PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby alfa » November 20th, 2024, 1:22 pm

mero wrote:However allyuh want to convince yuhselves UNC ain't a pack of shitongs and not hold their leader accountable to how many back to back losses so be it

Keep on flinging sheit, keep on name calling and keep on crying on 2nr pretending to be the stand out citizen that eh doing nothing but calling out everybody else.

and yes Phillip is a shithong cuz he believe and quote some moron on 2nr. Gary is a shitong cuz a he a big man child, and Mikela? Meem know wuz she scn, enlighten me pls

So then PNM probably is the best and only option?
Unfortunately a lot of people think just like you do.

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2024, 2:21 pm

mero wrote:However allyuh want to convince yuhselves UNC ain't a pack of shitongs and not hold their leader accountable to how many back to back losses so be it

Keep on flinging sheit, keep on name calling and keep on crying on 2nr pretending to be the stand out citizen that eh doing nothing but calling out everybody else.

and yes Phillip is a shithong cuz he believe and quote some moron on 2nr. Gary is a shitong cuz a he a big man child, and Mikela? Meem know wuz she scn, enlighten me pls
Closing down the refinery was a wise move or a dumb move ?

Postby hover11 » November 20th, 2024, 2:29 pm

sMASH wrote:

It depends who you asking 2018 Rowley or 2024 Rowley. Mero is dumb cont, he would never admit PNM did utter fkery as it relates to Petrotrin, anything PNM does on a whole as a matter of fact

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » November 20th, 2024, 2:51 pm

It was a dumb move... They only understand how dumb it was, now

Question... Does the government of the day inherit the prosperity/problems of the previous government.
Obviously there is some lag between making decisions and observing the effects that those decisions have.

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2024, 3:23 pm

hover11 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

It depends who you asking 2018 Rowley or 2024 Rowley. Mero is dumb cont, he would never admit PNM did utter fkery as it relates to Petrotrin, anything PNM does on a whole as a matter of fact
A reasonably intelligent populace voted against the party that shut it down.
And the bottom in d road crew voted to support that party.

But unc is waste of time ?????? Unc can't convince dumb f* to vote for the best interest of themselves or their future pickney.

One word could change the mind of a wise man.
All the words in the world could never sway the fools.

Lefffff foot , ritttttte foot

Unc have big internal problems that very public, but coukd still run d country a hundred times better than pnm.

* dumb f* take 4% over the 14% they legally binded to get , cause 'it will put them in a better position to negotiate next rounds*
Mc people dotish.
Pnm jamming them and they winding back on it.

Is not kamala fault the voting majority is dotish

Postby mero » November 20th, 2024, 3:45 pm

sMASH wrote:Closing down the refinery was a wise move or a dumb move ?

Post figures of petrotrin vs heritage and I'll make a fair assessment. You guys smart so those figures easily accessible off the top

Weird how the same ppl who want to privatize the port, privatize WASA and privatize T&TEC and other mismanaged state run companies , welcoming the IMF but crying over Petrotrin as if Petrotrin wasn't gonna be the first to go. Make up allyuh mind and sob story nah.

Dont get distracted and forget to post the figures ok, know allyuh attention span low

Postby hover11 » November 20th, 2024, 4:07 pm

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:Closing down the refinery was a wise move or a dumb move ?

Post figures of petrotrin vs heritage and I'll make a fair assessment. You guys smart so those figures easily accessible off the top

Weird how the same ppl who want to privatize the port, privatize WASA and privatize T&TEC and other mismanaged state run companies , welcoming the IMF but crying over Petrotrin as if Petrotrin wasn't gonna be the first to go. Make up allyuh mind and sob story nah.

Dont get distracted and forget to post the figures ok, know allyuh attention span low
The donkey continues to bray

Postby mero » November 20th, 2024, 4:23 pm

timelapse wrote:Can we all just acknowledge the fact that Smash will vote for whoever can put a firearm in his hands.
The public owning guns will NEVER be a deterrent to criminals . They will always have better equipment and know how to use it better.
Crime is a mindset.
Dotish Trinis can't even drive properly, you expect them to be any different with guns?
Could imagine smash get a gun? Man done on a watch list, banned from flying, obsessed with war and unemployed about 10 years now.

