:Omg is he crazy? Only mazdas can drive on wet roads at 150km/h safely. He obviously had a death wish!

I hope Southern Sales is paying you for trolling the forum. But in case they're not, take some time off to go negotiate your contract.

Postby nervewrecker » July 19th, 2012, 2:08 pm

Hook wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Omg is he crazy? Only mazdas can drive on wet roads at 150km/h safely. He obviously had a death wish!

I hope Southern Sales is paying you for trolling the forum. But in case they're not, take some time off to go negotiate your contract.

Is days now I waiting for this :rofl:

Postby 16 cycles » July 19th, 2012, 2:16 pm

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » July 20th, 2012, 7:15 pm

I came across Curepe lights from Kaydonna & this taxi came from the west & turned north to the Southern Main Road. He did so on the side of me but I didn't see him until he blow horn up for me. Thing is, he would have broken the light. But for me to avoid getting hit, I had to slam a brakes. Then the ass jump out his vehicle & outside my door & getting on.
I being the skinny guy that I am decided to stay in my vehicle. Then other drivers vex with me for giving the man a bad drive :/

Postby gastly369 » July 20th, 2012, 8:10 pm

but our laws dont allow us to :\

Postby S_2NR » July 20th, 2012, 9:50 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Image

I came across Curepe lights from Kaydonna & this taxi came from the west & turned north to the Southern Main Road. He did so on the side of me but I didn't see him until he blow horn up for me. Thing is, he would have broken the light. But for me to avoid getting hit, I had to slam a brakes. Then the ass jump out his vehicle & outside my door & getting on.
I being the skinny guy that I am decided to stay in my vehicle. Then other drivers vex with me for giving the man a bad drive :/

shoulda knock him down and say self defense.

Postby r3iXmann » July 21st, 2012, 12:53 am

not so much a drive but still an idiot

homeboy left the entire street to come park in front me..

steupse. no damage,luckily.

Postby nervewrecker » July 21st, 2012, 1:02 am

throw up that pic in the worst parking thread too. saw a van parked on top a car side the road last nite too though, I am at a loss as to how it happen.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2012, 1:40 am

candymarch wrote:my idiot driver today.....PCH 984.....you know who you is and how you drive the mayaro rio route.

what the policeman do you so?

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » July 21st, 2012, 2:01 pm

r3iXmann wrote:not so much a drive but still an idiot

homeboy left the entire street to come park in front me..

steupse. no damage,luckily.

[Stephon]Clearly you've never driven a Mazda3. The reverse sensors have pinpoint accuracy.[/Stephon]

NIce car there reixmann - wheels and wing set off the car really well. CF flap on the wing BTW? Or just a vinyl?

Postby Morpheus » July 21st, 2012, 4:37 pm

[Stephon]Clearly you've never driven a Mazda3. The reverse sensors have pinpoint accuracy.[/Stephon]

^^ :lol: :lol:

Anyway he negotiating contract all now.......... *smirk

Postby Hook » July 21st, 2012, 5:40 pm

Morpheus wrote:

^^ :lol: :lol:

Anyway he negotiating contract all now.......... *smirk

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » July 22nd, 2012, 5:30 pm

@Gastly369, that's how I was feeling. Just wanted to get him in his knee to even the field a bit.

S_2NR wrote:shoulda knock him down and say self defense.

This was my 2nd resort but had no where to go, noticed the traffic on the other side?

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » July 22nd, 2012, 8:27 pm

GTcruzer wrote:@Gastly369, that's how I was feeling. Just wanted to get him in his knee to even the field a bit.

This was my 2nd resort but had no where to go, noticed the traffic on the other side?

Postby S_2NR » July 22nd, 2012, 8:39 pm

GTcruzer wrote:@Gastly369, that's how I was feeling. Just wanted to get him in his knee to even the field a bit.

drop in neutral and rev to redline next time. i do that when people taking long to cross with a "bounce meh na" attitude. (more effective if ur car loud and yu have boost)
he'll get the picture.
thats if he was in front d car.

if he by yu window. come on man. yu cant tell me u dont have a weapon in ur car..not even a blade self.. :|

Postby r3iXmann » July 22nd, 2012, 8:41 pm

DSM_05 wrote:
NIce car there reixmann - wheels and wing set off the car really well. CF flap on the wing BTW? Or just a vinyl?

thx 8) . it's vinyl on the wing..i might get a first gen mugen spoiler soon and i'll probably buy a gurney flap for that one

Postby cinco » July 22nd, 2012, 9:22 pm

hard luck dey dan i pass an push yuh car forward las nite :lol:

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » July 23rd, 2012, 8:26 pm

PCU 50** (I think it's 5084, honestly can't remember right now).

Silver/whatever color impreza wagon. Risky driving (wondered if the the fellow was high/drunk or something) this morning headed west.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 25th, 2012, 7:40 am

no wonder there are so many accidents on our nation roadways,
last night coming from south on the highway, RAINING fairly heavily, ROads were very WET and glazy , but people still flying down the highway at over 140, saw 2 accidents, looked serious.

why cant people simpky SLOW da Fak down? are we truly that undisciplined or do we simply not care about our lives and that of our loved ones ?
makes you wonder at what point does confident driving overlap stupidity........

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » July 25th, 2012, 6:44 pm

Patman

Postby Patman » July 25th, 2012, 10:06 pm

PCN 2827 silver almera....... chupidcocksuckindogfuckinpussyhole retard on d bypass by plesantville, no cars on d road for about 500m except us, grimy looking goon come up to us from behind leaving about a feet between us, honking at us, passed us, proceeded to pull on us almost hitting us, them slamming on his brake in front of us............he then proceeded to do the same to another car further up........... he then rushed a car at the Mon Repos round about almost getting T boned......... what a sight that would have been........ from that driving.......he gonna dead soon

Postby Team Loco » July 25th, 2012, 11:08 pm

My wife came home and asked me to see if she was on thiS thread. Heading south, green frontier van driving slowly on the right lane. She stayed behind him but he kept touching that brake pedal for no reason. She eventually passed him on the left. Then merged right. Then the idiot just sped up to her back bumper flashed lights and kept his hand on the horn. She merged back left and allowed him to pass. What he I next was the real problem. He pulled in front of her and slammed on hi brakes, then sped off swerving from left to right. My 3 year old daughter was strapped in her seat. Its only the second time my wife is driving this car. She said she slammed on the brake so hard, the abs kicked in. Pity she didn't remember the van number

I dunno why they don't do these crap to me. Got an in car dvr to record it