Official BlackBerry Thread

rossi

Re: D Official 2010 BlackBerry THREAD

Postby rossi » February 25th, 2011, 11:45 am

Mr Farva, I googled it and tried out that very same page you linked. My padna tried all that last night and he was not getting through, he even searched through youtube. He eventually updated his OS and it worked but he lost all his contacts.

The problem I having here is with triad and his immature behavior. He obviously doesn't know how to act like a moderator.
Look at his sig for example. Childish.
I searched the forum and I didn't see any blackberry thread, it is only NOW that this thread comes up in the search. Believe it or not.
All triad had to do was copy the link and send it to me in a PM.
To go further and show you all his immature behavior, he went so far to NOT give me the link BUT came here posting in this thread calling out my name. Do you have ah problem with me triad?
This could have been resolved in a PM but you let your ego get the better of you. I never knew mods had to show off and get attention by making mountains out of molehills.
Maybe you should stick to taking pictures.

Postby tr1ad » February 25th, 2011, 12:34 pm

and you should stick to doing deliveries

your attitude toward the thread resulted in the manner in which this outcome has resulted

this thread was a couple threads down from the very thread you created, yet your pm showed that you "knew" that there was no other bb thread

leave emotions by the door next time you login

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 25th, 2011, 12:42 pm

i should stick to, this tuner thing getting more emo by the minute

rossi

Postby rossi » February 25th, 2011, 12:49 pm

I don't know what you mean by deliveries? Whoever or wherever you got your facts from is making themselves look like quite an ass right now.Or is it just you triad?

I actually own my own business my friend.

Mario, I'm sure you can back me up on that.

I really have nothing more to tell you triad, you apparently have a hard on for me.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 25th, 2011, 1:01 pm

alright, that's a wrap, what needed to be said has been said, let's move on...

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 25th, 2011, 1:02 pm

well since ya call meh name for all to see i guess ya want me to respond.

i admit that you used to deliver skybox stuff for me at my old office, yes, then they changed the driver to some idiot who kept leaving my magazines in the rain, i mean imagine trying to read a soaking wet cosmo, i mean OMFG!!
you didnt even say good bye, Rossi, i still am at odds with you not saying goodbye..............

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 25th, 2011, 1:04 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:well since ya call meh name for all to see i guess ya want me to respond.

i admit that you used to deliver skybox stuff for me at my old office, yes, then they changed the driver to some idiot who kept leaving my magazines in the rain, i mean imagine trying to read a soaking wet cosmo, i mean OMFG!!
you didnt even say good bye, Rossi, i still am at odds with you not saying goodbye..............

shuddup luigi...

Postby tr1ad » February 25th, 2011, 1:10 pm

eh luigi... wuh phone yuh ha dey dawdi

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 25th, 2011, 1:13 pm

Yea Rossi I have to agree wit u on dis one...tr1ad is such an immature A-hole always mouthing off to ppl...he always wants to sh!t up ppl but can't take talks...cuz he a mod/camera man he feel he bad an all other tuners go back him up.....see if one of these days somebody eh sort him out wen he in a event....I go lmfao!!!!

Trinis again....give man a lil power an he feel he is God

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 25th, 2011, 1:14 pm

i rocking the BB Flame bai, straight from China Tong.

Postby Stephon. » February 26th, 2011, 7:08 pm

Someone PM me the blackberry unlock codes site please. Cousin is in Trinidad for the season and wants me to unlock his phone.

edit: thanks! :)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 27th, 2011, 12:07 am

his phone? nah...if it was her phone then that was a different story....

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » February 27th, 2011, 5:12 pm

hey i put a digi sim in a blackberry storm and when i trying use *120# it only dialing the number .

the tstt sim works fine. how you fixing that scene?

Postby tr1ad » March 5th, 2011, 1:32 pm

http://start.mycaribberry.info/2011/03/ ... g-you.aspx

blackberry protect... allows you to remote restore, back up, wipe, lock and locate your blackberry

Postby Stephon. » March 6th, 2011, 10:46 am

^^ Nice thanks. I got a blackberry torch for my bday :D

One thing though for people with the otter case, does it cause any problems for you? i.e does the rubber on the top sometimes hold the lock button locking up the phone which will force u into a battery pull?

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2011, 2:51 pm

that case is sh!t... after a short time the housing for the face will break

Postby Stephon. » March 6th, 2011, 3:57 pm

Which one do you recommend that I can get? I mainly got it because it protects the phone from real damage if it falls.

Postby Chimera » March 6th, 2011, 4:07 pm

you talking about the commuter otterbox tr1ad?
how u manage to break that?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 6th, 2011, 4:12 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:you talking about the commuter otterbox tr1ad?

he guyanese, dem does brok anything...

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2011, 5:51 pm

look at the case
the faceplate cover has two tiny clips which barely hold on

Postby Chimera » March 6th, 2011, 5:58 pm

it sometimes pops out if the phone takes a hard fall on its face, but it still cushions the fall

it's the same on the n97

Infamous

Postby Infamous » March 6th, 2011, 6:44 pm

Anyone know the average price that I can get an unlocked blackberry torch for?

Postby Chimera » March 6th, 2011, 6:50 pm

4200 brand new from digicel + 100 to unlock

about $3000 to $3500 brand new from people on the forum

Postby Rainman » March 6th, 2011, 7:02 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:4200 brand new from digicel + 100 to unlock

about $3000 to $3500 brand new from people on the forum

Aye kamta, yuh bringing any more replicas?

Postby Chimera » March 6th, 2011, 7:42 pm

wholesale only

50 or more

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » March 7th, 2011, 2:56 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:you talking about the commuter otterbox tr1ad?

i broke it trying to do a battery pull :(

right where the inner sleeve "buttons" into the phone, there is a very thin piece of the outer case that the inner sleeve has to stay under to ensure it does not slip out of the case. to get the inner sleeve out in order to remove the battery, i broke the outer case at that point

plus, my wife's Torch fell from a height of 3 feet. the phone bounced once which sent the front part of the ottorbox case flying, then contacted the floor again. the front case was broken through and through and the front of the phone scratched but not badly. donated parts from my case to hers and now using the OEM swivel case

better IMO

*OUTSIDER*

Blackberry Help...

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 8th, 2011, 10:22 pm

Good day all, I'm having a problem with my Blackberry 8200 Flip... The phone nut reading the sim card... It saying Invalid Sim Card :? I clean the sim port & restarted the phone numerous time but no luck... Anyone ever encounter this problem before?.. Any advice will be greatly appreciated... 8-)

Thanks

bassotronics

Re: Blackberry Help...

Postby bassotronics » March 8th, 2011, 10:27 pm

i had this problem after a month i bought mine, the repair man in the place where i bought the phone told me there was a fault in the board, luckily i still had warranty

apple

Postby apple » March 8th, 2011, 10:28 pm

SIM working in another phone?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 8th, 2011, 10:37 pm

apple wrote:SIM working in another phone?

Yup...