RIP Dizzy

Postby Dizzy28 » November 20th, 2024, 4:44 pm

mero wrote:
timelapse wrote:Can we all just acknowledge the fact that Smash will vote for whoever can put a firearm in his hands.
The public owning guns will NEVER be a deterrent to criminals . They will always have better equipment and know how to use it better.
Crime is a mindset.
Dotish Trinis can't even drive properly, you expect them to be any different with guns?
Could imagine smash get a gun? Man done on a watch list, banned from flying, obsessed with war and unemployed about 10 years now.

RIP Dizzy

Prepared to receive my 72 Birds dan!!

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2024, 4:55 pm

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/14H2D2GsuU/

Vid not showing a time marks.
About 3/4 in the vid, is imburt explaining to a committee about the refinery and the forex .
Its in between two repeated clips of stewie breying in parliament .

Dizzy is safe from me, i dont vex with people who have different opinions . I dint wear clarks so don't dig nutten.

If he on my properties without being invited... Well , welcome to Texas.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 20th, 2024, 8:53 pm

Wing tell The Minister of Man to leave his alternate lifestyle out of the people business please

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... b176c.html

Postby 16 cycles » November 21st, 2024, 6:19 am

Crime is a mindset.

same as Smash +1 for allowing more FuLs by responsible owners.

As it stands, criminals have all the equipment and citizens have none. Implementing proper training and certification can help along with castle doctrine type laws.

Agreed it would be a struggle based on our collective mindset.

Postby mero » November 21st, 2024, 6:59 am

sMASH wrote:https://www.facebook.com/share/r/14H2D2GsuU/

About 3/4 in the vid, is imburt explaining to a committee about the refinery and the forex .

Dizzy is safe from me, i dont vex with people who have different opinions . I dint wear clarks so don't dig nutten.

I'm glad Dizzy will be safe if you ever get an FUL, that's quite warming.

Yeaa, so I ask u for figures and data about Petrotrin, you post a video with Anil Roberts telling me about 3/4 in d video. I not watching dat breds, post actual data please, allyuh online posting articles whole day, stop playing dotish nah.

Postby timelapse » November 21st, 2024, 7:16 am

16 cycles wrote:
Crime is a mindset.

same as Smash +1 for allowing more FuLs by responsible owners.

As it stands, criminals have all the equipment and citizens have none. Implementing proper training and certification can help along with castle doctrine type laws.

Agreed it would be a struggle based on our collective mindset.

You got 1 part wrong.
Smash wants a gun fullstop.

Postby MaxPower » November 21st, 2024, 7:40 am

Crime is a mindset.

X3000.

FULs for Trinis is not the solution.

We have a serious citizens responsibility in this country.

Im sorry the small portion of responsible people have to suffer.

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 8:26 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:https://www.facebook.com/share/r/14H2D2GsuU/

I'm glad Dizzy will be safe if you ever get an FUL, that's quite warming.

Yeaa, so I ask u for figures and data about Petrotrin, you post a video with Anil Roberts telling me about 3/4 in d video. I not watching dat breds, post actual data please, allyuh online posting articles whole day, stop playing dotish nah.
I implore u to watch that vid, it's the lord God imburt explaining where the us went. 2 pull jess cut the vid into his vid.

How to get that data bro?
All I know is, u buy crude at 80us a barrel.

A and sell diesel at 1.17us a liter, which is (1.17x 159 liters in a barrel) = 186us per barrel

Thats 100us gross profit , on every barrel crude processed .

If the refinery only produced diesel (it doesn't ,but used for illustration) and it processed 140,000 barrels per day, that's 14,000,000 us gross profit per day.

Even if the diesel prices was less and the other refined products was less and was 1/10 the profit that's still 1,400,000 profit per day.

X by 300 online days for the year , that's 4,200,000,000 us profit per annum.

IMG-20241121-WA0000.jpg

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 8:27 am

Crime is a mindset.

X3000.

Give them FUL

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 9:07 am

Avoid becoming another body in the Caroni , get an FUL today !
IMG_20241121_090701.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 21st, 2024, 10:52 am

Perspective
1732094745923.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » November 21st, 2024, 11:17 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Perspective

Is there any reason they omitted years before Petrotrin closed down?

