i cud lay the bull on ya :wink:

[N7]Talon

Re: Official | Gran Turismo 5 |Thread| Redbull X1 Giveaways

Postby [N7]Talon » January 19th, 2011, 6:16 pm

ShIvAm wrote:
tr1ad wrote:ah wha a bull

i cud lay the bull on ya :wink:

That statement is open to some of the most vile misinterpretation.....

Postby tr1ad » January 19th, 2011, 6:22 pm

buh shiv yuh ha meh waitin

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » January 19th, 2011, 6:27 pm

oh! sorry about the lagging las night fellaz, first time flow fckin up, the entire time i played las nite i din hit nobody, well on MY screen atleast :|

tonight ah go deliver tr1ad :bday:

Postby wagon r » January 19th, 2011, 8:05 pm

i een tonight...need some relief from all this editin...

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » January 19th, 2011, 8:50 pm

for some reason last night i was not able to rejoin any room , public or private and when i was originally in trad lobby he was not seeing me in d races :/ i guess that was my 1st sour night with flow in terms of gt5 online

Postby tr1ad » January 19th, 2011, 8:59 pm

eh sure to be online tonite.... allyuh men does start too late for me

[N7]Talon

Postby [N7]Talon » January 19th, 2011, 9:03 pm

ps3 left analog stick broke in d middle of d friggin f1 championship....sourness....

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » January 20th, 2011, 12:05 am

Look how men busy running Bonus Races 5 in Seasonal events.......no time for online racing!!!! ;-)

Lovin' the new Blue F1......already in my Garage!!!

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » January 20th, 2011, 12:21 am

dem bonus a lil too easy, i din even mod any cars :|

say wa easy money :D

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » January 20th, 2011, 12:31 am

drift session rite now

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 20th, 2011, 2:40 am

Duane hook me up with an X1 and I'll send you an Opera S2K

Postby wagon r » January 20th, 2011, 8:26 am

built a track last night......some nice technical section and a long but not straight, straight. easily got the ISF R up to 300kph.

i shared it with my online comm. so if anyone gets it or tries it, please let me know how it feels.

Rensh

Postby Rensh » January 20th, 2011, 8:58 am

Wait.. it have another set of bonus events already!? They ain't stickin :shock:

Postby wagon r » January 20th, 2011, 9:01 am

dais what i now stuydin.....i thought it ending on the 26th.....but it's always a thursday when they update it.

pace for that when i reach home. i only have $48k.. :(

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 20th, 2011, 9:33 am

R. Mutt wrote:Duane hook me up with an X1 and I'll send you an Opera S2K
nice wills end it for you tonight!!!

I couldnt race last night - was too tired!

Postby wagon r » January 20th, 2011, 9:38 am

^ yuh boss come down yuh again for being late for work. yuh would think with an evo yuh would get to work on time.

Rensh

Postby Rensh » January 20th, 2011, 9:39 am

wagon r wrote:pace for that when i reach home. i only have $48k.. :(

For real.. I drop to 7mill. :( :|

Postby wagon r » January 20th, 2011, 9:53 am

i had $5m....then i bought and F1 car and that was it....

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » January 20th, 2011, 11:23 am

^^^ LOL!!!

Postby pete » January 20th, 2011, 4:29 pm

Bonus Race 5 out in seasonal

One race has $2M in prize money
Another is 800k but I'm not sure where to get the car. Gonna try the touring car one first to get the 2M

Postby pete » January 20th, 2011, 4:52 pm

Tho this may be frowned upon by the die hards.. ah bought a tt touring car and would gift it (it's almost a mil including all the upgrades) someone buy the schwimmwagen for 625 and we can "share" the cars around for people to make an easy 2.8mil. Whoever buyin the vw first just msg me and I'll send them the audi touring car and they can send me the vw.

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » January 20th, 2011, 4:55 pm

pete wrote:Bonus Race 5 out in seasonal

One race has $2M in prize money
Another is 800k but I'm not sure where to get the car. Gonna try the touring car one first to get the 2M

Pete ...all cars for seasonal races are to be bought in the New Car Dealership.......the one with the 800k prize is a VW

Postby pete » January 20th, 2011, 5:13 pm

see above :)

DEVI

Postby DEVI » January 20th, 2011, 8:21 pm

aha...thats what i got today....2mil credits won in a bonus race using a volvo c30 i think...thought it was because i didn mod anything on the car

Postby pete » January 20th, 2011, 8:25 pm

From what I've seen all the big $ bonus races you have to buy expensive cars. What race was that?

[N7]Talon

Postby [N7]Talon » January 20th, 2011, 11:27 pm

pete wrote:Tho this may be frowned upon by the die hards.. ah bought a tt touring car and would gift it (it's almost a mil including all the upgrades) someone buy the schwimmwagen for 625 and we can "share" the cars around for people to make an easy 2.8mil. Whoever buyin the vw first just msg me and I'll send them the audi touring car and they can send me the vw.

I have a fully mod Lexus touring car also, and I done race, so that available to whom may want ah borrow.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » January 21st, 2011, 3:13 am

I guess I iz D only one left dat still tryin to buy / win meh own cars

But then again dais probably why I only have $1,928.....and only sixty-something or so cars.... :(

well dat and D fact that I sh!tty.....:|

Postby noshownogo » January 21st, 2011, 9:07 am

man say 60+ cars and feeling bummy, I have less than half that many but 2mill in credits. Will check out the seasonal races in a bit

Postby wagon r » January 21st, 2011, 9:15 am

for those on my friends list.....

2nr Vale Raceway Park

Go to the community section, high light my profile. You'll see the course icon on the bottom left hand side lighted, click it and you'll see a new track.

Once in the track, click to add it as a favourite, and now, when you go into practice laps, the last header with custom courses, you'll have it to run on.

I have to see how and if they can be included in online play.

One piece of advice, make sure your gearing is set to 310kph or it's equivalent in mph. The course is fast with a tech. section and a dred 2nd gear over crest right hand corner.

Drove it by Duane yesterday with the X1....

..let me kno what you think.....and some bess races last night.