PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby mero » November 23rd, 2024, 2:56 pm

That's nothing after u post the article yourself and crying?

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2024, 2:57 pm

mero wrote:That's nothing after u post the article yourself and crying?
You need to study how u will be crying when PNM get the sweetest cutarse in a matter of months. Rid this PNM scourge from the land

Postby mero » November 23rd, 2024, 2:59 pm

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:Perfect time for Kamla to go on the podium and promise $4000 to pensioners
Perfect time for govt to honor their contracts.. Never held them back from av drilling or entertainment budgets
Perfect time for all these shady unregistered business men and farmers who raking in $$$$ by exploiting local and Spanish labor off the books and not paying their NIS

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2024, 3:00 pm

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:Perfect time for Kamla to go on the podium and promise $4000 to pensioners
Perfect time for govt to honor their contracts.. Never held them back from av drilling or entertainment budgets
Perfect time for all these shady unregistered business men and farmers who raking in $$$$ by exploiting local and Spanish labor off the books and not paying their NIS
Which government said bring the Spanish and allowed them to work and also tap into the NIS system, you contracting yourself. Now it have those illegal spanish who not contributing and the few that are contributing just to get pregnant and claim big money

Postby mero » November 23rd, 2024, 3:05 pm

This man now reply to two posts in less than a minute yes. I know you lonely eh but I really not interested in all this small talk

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2024, 3:07 pm

mero wrote:This man now reply to two posts in less than a minute yes. I know you lonely eh but I really not interested in all this small talk
I see you tryna be funny, stick to your job as a sufferer, only one looking for friends on here is you pal. But carry on. All that brown tonguing you doing for PNM and still friendless, such a shame

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2024, 3:14 pm

I eh voting.

But PNM taking the election.

All who selling theirselves dreams, start preparing from now

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2024, 4:58 pm

MaxPower wrote:I eh voting.

that's u a lil Cont

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2024, 6:40 pm

Zoom,

Why is it you still constantly complain about PNM but still vote for them?

You eh fed up take pipe?

I hereby change your name to Zoom Redder

Cuz you even more redder and ready lol

wing

Postby wing » November 23rd, 2024, 6:49 pm

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

You eh fed up take pipe?

Actually he's black just like a PNM voter but wants to identify as indo. Except the indos will drink and ole talk with him, but will tell their daughters to stay away from that kind and lock doors and cross the road when he coming. Really pathetic actually. Smash was quick to label him as a knuckle dragger.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby paid_influencer » November 23rd, 2024, 6:57 pm

i does drink and ole talk with everybody

but i also know most ppl is skunt and ppl should keep away from them

two not mutually exclusive and idk what indo or afro have to do with that

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2024, 7:28 pm

You eh fed up take pipe?

No PNM in Bago for 2025 mammo

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2024, 7:30 pm

wing wrote:

You eh fed up take pipe?

Actually he's black just like a PNM voter but wants to identify as indo. Except the indos will drink and ole talk with him, but will tell their daughters to stay away from that kind and lock doors and cross the road when he coming. Really pathetic actually. Smash was quick to label him as a knuckle dragger.
Nuff karoni bia

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2024, 7:30 pm

You eh fed up take pipe?

No PNM in Bago for 2025 mammo
Tobago will be yellow or green, they fed up of PNM, Tobagonians have that unity, when Tobago workers strike it different

Postby alfa » November 23rd, 2024, 8:45 pm

Same here. Seeing that PNM winning I low key glad just to see them pressure PNM sufferers

Postby paid_influencer » November 23rd, 2024, 8:57 pm

no way in hell PNM winning. going to be a defeat worse than chambers

Postby MaxPower » November 23rd, 2024, 10:14 pm

paid_influencer wrote:no way in hell PNM winning. going to be a defeat worse than chambers

How so bro?

Is it that you seeing how “fed up” the citizens are?

The social media beat up, the disgust from the public over the crime rate and tough economic times etc?

These are the same people that still vote for PNM.

It’s a cultural issue and race also.

PNM 2025 is coming

Postby hover11 » November 23rd, 2024, 10:23 pm

paid_influencer wrote:no way in hell PNM winning. going to be a defeat worse than chambers

How so bro?

Is it that you seeing how “fed up” the citizens are?

The social media beat up, the disgust from the public over the crime rate and tough economic times etc?