The SITC Classification for Imports of Petroleum products for TT for the following years were -
In 2017 USD$1.5B
In 2016 USD$2B
In 2015 USD$2.5B
In 2014 USD$4.5B
In 2013 USD$5.5B
Those numbers were in all likelihood dominated by crude and not refined products however we then had to run a loss making refinery and sell products on the internationally competitive market to make back US$

So maybe a better picture would be one that considers a five year period at a net position pre Petrotrin closure.

Postby hover11 » November 21st, 2024, 12:47 pm

With planned protest action today, members of the West Indies Group of University Teachers (WIGUT) are at their wits' end over ongoing wage negotiations.
This statement comes from WIGUT President, Dr. Indira Rampersad, who asserts that members can no longer continue living on 2014 salaries.
Find out more from today’s edition of CNC3’s The Morning Brew.
https://youtu.be/hI95YbI-kRY

Do everything the PNM way, throw everything in the courts and let that be somebody else's problem
FB_IMG_1732207561784.jpg

wing

Postby wing » November 21st, 2024, 5:07 pm

hover11 wrote:Port Authority workers go on full strike from Monday. Interesting times ahead
So.... what happened there? Is it like when the PSA promised "war"? You are supporting PNM party groups as well as a political party that's lost every election going on 10 years....

Postby hover11 » November 21st, 2024, 5:20 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:Port Authority workers go on full strike from Monday. Interesting times ahead
So.... what happened there? Is it like when the PSA promised "war"? You are supporting PNM party groups as well as a political party that's lost every election going on 10 years....
Like I said before PNM doing what they want , signing off on collective agreements and when is time to pay sending all matters before the industrial court. That's why they fired Deborah Felix(Industrial Court Judge) via a phone call while she was out the country because she wasn't standing for that shite. Say what, these same workers who are being oppressed are the same votes PNM needs. Must be nice to rush for injunctions to send the slaves back to work. Nobody must strike just take what you get like a nice "servant "

Postby 16 cycles » November 21st, 2024, 5:55 pm

Crime is a mindset.

X3000.

Billions pass through MoNS with very poor results.

Extortion no longer tagged to ppl linked to underworld.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby paid_influencer » November 21st, 2024, 7:19 pm

seeing Donna Cox starting a program to help people parent.

special program coming next year for single fathers who getting horn

Free parenting programmes are currently available in Arima and in Diego Martin from next week, as the Ministry of Social Development and Family Services strives to support and develop strong family units. Minister Donna Cox says a strictly male-centred programme will also be rolled out early next year, to assist men in navigating life's challenges, as she notes, men also deal with issues, including but not limited to infidelity. Rynessa Cutting has more.

https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/fre ... a8525.html

Postby hover11 » November 21st, 2024, 7:31 pm

paid_influencer wrote:seeing Donna Cox starting a program to help people parent.

Free parenting programmes are currently available in Arima and in Diego Martin from next week, as the Ministry of Social Development and Family Services strives to support and develop strong family units. Minister Donna Cox says a strictly male-centred programme will also be rolled out early next year, to assist men in navigating life's challenges, as she notes, men also deal with issues, including but not limited to infidelity. Rynessa Cutting has more.

It's like we have no other pressing issues or areas where this money could have been used. We just creating makeshift programs to make it look like we doing something and giving back

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2024, 9:14 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:seeing Donna Cox starting a program to help people parent.

It's like we have no other pressing issues or areas where this money could have been used. We just creating makeshift programs to make it look like we doing something and giving back
For every dollar spent by the program, 5 finds it's way back into the balisier purses.
Gates foundation , Clinton foundation, usaid , all those things are just laundrymats to syphon govt money in the guise of helping poor people .

To all those people with outstanding negotiations ... Come together and do ur thing...they can't fire everybody .

Postby MaxPower » November 21st, 2024, 10:50 pm

sMASH wrote:Give them FUL

Nope, too irresponsible.

Firearm theft will be on the rise.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 21st, 2024, 10:59 pm

Rowley is still PM? Ain't see him in a while