Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » November 27th, 2024, 9:38 pm

eliteauto wrote:
bluefete wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Petrotrin was starved by capped Wells

Zoom telling allyuh some truth and allyuh still fighting de man.

I know for a fact that BP found oil and gas and quickly capped the wells so the government would not know.

There are supposed to be government inspectors on board drilling platforms to prevent this BUT money can pass in many different ways, for some to become blind, deaf and dumb.

Nuff said.

What you all saying is after spending hundreds of millions to over a billion USD on exploration, BP cap a well as opposed to monetizing it?

Yup
If u don't know about oil & gas then shut ur arse. And this goes for the rest of jack arses on Tuner

Nexen CNOOC operators have a lease on north Trinidad and they are not allowed to drill as the government has not given the ok. Some millions are lock away.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... e9cace28d5

Nexen is owned by BP & the Chinese but PNM and US won't let them drill.

There are lots that idiots like you don't know about.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » November 28th, 2024, 9:36 am

eliteauto wrote:
bluefete wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Petrotrin was starved by capped Wells

Zoom telling allyuh some truth and allyuh still fighting de man.

I know for a fact that BP found oil and gas and quickly capped the wells so the government would not know.

There are supposed to be government inspectors on board drilling platforms to prevent this BUT money can pass in many different ways, for some to become blind, deaf and dumb.

Nuff said.

What you all saying is after spending hundreds of millions to over a billion USD on exploration, BP cap a well as opposed to monetizing it?

Yup
If u don't know about oil & gas then shut ur arse. And this goes for the rest of jack arses on Tuner

Nexen CNOOC operators have a lease on north Trinidad and they are not allowed to drill as the government has not given the ok. Some millions are lock away.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... e9cace28d5

Nexen is owned by BP & the Chinese but PNM and US won't let them drill.

There are lots that idiots like you don't know about.
Hi..why won't pnm let them drill? Won't that benefit the country? I'm not trying to dispute what you said, just want to be educated

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Dizzy28 » November 28th, 2024, 11:51 am

^ You really asking him. He posted an article from 2011 there that has nothing to do with Trinidad and Tobago and neither helps his pov nor dispute anybody elses.

The beauty of technology is that it has democratized information.
https://www.energy.gov.tt/petroleum-reg ... roduction/
https://www.energy.gov.tt/services/license-registers/
Based on the Ministry of Energy's own published data from 2024 there are no licenses/Leases on record in Trinidad for Nexen or CNOOC.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2024, 1:12 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:^ You really asking him. He posted an article from 2011 there that has nothing to do with Trinidad and Tobago and neither helps his pov nor dispute anybody elses.

Based on the Ministry of Energy's own published data from 2024 there are no licenses/Leases on record in Trinidad for Nexen or CNOOC.
What kind of idiot are you?

Did u not read where I said Nexen is part owned by BP. The Chinese are using BP .

Nexen was in Trinidad and partner is BP, cause the US don't want Nexen/Chinese in the Trinidad operating .

It's the Same in Guyana where its the Chinese that actually own ExxonMobil to produce in Guyana and the US can't do anything about it.

And yes they are still in Trinidad
Screenshot_20241128_121229_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

https://cnoocinternational.com/en/opera ... s#trinidad

I told u all before if u dont know about the oil business then stay out of it rather that look like a clown.

The US is opposed with China operating in Trinidad and places restrictions on the Government.
Screenshot_20241128_121229_Samsung%20Internet.jpg
Last edited by zoom rader on November 28th, 2024, 1:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2024, 1:24 pm

For you Idiots that don't know about oil

Have a read and sees who produces Guyana oil , its the Chinese

https://en.mercopress.com/2024/11/21/gu ... on-records

Postby Dizzy28 » November 28th, 2024, 1:33 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:^ You really asking him. He posted an article from 2011 there that has nothing to do with Trinidad and Tobago and neither helps his pov nor dispute anybody elses.

Did u not read where I said Nexen is part owned by BP. The Chinese are using BP .

Nexen was in Trinidad and partner is BP, cause the US don't want Nexen/Chinese in the Trinidad operating .

It's the Same in Guyana where its the Chinese that actually own ExxonMobil to produce in Guyana and the US can't do anything about it.

And yes they are still in Trinidad Screenshot_20241128_121229_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

I told u all before if u dont know about the oil business then stay out of it rather that look like a clown.

The US is opposed with China operating in Trinidad and places restrictions on the Government.

Your specific wording is that
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (9.46 KiB) Viewed 1665 times

The Ministry's own data proves that is wrong.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2024, 1:39 pm

And yes they are still in Trinidad Screenshot_20241128_121229_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

Capture.JPG

Again please read where BHP are the sub contractors

They are only allow certain operations
Screenshot_20241128_124004_Chrome.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » November 28th, 2024, 1:54 pm

Capture.JPG

You keep moving the goalposts to try and hide your own lies

Postby hover11 » November 28th, 2024, 3:56 pm

CABINET TO ACCEPT SRC REPORT: Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has announced that the Cabinet will accept the SRC report on salary increases. He made the announcement at a post-Cabinet news conference today.