These are the same people that still vote for PNM.

It’s a cultural issue and race also.

PNM 2025 is coming
PNM 2025, give it to them and watch the entire country fall as we eat the bread the devil knead

Postby The_Honourable » November 23rd, 2024, 10:59 pm

alfa wrote:

Same here. Seeing that PNM winning I low key glad just to see them pressure PNM sufferers

Yeah but jokes on you, they embrace the suffering

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 23rd, 2024, 11:08 pm

Defeat?

No chance.

Zero chance.

NEVER GOING TO HAPPEN.

Postby MaxPower » November 24th, 2024, 3:49 am

hover11 wrote:PNM 2025, give it to them and watch the entire country fall as we eat the bread the devil knead

Yep,

They got it last time.

Same thing everyone said…country will fall, indian time to dead, hadda eat grass….remember the meme?

Country still standing bro.

A really large portion of the population is happy with the PNM and they will vote accordingly.

Postby hover11 » November 24th, 2024, 6:05 am

hover11 wrote:PNM 2025, give it to them and watch the entire country fall as we eat the bread the devil knead

Yep,

They got it last time.

Same thing everyone said…country will fall, indian time to dead, hadda eat grass….remember the meme?

Country still standing bro.

A really large portion of the population is happy with the PNM and they will vote accordingly.
Country still standing how? On it's last leg. Nothing works properly, the economy has gone to shite. A hundred dollars is worthless and workers can't get a decent increase in pay. You can't get 200 US from the banks on a good day unless you know someone. I actually scared to see the damage PNM could cause if given another FIVE years

Postby MaxPower » November 24th, 2024, 6:14 am

Jason,

I hear you my brother.

But this is what the population, for the most part wants.

Its a complacent mentality.

Postby hover11 » November 24th, 2024, 6:23 am

MaxPower wrote:Jason,

I hear you my brother.

But this is what the population, for the most part wants.

Its a complacent mentality.
You right Max this is what the majority want so give it to them

Postby sMASH » November 24th, 2024, 7:01 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Ent it have a revenue collection agency ? Let them go and tackle the peole bodi and punkin .

Spend 10's thousands in collection officers salaries to go and monitor his much bodi a man planting and selling .

Pnm people easily fooled. Pretending to be 'on the ball' by clamping hard on the average Joe , rather than going after reall cirminals

Postby sMASH » November 24th, 2024, 7:03 am

U see how much flood the pnm hot spots get after a few hours of rain ? Hoss, thst is performance nobody coudl beat... Pnmites voting for pnm for spite

Postby mero » November 24th, 2024, 8:20 am

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Ent it have a revenue collection agency ? Let them go and tackle the peole bodi and punkin .

Spend 10's thousands in collection officers salaries to go and monitor his much bodi a man planting and selling .

Pnm people easily fooled. Pretending to be 'on the ball' by clamping hard on the average Joe , rather than going after reall cirminals
Business owners not paying their fair dues for their companies and staff, exploiting local and foreign labor, cooking their books and farmers who squatting, paying 0 rent but planting big field is considered average Joe to you? Multiply this by the 100s and 1000s what u get?

Then again your unemployed arse eh contribute anything to the system for the last 10 years or so, so ofc it's easy for u to make these statements.

Postby paid_influencer » November 24th, 2024, 8:51 am

farmers who squatting making efficient use of the land tho
capitalists who sit on the land and do nothing with it but hope for a big pay day or unearned rents aren't productive
we figured this out long ago and is why communal ownership of the means of production is a better system

Postby paid_influencer » November 24th, 2024, 8:53 am

sMASH wrote:Ent it have a revenue collection agency ? Let them go and tackle the peole bodi and punkin .

this is legit the most beautiful thing I have ever read on the forums

Postby zoom rader » November 24th, 2024, 8:57 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Business owners not paying their fair dues for their companies and staff, exploiting local and foreign labor, cooking their books and farmers who squatting, paying 0 rent but planting big field is considered average Joe to you? Multiply this by the 100s and 1000s what u get?

Then again your unemployed arse eh contribute anything to the system for the last 10 years or so, so ofc it's easy for u to make these statements.
First time you spoke the truth rather than PNM propaganda

For yrs I telling tuners of businessmen scamps . These same scamps support PNM