Postby Dizzy28 » March 11th, 2019, 9:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:from 45 to 71

west indies yes

That there is improvement!!!

mitch1980

Re: ****the official CRICKET thread*****

Postby mitch1980 » March 11th, 2019, 10:30 am

Taylor had another century... a double against Bangladesh. they should win this match

Postby Dizzy28 » March 11th, 2019, 11:35 am

mitch1980 wrote:Taylor had another century... a double against Bangladesh. they should win this match

Would be ridiculous if NZ win this match considering two full days were rained off.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » March 11th, 2019, 1:37 pm

mitch1980 wrote:Taylor had another century... a double against Bangladesh. they should win this match

Would be ridiculous if NZ win this match considering two full days were rained off.

i have seen countless times WI cruising and decide to go beach and lose the game inside 3 days

Postby Dizzy28 » March 15th, 2019, 4:09 pm

Shoulda been going home to some cricket later (Bangladesh NZ) Instead the series cancelled.
Don't blame them nah

Postby bluefete » March 15th, 2019, 5:24 pm

The Bangladesh cricket team were in one of the mosques and quickly 'skeedaddled' when the shooting started.

Remember this happened during Juma.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 15th, 2019, 8:17 pm

IPL starting next week allyuh...pick your sides...I have RCB still looking for 2 more

Postby Dizzy28 » March 16th, 2019, 1:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:IPL starting next week allyuh...pick your sides...I have RCB still looking for 2 more
CSK, KKR and MI

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » March 16th, 2019, 4:11 pm

No IPL for digicel play customers. Flow as exclusive broadcast rights. I vex no ass.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:IPL starting next week allyuh...pick your sides...I have RCB still looking for 2 more

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 16th, 2019, 5:49 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:No IPL for digicel play customers. Flow as exclusive broadcast rights. I vex no ass.

That sucks

Postby Dizzy28 » March 16th, 2019, 8:08 pm

Only if you a digicel customer. I gtg with flow sports 1 and 2

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 17th, 2019, 5:48 am

CSK, KKR and MI

idk y KKR invest in Carlos doh :|

Postby hydroep » March 17th, 2019, 6:03 am

Whoever winning...:lol:

#Bandwagonist

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 23rd, 2019, 5:29 am

IPL begins

RCB vs CSK today

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » March 23rd, 2019, 7:38 am

I take flow sports 1 on amplia only to find out ipl showing on flow sports 2, which amplia dont offer

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 23rd, 2019, 10:51 am

Willow tv for it guys!!
Match start already....
Kohli already gone....
Wanna see hetmyer and bravo perform!!!

Kkr taking it this year!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 23rd, 2019, 11:19 am

Well hetmyer continues....
Made a 0 on debut

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » March 23rd, 2019, 11:33 am

Last edited by nick639v2 on March 23rd, 2019, 11:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » March 23rd, 2019, 11:47 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Willow tv for it guys!!
Match start already....
Kohli already gone....

How u getting willow TV ??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 23rd, 2019, 6:28 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Willow tv for it guys!!
Match start already....
Kohli already gone....

I 50-50 about KKR...

Today's game was :| ......weird arse wicket to bat on

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 24th, 2019, 12:50 pm

Keemo paul made 4 todat playing for delhi capitals
Personally i wouldnt pay any money for him....dunno how he reach up in ipl..

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 24th, 2019, 2:07 pm

Crickshit

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 24th, 2019, 7:01 pm

CAMERON GONE....finally

Postby bluefete » March 24th, 2019, 7:11 pm

Yup. Now found out myself.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 24th, 2019, 7:17 pm

bluefete wrote:Yup. Now found out myself.

Hopefully Skeritt do something good...P. Simmons might come back

Postby bluefete » March 24th, 2019, 7:24 pm

Cameron shell-shocked by his defeat.

Men of Integrity - :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

'I thought we were men of integrity' - deposed CWI boss Cameron disappointed after promised votes fail to materialize
By Sports Desk March 24, 2019

Former CWI boss Dave Cameron (left) and running mate Emmanuel Nanthan ahead of the organisation's elections.