All trade unions should join and shut down this country.

All animals are equal but some are more equal than others.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 28th, 2024, 4:13 pm

All of a sudden treasury have $$...

4% for allyuh
400 for we

Greattttttttt is the pnm

Postby hover11 » November 28th, 2024, 4:16 pm

Remember this isn't a drain on the taxpayers
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:All of a sudden treasury have $$...

4% for allyuh
400 for we

Greattttttttt is the pnm

Postby hover11 » November 28th, 2024, 4:38 pm

Where men like Wing, elite auto, Dummy mero, Redman and habit7, what can any of you say to justify these massive increases while ppl in this country suffering. The silence is deafening

Postby pugboy » November 28th, 2024, 5:17 pm

they will do a special expense provision withdrawal from hsf to cover this personal gains

Postby paid_influencer » November 28th, 2024, 5:19 pm

hover11 wrote:CABINET TO ACCEPT SRC REPORT: Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has announced that the Cabinet will accept the SRC report on salary increases. He made the announcement at a post-Cabinet news conference today.

aw haw, that is why they needed the distraction

death365

Postby death365 » November 28th, 2024, 5:42 pm

And ALL the pnmites will puh dem bak in powr

I firetrucking hate people in the country
hover11 wrote:CABINET TO ACCEPT SRC REPORT: Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has announced that the Cabinet will accept the SRC report on salary increases. He made the announcement at a post-Cabinet news conference today.

Postby paid_influencer » November 28th, 2024, 5:49 pm

death365 wrote:And ALL the pnmites will puh dem bak in powr

street vendors, unions, all saying they will make pnm pay the price at the polls

the question is what all the self-righteous spectators going to do on election day. stay home probably.

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2024, 6:09 pm

Capture.JPG

You keep moving the goalposts to try and hide your own lies
What goal post?

I laid out all the facts and showed you how oil companies hire each others to get around situations and blockings from the US.

wing

Postby wing » November 28th, 2024, 6:45 pm

hover11 wrote:Where men like Wing, elite auto, Dummy mero, Redman and habit7, what can any of you say to justify these massive increases while ppl in this country suffering. The silence is deafening
I don't agree with the increases for the politicians. The public servants should benefit from the recommendations.

Postby paid_influencer » November 28th, 2024, 7:05 pm

Tantie who catching her tail to pay taxes and keep the lights on, screw her
Rowley need a raise, even if he has to take the money from her cold dead hands

Postby paid_influencer » November 28th, 2024, 7:13 pm

"Whether it is fair or not is not the point."
- Keith Rowley on giving himself a 47% pay hike

Postby hover11 » November 28th, 2024, 7:16 pm

Hadda hand it to Rowley this guy gives ZERO fcks

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 28th, 2024, 8:19 pm

I glad for them DUMBA$$ that accept 1 to 4 percent

Postby sMASH » November 28th, 2024, 8:29 pm

hover11 wrote:Hadda hand it to Rowley this guy gives ZERO fcks
His voting base voted for a song and a dance, why would he...

Postby The_Honourable » November 28th, 2024, 10:58 pm

hover11 wrote:Hadda hand it to Rowley this guy gives ZERO fcks

Because he's confident that the SRC report not going to be a big deal for general elections, plus he believes the disenchantment with the pnm haven't reached breaking point.

Postby The_Honourable » November 28th, 2024, 11:13 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
death365 wrote:And ALL the pnmites will puh dem bak in powr

street vendors, unions, all saying they will make pnm pay the price at the polls

the question is what all the self-righteous spectators going to do on election day. stay home probably.

So they waiting for pnm at the polls? That is exactly what rowley banking on... time. Vent it out now, calm down then move on.

If the unions and others feel so strongly about it, do something about it NOW. If not, you just proving Colm Imbert correct.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 29th, 2024, 5:24 am

Pm basically told the public... Hymc and I doh care if allyuh doh like my decisions...

Postby hover11 » November 29th, 2024, 7:16 am

His timing was impeccable though, man drop the bomb when ppl studying black Friday sale so they ain have time to study he.As soon as you paid your property taxes he getting a high raise the pm real outsmart we all
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pm basically told the public... Hymc and I doh care if allyuh doh like my decisions...
Last edited by hover11 on November 29th, 2024, 7:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

wing

Postby wing » November 29th, 2024, 8:07 am

Imagine if after all of this, you still can't beat them in the election.

Postby paid_influencer » November 29th, 2024, 8:11 am

wing wrote:Imagine if after all of this, you still can't beat them in the election.

he going to get licks worse than chambers

Postby MaxPower » November 29th, 2024, 8:13 am

wing wrote:Imagine if after all of this, you still can't beat them in the election.

Exactly