Postby widdyphuck » November 10th, 2024, 6:29 pm

Rowley living good.
FB_IMG_1731264893058.jpg

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby 88sins » November 10th, 2024, 10:12 pm

sMASH wrote:*Imf enters the chat FB_IMG_1731271664342.jpg

You think they mean the selective convenient bs restrictions brought on by the "shortage" that the hybrid cockroach/bowel movement of a minister of fine ants known as Clown Impinbottom been braying about like a constipated burro over the last several yr? The one where food importers can't get USD $50k, but an ass-eating dick-licking brown-tongued rectum-wrangled peeonem cunny can get USD $500k to buy a car they will NEVER drive on local roads without question or delay?

Is that forex shortage/restriction you feel they mean?

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby bluefete » November 11th, 2024, 3:16 pm

Postby timelapse » November 11th, 2024, 7:31 pm

Zoom lets get real.Do you wait for the government to wipe your arse after you take a sheit? Always the same song from you like a one trick pony. Political blame game is pointless.Neither party wants crime to end as it serves all of their purposes.All of our politicians have failed us.

It all begins with SELF AWARENESS.
How many of us are willing to ' pass money' for the mere convenience of it?
How many of us are willing to actually bring up children properly away from the 'modern' approach to parenting?
(willing to discuss further)
How many of us are man enough to deal with pests in our communities and stop glorifying criminal behavior?Many of you here openly support badman culture.
Bring back community watch groups.

We need to take back our homes and streets from these demons.NO mercy (to the extent of the law of course)
Boycott their fund-raising events( ghetto parties,fetes,etc) Trinidad is a small place,we all know who they are.
OR are we willing to continue washing our streets in blood every other day?

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2024, 3:50 am

timelapse wrote:Zoom lets get real.Do you wait for the government to wipe your arse after you take a sheit? Always the same song from you like a one trick pony. Political blame game is pointless.Neither party wants crime to end as it serves all of their purposes.All of our politicians have failed us.

It all begins with SELF AWARENESS.
How many of us are willing to ' pass money' for the mere convenience of it?
How many of us are willing to actually bring up children properly away from the 'modern' approach to parenting?
(willing to discuss further)
How many of us are man enough to deal with pests in our communities and stop glorifying criminal behavior?Many of you here openly support badman culture.
Bring back community watch groups.

We need to take back our homes and streets from these demons.NO mercy (to the extent of the law of course)
Boycott their fund-raising events( ghetto parties,fetes,etc) Trinidad is a small place,we all know who they are.
OR are we willing to continue washing our streets in blood every other day?
So how do these non self awared persons behave when they migrate or hide abroad?

Do they not law abided to the government, state, or city laws abroad?

Is the government abroad doing a good job abroad in upholding their laws?

Are there checks and balances on laws abroad?

So what's the difference with laws and enforcement abroad and Trinidad?

What's the common defactor?

Your a pest here but when abroad u behave?

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2024, 3:53 am

Pnm bump

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2024, 5:43 am

zoom, that is good observation

checks and balances and enforcement is all it takes to make the animals behave
look how a few speed guns tighten speeding drivers
human nature is ppl always take advantage of situations

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2024, 6:39 am

pugboy wrote:zoom, that is good observation

We live a lazy society, where those at the top tell citizens to behave and be law abiding.

But whos ensuring that citizens behave and are law abiding ?

I said it repeatedly that those at the top only care about money and dont give a dam about citizens.

At nearly 560 murders, home invasions , petty crimes and extortion all we hear is citizens to install cameras and be aware.

How much more stupid can this country be.

Blame is on the government especially the PNM, those who think i am a one trick poly with PNM this and PNM that you all need to check urself and pull ur head out of ur arse and face the root cause of the problem.

Postby bluefete » November 12th, 2024, 11:23 am

Makes sense to me.

Postby timelapse » November 12th, 2024, 2:31 pm

pugboy wrote:zoom, that is good observation

We live a lazy society, where those at the top tell citizens to behave and be law abiding.

But whos ensuring that citizens behave and are law abiding ?

I said it repeatedly that those at the top only care about money and dont give a dam about citizens.

At nearly 560 murders, home invasions , petty crimes and extortion all we hear is citizens to install cameras and be aware.

How much more stupid can this country be.

Blame is on the government especially the PNM, those who think i am a one trick poly with PNM this and PNM that you all need to check urself and pull ur head out of ur arse and face the root cause of the problem.

When the police actually do their job and send pests to hell, who protests, tell me?Politicians?
Is people like me and you that always bumping their gum.
Free world boss, Fly high King and all them dotishness.
If the government decided to crack down on all the nonsense that going on watch who complains first.
You have already made us abundantly clear about PNM's failures.Mother Kamla and her henchmen aren't any better.
Bunch of crooks all of them. Who puts them there? People like you and me.
It always comes back to the regular everyday people.

Postby bluefete » November 12th, 2024, 3:42 pm

timelapse wrote:You have already made us abundantly clear about PNM's failures. Mother Kamla and her henchmen aren't any better.

Definitely cannot argue with you there. Never thought I would write this but after 10 years of Rowley and Co. we are so much worse off.

Tantie Kams use to make sure something trickled down to the poor, while her cabal creamed the cream from the top.

Rowley and co creamed the cream from the top and nothing trickled down to the poor and the poor love it so.

Postby timelapse » November 12th, 2024, 4:31 pm

bluefete wrote:
timelapse wrote:You have already made us abundantly clear about PNM's failures. Mother Kamla and her henchmen aren't any better.

Definitely cannot argue with you there. Never thought I would write this but after 10 years of Rowley and Co. we are so much worse off.

Tantie Kams use to make sure something trickled down to the poor, while her cabal creamed the cream from the top.