Former president of Cricket West Indies (CWI) Wycliffe ‘Dave’ Cameron has expressed disappointment with the outcome of the organization’s elections, which saw Ricky Skerritt installed as new head of the organization on Sunday.

Ahead of the election, the 47-year-old Cameron, a three-term incumbent, was confident he had at least secured six votes heading into the association’s decisive vote. His prediction would at the very least have secured a tie and a second round of voting. At the end of Sunday’s count, however, Cameron lost by an 8-4 margin.

Although the final vote if yet to be confirmed, initial reports suggest Skerritt won the election after securing support from Trinidad and Tobago, Leeward Islands, Windward Islands and Cameron’s home nation of Jamaica. Cameron is believed to have secured support from Guyana and Barbados. Although the incumbent would not have been counting on the support of his home nation, it was previously announced that he had secured the support of the previously mentioned teams.

“I trusted the process. I thought that we were men of integrity and I banked on that,” Cameron said.

“From where I am standing, I am very disappointed that men gave me their word and then went a different way, but that’s elections all around and I think we have a lot to be proud of,” he added.

Despite being deposed, Cameron insisted was he proud of his accomplishments and excited about the future of West Indies cricket, should it maintain its current trajectory. He believes a need for more autonomy may have contributed to the result.

“The views expressed seemed to suggest that everyone wanted to do their own thing. My own view is we have a strategic plan and a board of directors and we have decided in a particular direction that everyone can’t go off and do their own thing.”

https://sportsmax.tv/index.php/cricket/ ... aterialize

Postby bluefete » March 24th, 2019, 7:28 pm

Skerritt defeats Cameron to become new CWI president
By Sports Desk March 24, 2019

Former West Indies Cricket team manager Ricky Skerritt has been appointed as the new president of Cricket West Indies (CWI) after securing the necessary votes at the association’s Annual General Meeting, at the Jamaica Pegasus on Sunday.

By the official count, Skerritt and his running mate Dr Kishore Shallow defeated incumbents Whycliffe ‘Dave’ Cameron and Emmanuel Nanthan by an 8-4 margin. Unofficially, it is reported that Skerritt and Shallow managed to secure the support of Trinidad and Tobago, Leeward Islands, Windward Islands and Camron’s home nation Jamaica. The incumbents Cameron and Nantan are believed to have received the support of Barbados and Guyana.

The result ended a three-term spell for the Jamaican, which spanned a six-year period. Cameron was first elected to the office in 2013 when he toppled former St Lucian diplomat Julian Hunte, to whom he had served as vice-president from 2007 until he took office. During his tenure, Cameron has been credited with implementing improved retainer contracts for players and officials, restructuring the regional competitions and improved relations with the West Indies Player’s Association (WIPA). On his watch, the Windies team while struggling in the world rankings, claimed two T20 world titles, and the women’s and youth titles.

Heading into the election the Kittitian Skerritt had painted the incumbent as not having enough of a pro-cricket stance with his governance and failing to commit to the establishment of term limits.

https://sportsmax.tv/index.php/cricket/ ... -president

Postby bluefete » March 24th, 2019, 7:31 pm

Simmons is now the Head Coach of Afghanistan and they are doing really well. They just played their first test against Ireland and won.

I do not see him coming back in a hurry unless CWI gives him a really good offer. Remember Pybus is WI coach.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 24th, 2019, 8:13 pm

bluefete wrote:Simmons is now the Head Coach of Afghanistan and they are doing really well. They just played their first test against Ireland and won.

I do not see him coming back in a hurry unless CWI gives him a really good offer. Remember Pybus is WI coach.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Just wishful thinking...

Postby pugboy » March 24th, 2019, 9:35 pm

those two vertical wrinkles on his forehead between his eye brows are indicative of pure bobol
check any current living politicians and you will see the same wrinkles