you never heard of Joey Ramiah i guessSUNNYB310GUY wrote:weeyyy dem men savage boy. de man say hold him down and cut him throat...like if de man is a fowl dread...wow!!
RichieRich wrote:you never heard of Joey Ramiah i guessSUNNYB310GUY wrote:weeyyy dem men savage boy. de man say hold him down and cut him throat...like if de man is a fowl dread...wow!!
SUNNYB310GUY wrote:RichieRich wrote:you never heard of Joey Ramiah i guessSUNNYB310GUY wrote:weeyyy dem men savage boy. de man say hold him down and cut him throat...like if de man is a fowl dread...wow!!
Nope
toyota2nr wrote:Those messages were hard to understand. I wonder what language that was. And there are those here that glorify whatever that is and try to emulate that.
Trini Hookah wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Those messages were hard to understand. I wonder what language that was. And there are those here that glorify whatever that is and try to emulate that.
We read you the first time.
rfari wrote:this just doesnt add up. the prosecution was scrunting for evidence just last last year and lo and behold, they hit the jackpot with some primary evidence. dem mubbe feel ppl dotish. in anycase, i hope that the appeal hearing will finally bring closure to the allegations
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:What is the max sentence he can get? Death or just imprisonment?
jawwi7 wrote:Trini being represented... World Boss mi say
Ronaldo95163 wrote:lol @ fagtel defenders
kurpal_v2 wrote:
Kartel and his bird in happier times