Rowley and co creamed the cream from the top and nothing trickled down to the poor and the poor love it so.

This has always been our downfall,whe effed us over less. Nothing has changed since slavery and indentureship.
There are many high profile UNC linked 'businessmen' that have their hands dirty with blood also.
I am saying that NOBODY should be effing us over.

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2024, 5:05 am

timelapse wrote:
bluefete wrote:

This has always been our downfall,whe effed us over less. Nothing has changed since slavery and indentureship.
There are many high profile UNC linked 'businessmen' that have their hands dirty with blood also.
Did i not say never trust an injun in a suit

Postby timelapse » November 14th, 2024, 1:37 pm

timelapse wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Did i not say never trust an injun in a suit

I can do you one better,
A nation of sheep will be ruled by wolves

Postby sMASH » November 14th, 2024, 2:47 pm

I want stand your ground legislation and more FUL's .

Making the nation better, one civilian at a time

Postby MaxPower » November 14th, 2024, 3:03 pm

sMASH wrote:I want stand your ground legislation and more FUL's .

Smash,

The majority of Trinis are too lawless and irresponsible for firearm ownership. That would actually make the nation more unsafe.

More guns in the hands of criminals. Just go to Caura on a Monday and pick one hanging off a tree.

Reckless discharges would be on the rise and as usual, it just takes a few jackasses to make it bad for everyone else.

FULs for a Trini culture is a no.

Save the “proper” systems in place, Trinis cannot even wear a mask when told to do so, and they want gun? Steups

We need a better solution.

Postby 16 cycles » November 14th, 2024, 4:20 pm

sMASH wrote:I want stand your ground legislation and more FUL's .

agreed

bandits coming in groups of 5 to 7.

Postby hover11 » November 15th, 2024, 6:35 am

Postal workers are set to intensify protest action today as they continue to press the Government to deliver on a salary increase promised over a decade ago after a 2011 job evaluation.

Read more:
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/postal- ... d8ea66fcee

More PNM unions making noise
FB_IMG_1731666870440.jpg

wing

Postby wing » November 15th, 2024, 8:44 am

hover11 wrote:Postal workers are set to intensify protest action today as they continue to press the Government to deliver on a salary increase promised over a decade ago after a 2011 job evaluation.

Read more:

FB_IMG_1731666870440.jpg
a salary increase promised over a decade ago after a 2011 job evaluation.

Wrong thread.

Postby MaxPower » November 15th, 2024, 8:49 am

Thank you Fedex and UPS.

Postby zoom rader » November 15th, 2024, 9:08 am

hover11 wrote:Postal workers are set to intensify protest action today as they continue to press the Government to deliver on a salary increase promised over a decade ago after a 2011 job evaluation.

Read more:

FB_IMG_1731666870440.jpg
PNM unions

death365

Postby death365 » November 15th, 2024, 3:27 pm

This is my official prediction...

2025 August.... elections

Pnm win by 2 or 3 seats ... including 1 Tobago

---------- same and more sheit for 5 more years --------

Postby hover11 » November 15th, 2024, 6:25 pm

WASA is set to offer incoming CEO Keithroy Halliday a base salary of $100,000 plus perks:

This was revealed earlier today by WASA's line minister Marvin Gonzales during his response to a question asked by Princes Town MP Barry Padarath during the sitting of the House of Representatives.

Gonzales' breakdown of Halliday's compensation:
- A salary of $100,000
- $8,000 a month housing allowance
- A company-maintained vehicle worth not over $400,000 (VAT exclusive) for Halliday's business and personal use during the duration of his contract.
- $2,300 a month reimbursement for entertainment expenses incurred in the conduct of business-related activities.
- $1,000 a month telephone allowance
- Eligible to register to WASA medical insurance plan
- A gratuity of 20 per cent of Halliday's gross salary earned over the period of employment, payable on satisfactory completion of the terms of engagement. The gratuity will be subjected to tax deductions.
- An annual bonus payable on the attainment of 100 percent of performance targets – with said bonus being six months' salary for the first year, and four months' salary for years two and three of the contract period.

Postby hover11 » November 15th, 2024, 6:38 pm

Works and Transport Minister Rohan Sinanan has spoken out about the impasse between the Port Authority and the the SWWTU.

For more: https://www.cnc3.co.tt/sinanan-2015-moa ... -practice/

ROHAN basically saying what the port management has been doing since inception as it relates to salary negotiations is the wrong thing and basically having a signed collective agreement under this government means nothing. I wish kamla was in power so ppl could see the hypocrisy
FB_IMG_1731709312465.jpg

Postby hover11 » November 16th, 2024, 7:19 am

Port Authority workers go on full strike from Monday. Interesting times ahead

Postby Dizzy28 » November 16th, 2024, 10:23 am

hover11 wrote:Port Authority workers go on full strike from Monday. Interesting times ahead
This should be the impetus for closure of the Port of Port of Spain.

We have a more efficient port unburdened by issues plaguing PPOS and with sufficient land around it to facilitate expansion in Point Lisas

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2024, 10:33 am

Take bull
Screenshot_20241116_093126_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2024, 10:35 am

hover11 wrote:Port Authority workers go on full strike from Monday. Interesting times ahead
Wait

They were ever working?

Port is one of the lowest productivity sector of Trinidad and over staffed.

All port workers are PNM appointees

Postby The_Honourable » November 16th, 2024, 10:42 am

Source?

If they do announce that, the Port Authority can go to the Court and seek an injunction to stop it.

Doh announce when yuh striking, just do it.

Postby hover11 » November 16th, 2024, 11:15 am

The_Honourable wrote:

Source?

If they do announce that, the Port Authority can go to the Court and seek an injunction to stop it.

Doh announce when yuh striking, just do it.
Union whatsapp group